Table View Accommodation at Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03 | TravelGround
+40
+40

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 9 reviews for Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Tyron G - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tyron G
Family with young children

It was an awesome stay and everyone had a good time. Will definitely go there again.

Everything was in place and it was so enjoyable being there that we did not want to come home.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03's response

Tyron, thank you so much for your review. Please feel free to send me a private message/email pointing out which point of the customer service you were not satisfied with as I always strive to improve. I was not aware of any concern you had, even though you had a direct line to me for any problem. I look foward to hearing from you.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03
Marilyn R - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marilyn R
Family with teenagers

It was wonderful and very beautiful, but in reality it was as if it was at your home, but a getaway with a passion.

Next holiday definitely there.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Dit was wonderlik en baie pragtig, maar in asem was dit as of dit by jou huis was, maar wegbreek met 'n passie.

Volgende vakansie beslis daar.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03's response

Marilyn, baie dankie vir die pragtige boodskap hierbo. Ek is baie bly dat julle dit so geniet het en verskriklik dankie dat julle sulke skoon, netjiese gaste was. 'n Gesin soos julle is 'n voorbeeld vir almal. Daar was nie 'n krummel op die vloer nie. Kom asseblief weer.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03
Elsa C - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elsa C
With friends

Beautiful location and very comfortable.

Very neat and convenient unit, everything that we could think of was available. Beautiful location, will definitely recommend it.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Pragtige ligging en baie gerieflik.

Baie netjiese en gerieflike eenheid, alles beskikbaar waaraan jy kan dink. Pragtige ligging,sal dit definitief aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Mamitseki H - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mamitseki H
Family with young children

Lovely, family-friendly and convenient house and location.

It would have been nice if guests were guided on how to operate electronics in the house. Microwave tripped electricity. Couldn't operate the dishwasher.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03's response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We take your comment seriously and we look forward to having you back one day in the future. We hope you had a lovely time in Cape Town overall.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03
Annshula S - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annshula S
Family with young children

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

The house is well-equipped. We had everything we needed. The inverter for the power outages was a winner. The view is something you can only dream about!

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Ons het ons verblyf ten volle geniet!

Die huis is goed ingerig. Ons het alles gehad wat ons nodig gekry het. Die inverter vir die kragonderbrekings was 'n wenner. Die uitsig is iets waaroor 'n mens maar soms net kan oor droom!

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03's response

Verskriklik baie dankie dat u die tyd geneem het om iets mooi oor ons plek te skryf. Ek is so bly dat julle dit so geniet het en ek hoop van harte om u weer in die toekoms te verwelkom.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03
Francois V - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Francois V
Family with teenagers

Well equipped and comfortable.

Pleasant, friendly service. Had a comfortable stay, would definitely recommend it.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Goed toegerus en gemaklik.

Aangename, vriendelike diens. Gemaklik gebly, sal dit definitief aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03's response

Beste Francois,

Baie dankie vir u positiewe terugvoer. Ek is so bly julle het dit geniet en ek hoop van harte dat ons u weer in die toekoms sal kan verwelkom.

Groete,
Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03
Jean O - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Jean O
Family with teenagers

Gerieflik, goed toegerus en goed geleë.

Baie lekker gerieflike grondvlak eenheid wat volledig toegerus is met veilige onderdakparkering. Swembad beskikbaar in kompleks langsaan.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03's response

Baie dankie vir jou skrywe. Ek wil net graag bevestig dat die swembad in dieselfde kompleks is. Dit is geleë tussen Blok C en Blok B, en ons is in Blok B, maar dit is nie in n ander kompleks nie.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03
Joanne D - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joanne D

A vacation to remember.

Lulu's House is the place to be by the beach. The swimming pool is great for the kids. Very neat, value for money.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Dit was 'n vakansie om te onthou.

Lulu's House is die plek om te wees by die see, swembad maak dit ook soveel makliker vir die kinders, baie netjies, waarde vir jou geld.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03's response

Beste Joanne,

Baie dankie dat u die tyd geneem het om 'n resensie in te dien. Ons waardeer dit verskriklik baie en hoop om u weer te verwelkom.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03
Mercia B - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mercia B

Pleasant, amazing views and convenient to shops.

All blocks ticked, except, some dishes weren't clean, towels not too fresh.

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03's response

Thank you so much for your review. I am happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay.

It would be kind if you can send me an email to point out to me where the cleanliness was an issue to you as I would love to improve on that.

Regards,
Lulu

Lulu's House Seaspray Beach BG03
From R1 450
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 450
per night (sleeps 6)
SECURE PAYMENT VIA
TRAVELGROUND.COM
From R1 450
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 2 Marine Drive, Sea Spray Apartments, Table View, 8001, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAqUEaWJRnYPlHLNlo3WolI17VzyTjLrrmoBTUp5EHneMIKkuLmS?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 450  per night (sleeps 6) 9 5 1 5 2 Marine Drive Sea Spray Apartments 8001 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.823998795833 18.478290417989
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com