The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Lilla's Landing | TravelGround
+15

Lilla's Landing

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 8 reviews for Lilla's Landing
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Shadly A - Jul 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shadly A
Family with teenagers

Worth every penny!

The perfect getaway right next to the beach away from the hustle and bustle of city life.

Annemarie C - Jun 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annemarie C

Ongelooflike voorreg om my ma se 80ste verjaardag by Lila's Landing te vier!!

Ons was oorstelp van vreugde oor die ruim huis, met die ongelooflikste uitsigte op die see en oor dele van Paternoster. Ons het 'n wintervakansie gehad en die lekker braaiplek binne-in die huis was ons kaggel om die koue in die aande weg te vee. Met al die ruimte en die lieflik-ingerigte buitestoep, was daar oorgenoeg plek vir almal. Die feit dat ons ons hondekinders kon saambring, het die kuier net meer spesiaal gemaak. Hulle het die stap op die strand net soveel geniet soos ons. Ons gaan definitief weer terug Lila's toe.

Mathiam S - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mathiam S

Very good accommodation. Overall well fitted with abundance of kitchen utilities etc.

Kitchen needs grater, oven gloves and replace all scissors. Minor. Braaier must be bent in at sides, grid falls out when packed. Minor again. Well stocked with all things needed.

Natalie S - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Natalie S

Onbeskryflik.

Die huis is baie pragtig, dit gee jou 'n huisgevoel sodra jy intree, voel welkom en is soos ek my eie woning sal wil hê. Het alles wat 'n mens by jou huis sou gebruik selfs broodplate. Ek sal definitief weer teruggaan Lilla's toe.

Derick H - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Derick H
Family with young children

Ten volle geniet.

Skottelgoedwasser nie in volle werkende toestand. Stort se deur maak na binne oop - onwettig.

Stephan V - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Stephan V
Family with young children

Very pleasant stay and excellent facilities.

Excellent facilities and ideal for a large family group. Front door has difficulty in locking but does work with a little effort. Breathtaking views of the bay.

Penny G - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Penny G
With friends

The beach home you've always wanted.

We had a wonderful stay at Lilla's Landing. The house is so comfortable and spacious and beautifully decorated. It is right on the beach - which was a wonderful adventure for our kids. Our 3 families had a very special stay. Security appears to be an issue in Paternoster at the moment, and one of our cars was broken into outside the home. But the home itself has excellent security and we felt very safe at night. We hope to be back to this very special home.

Pieter V - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pieter V
With friends

Fantastic accommodation in a fantastic house/accommodation.

Everything was perfect (after the lights were fixed). A fantastic place to spend a holiday - just a pity that it was so short! The only change that I will make is the tea cups and smaller cups to drink from - even though it didn't take away from our stay!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantastiese verblyf in 'n fantastiese huis/akkommodasie.

Alles was perfek (nadat die ligte reggemaak is). 'n Fantastiese plek om in vakansie te hou - net jammer dit was so kort! Die enigste verandering wat ons sou wou sien is teekoppies en kleiner bekers om uit te drink - alhoewel dit geen afbreek gedoen het aan ons kuier nie!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R3 600
per night (sleeps 10)
From R3 600
per night (sleeps 10)
From R3 600
per night (sleeps 10)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 10 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 16:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 11 Jacobsklip Street, Paternoster, 7381, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGIwMTUwMWM0LTY2OTgtNGU0MS05NTE0LTA0NDFlNjYzZDZmZg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R3 600  per night (sleeps 10) 8 5 1 5 11 Jacobsklip Street Paternoster 7381 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-16:00 10:00 -32.80607 17.89674
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!