The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Lisa's Guesthouse No. 38 | TravelGround
+24

Lisa's Guesthouse No. 38

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 8 reviews for Lisa's Guesthouse No. 38
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.8/5
George S - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
George S

Very pleasant.

Very friendly service from the first call. The guesthouse was a surprise. Lovely private (Unit 2) with ground floor bedrooms that open onto a private garden, showers nicely furnished with enough hot water for 8 people. Very neat, nicely decorated. The sea is a narrow tar road far and we definitely come back. Safe environment full of anglers.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie aangenaam.

Baie vriendelike diens van die eerste oproep af. Die gastehuis was 'n verrassing. Heerlik privaat (Unit 2 ) met grondvlak-slaapkamers wat uitloop op 'n privaat tuintjie, storte heerlik ingerig met genoeg warm water vir vir 8 mense. Baie netjies, oulik ingerig. Die see is 'n smal teerstraat ver en ons kom beslis terug. Veilige omgewing vol hengelaars.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Olga M - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Olga M
Family with young children

It was awesome.

Perfect location, safety measures are in place, the place was well equipped. Staff very friendly and helpful. It's a perfect place for a family holiday with the most beautiful view.

Christina M - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christina M
With friends

The place was well worth the money spent and all that was promised was delivered.

My friends and I fully enjoyed our stay at the guesthouse, they even want to go back with their families.

Zandy M - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zandy M
Family with young children

Fabulous stay.

A home away from home and very safe.

Fabian V - Oct 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Fabian V
Family with teenagers

Very nice. We enjoyed very much!

Excellent stay, great views. We had a wonderful time.

Richard M - Jul 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Richard M
Family with teenagers

Good guesthouse

What a nice place to stay over for a few days. Lots of activity in the parking bay and beach front, but never felt unsafe. The view is excellent and the flat was clean and well equipped.

Annette H - Dec 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Annette H
Family with teenagers

Was more than we expected. Very happy.

We were pleasantly surprised to find this villa on the beach and everything was new, the rooms were beautifully furnished. We would love to return. It really was more than what we expected. Well done to Liza and her team.

Donovan H - Jul 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Donovan H

Nothing short of perfect

My family and I were happy with the our place. Right on the beachfront and Rungu and Lisa were extremely helpful with any questions we had. They were always on the ball and we never had to wait for anything. Definitely value for money. We recommend it to anyone and we will definitely be going back.

From R2 000
per night (sleeps 6)
From R2 000
per night (sleeps 6)
From R2 000
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 22 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 17:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 38 Foreshore Drive, Bluff, Durban, 4052, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAOsLzNlse5tfT09OPT7efMv92O6wMlCvtu0zgdTOMpo52qgwx4e?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R2 000  per night (sleeps 6) 8 5 1 5 38 Foreshore Drive Bluff 4052 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-17:00 10:00 -29.92378920926 31.018309593201
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!