The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Manhattan Studio Apartment | TravelGround
+29

Manhattan Studio Apartment

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 12 reviews for Manhattan Studio Apartment
Cleanliness
4.5/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.2/5
Firoza J - May 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Firoza J
With friends

Just perfect.

The vibe, location, food, places, clubs and everything is perfect.

Justus P - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Justus P
With spouse/partner

Moderne, industriële tema.

Die woonstel is baie modern en minimalisties. Mooi uitsig. Ongelukkig nie klankdig nie, so as jy 'n ligte slaper is gaan die geraas van die verkeer in die straat jou wakker hou. Die ingange werk met 'n biometriese stelsel (vingerafdrukke), ongelukkig is sekuriteit bietjie ongeorganiseerd en ons moes mer as 30 minute wag dat iemand ons vingerafdrukke laai op die stelsel. Daar is blykbaar net 1 persoon wat dit kan doen. Maar andersins is die plek die perfekte manier om 'n aand of 2 in die stad te spandeer.

Jaco Van As V - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jaco Van As V
With spouse/partner

Goeie waarde vir geld met aanvaarbare diens.

Ons het baie lekker gekuier. Al die goed oor hoe dit werk was nie vooraf met ons bespreek nie en het voor dooiemansdeur gestaan. Ons oorspronklike plek kon ons nie kry nie want daar was 'n dubbelbespreking, maar ons was gratis upgrade gegee. Die plek was pragtig en beslis die moeite werd, maar die aircon het nie gewerk nie asook het die spa bad ook nie gewerk nie. Die skoonmaker was baie vriendelik.

Suzman M - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
2/5
Location
1/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Suzman M
Family with young children

We had a fantastic stay. The house mate was very friendly.

A very good apartment which I can really like to visit and stay there again.

Thembalethu M - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thembalethu M
With spouse/partner

Value for money

Thank you Bobby. The apartment 914 was very clean, specious and quiet. We enjoyed our stay.

Ian Z - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ian Z
Individual traveler

Easy access and safe parking. Very private.

Great little place, shower is not great. But the studio apartment is very comfortable and clean.

Carlo S - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carlo S
Family with young children

Basically just overnighted.

Find it as value for money.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Het basies net oornag.

Vind dit as waarde vir geld.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Ettiene D - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Ettiene D
With spouse/partner

Was great.

Perfect location for what we wanted to do. I would recommend it to anyone who would like to be in that area in the Cape.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Was baie lekker gewees.

Perfek geleë vir wat ons wou doen. Ek beveel dit aan vir enige iemand wat in daai area van die Kaap wil wees.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Henriette W - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Henriette W
Family with young children

Very convenient, safe and clean.

Very central in a secure complex. Comfortable and clean.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie gerieflik, skoon en veilig.

Lekker sentraal in 'n veilige kompleks. Gerieflik en skoon.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Melanie R - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Melanie R
With spouse/partner

Had a great stay!

We were very impressed with what we got for the money we paid. Will definitely recommend this place, especially for a couple or singe traveller. The location is good, it's walking distance from great restaurants and not far from the waterfront.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Het baie lekker gebly!

Ons was baie beïndruk met wat ons gekry het vir die bedrag wat ons betaal het. Sal definitief die plek aanbeveel veral vir 'n paartjie of enkelpersoon. Die ligging is goed geleë, dis stapafstand van baie lekker restaurante en nie ver van die waterfront af nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Manhattan Studio Apartment 's response

Baie Dankie.

Manhattan Studio Apartment
Maria M - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Maria M
With friends

Awesome.

It's an awesome place to stay it is very clean and neat.

Marietjie O - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
2/5
Marietjie O
Family with teenagers

It's a nice apartment with a good location, but neatness can improve.

We arrived late and tired after a 600 km journey. No linen was available for my daughter after I specified that we're 2 adults and 1 teenager. I had to call the owner to find out where the extra linen was. The closet we found it in, was not neat with a used, filthy coffee mug between the piles of sheets and towels. The one towel was also filthy and the duvet my daughter had to use was grimy with a blood stain and some other stains. No complimentary coffee of tea. The apartment was clean and tidy.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Is 'n mooi woonstel en goed geleë, maar netheid kan verbeter.

Ons het laataand moeg gearriveer na 600 km reis. Daar was geen bedlinne uitgesit vir my dogter nadat ek gespesifiseer het dat ons 2 volwassenes en een tiener is nie. Ek moes die eienaar skakel om uit te vind waar die ekstra linne is. Die kas waarin ons dit gevind het, was baie onnet met 'n gebruikte, vuil koffiebeker tussen opgebondelde lakens en handdoeke. Die een handdoek het ook vuil voorgekom en die duvet wat ons vir my dogter moes gebruik, was smerig met 'n bloedkol en ander vuilkolle. Geen komplimentêre tee en koffie nie. Woonstel self was skoon en netjies.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From
R1 100
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R1 100
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R1 100
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 16:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 130 Bree Street, Cape Town City Centre, Cape Town, 8001, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA8f5d2341919594f6fdffdcb6249ac834a91cbf8eb04813969758967954fd859224659ce7aeddbec62816308a0f7072073fbd?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R1 100  per night, for 2 ppl 12 5 1 5 130 Bree Street Cape Town City Centre 8001 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-16:00 11:00 -33.92249044744 18.416054687172
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!