The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Margate Granada 104 | TravelGround
+21

Margate Granada 104

23 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 23 reviews for Margate Granada 104
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Eckhardt L - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eckhardt L

Everything was well laid out and arranged.

I would highly recommend Granada 104. Location good, everything clean and well laid out. Amenities include everything you may need. Building is safe and staff helpful. Perfect for a family vacation.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Alles was goed uiteengesit en gereël.

Ek sal Granada 104 hoogs aanbeveel. Ligging goed, alles skoon en goed uiteengelê. Geriewe bevat alles wat jy kan nodig kry. Gebou is veilig en personeel hulpvaardig. Perfek vir 'n gesinsvakansie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Margate Granada 104's response

Baie dankie vir die positiewe terugvoer.
Hoop om weer vinnig van julle te hoor.

Margate Granada 104
Corlia B - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Corlia B
Family with teenagers

Nice and close to the beach.

Had a lovely time. The place is very neat. It's hard to get in though because you can only use one door to get in and out of the building and we had no key.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker naby die strand.

Baie lekker. Die plek is baie netjies. Die toegang is moeilik. Slegs een deur in die gebou vir in en uit, waarvan ons nie die sleutel gehad het nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Margate Granada 104's response

Bly om te hoor julle het dit geniet. Volgende keer, asseblief kontak my die eienaar direk om sukke probleme optelos terwyl julle daar is. Julle behoort toegaan te hê na al die ingaan plekke behalwe die hoof ingang wat gesluit word in die aand vir sekuriteit redes. Hoop om weer vinnig van julle te hoor. Baie dankie.

Margate Granada 104
Johan G - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan G
With spouse/partner

Dit was fantasties.

Eenvoudig fantasties. Geen moeite is ontsien om ons verblyf so gemaklik as moontlik te maak nie.

Margate Granada 104's response

Baie dankie, hoop om weer viinnig van julle te hoor.

Groete,
Bernadette
Granada 104

Margate Granada 104
Cheryl S - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cheryl S
Family with teenagers

Everything was as it should be.

The key collection and drop-off worked well. The flat was clean and exceptionally well situated. There's a lift which is great when one has lots to carry and when one had just walked from the beach. The secure parking was great as there was often no parking in the street.

Dawid V - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Dawid V
Family with teenagers

Fantasiese vakansiewoonstel!

Ligging goed (naby aan die strand), geriewe uitstekend, waarde vir geld!

Jodi G - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jodi G
With friends

Amazing.

Had such an amazing stay at the Granada 104.

Mahomed Y - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mahomed Y
Family with young children

Great.

See the stars.

El-roy R - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
El-roy R
Family with teenagers

'n Ware seevakansie!

Vanaf die bespreking tot ons vertrek na ons vakansie was die kliëntediens puik. Die ligging gee jou die "Margate vibe". Sien julle weer!

Gerhard V - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Gerhard V
With spouse/partner

Net te kort, maar ons het dit baie geniet!

Ek sal Granada 104 enige tyd aanbeveel. Dis gerieflike verblyf en naby aan alles.

Veronica T - Feb 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Veronica T
With friends

We were very impressed.

We enjoyed our stay and would be back to book Granada 104 in future.

Morgan G - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Morgan G
Family with young children

Very good

Place was very neat and gave a wonderful view. It was surrounded by many shops and restaurants. Wished I could have stayed longer.

Stefan M - Oct 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stefan M
Family with young children

Absolutely awesome

Very nice, clean place with lots of space. Very nice balcony, will definitely visit again.

Dries D - Sep 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dries D
Family with teenagers

Sal definitief weer daar gaan bly en dit aanbeveel vir vriende en familie.

Dit was vreeslik lekker, naby aan alles. En die woonstel het alles gehad wat mens nodig het. Ons het die vakansie baie geniet en die woonstel was groot genoeg. Ons sal definitief weer daar wil gaan bly.

Kobie Swart S - Jul 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Kobie Swart S
Family with young children

Dit was heerlik, hoewel dit op Jeugdag en oor naweke baie lawaai!

'n Baie skoon, netjiese woonstel in 'n ou gebou naby nagklubs. Ek glo buiteseisoen is dit 'n goeie plek om te bly, maar gedurende die seisoen sal parkering en lawaai van klubs 'n groot probleem wees. Ek voel nie veilig om na restaurante te loop wanneer die klubs so besig is nie.

Melissa B - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melissa B
With friends

We had a great time. The location was exactly what we required.

A BIG thank you to TravelGround for providing such professional service. We will definately contact you for all our future travel arrangements - great service. Accommodation's location was perfect! Thanks again & God bless.

Jenny A - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jenny A
Family with young children

I was happy staying at Granada and would recommend it to anybody

I was happy with the facilities and it was close to the beach.

Louwrens V - Nov 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louwrens V
Family with young children

Lekke!

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Anesh M - Nov 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Anesh M
With spouse/partner

Very clean with value for money

Our stay at Granada 104 was a pleasant one. The chalet was very clean and had all the utilities one would need and more. The walk in closet bathroom was an added surprise.

Bridget R - Sep 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Bridget R
Family with young children

Everything was great, however ...

I felt that the key collection was too far from location, and feel that newer bedding is required. Otherwise, had a great stay, unit is close to everything and very secure. Thank you, will be coming back again soon.

Lizette T - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lizette T
With spouse/partner

Stunning place, just not cleaned fully when we arrived.

Very private living place. Everything I needed was in the place, except for a broken toilet seat, cracked redwine glass and a cracked pirex glass bowl. The balcony glass was not clean and the balcony floor was not cleaned fully. The rest was all super fantastic. I will use the place again.

Japie B - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Japie B
Family with young children

Absolutely perfect. Really good stay, well priced, kids (and wife) loved it!

The only thing we did not like about our stay was that it was way to short! We really enjoyed it. Neat, small, right by the sea, great view, nice balcony, with a nice braai. Really good deal. Parking was a bit confusing at first, as the instructions were unclear, also, not really the biggest fan of having to drive to Uvongo to fetch, and drop off the accommodations keys. That said, I would definitely come back here again. Really enjoyed it!

Madelein H - Jan 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Madelein H
Family with young children

Excellent value for money and child-friendly

Excellent stay! Value for money and location were great - especially if you have children.

Kashvir L - Nov 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kashvir L
With friends

Excellent

The view was excellent, safety was 5-stars. Shops and food zones are a stones throw away.

was R1 150
From R920
per night (sleeps 6)
was R1 150
From R920
per night (sleeps 6)
was R1 150
From R920
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 09:00
  • Address: 77 Marine Drive, Granada 104, Margate, 4276, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDI3M2MzMDJjLTA2YTItNDlhNC1hOWYzLTI3NTExYTI1NGUwMA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R1 150, now From R920  per night (sleeps 6) 23 5 1 5 77 Marine Drive Granada 104 4276 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-23:00 09:00 -30.861263840622 30.370548069477
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!