The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Miss Molly's Guesthouse | TravelGround
+46

Miss Molly's Guesthouse

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 9 reviews for Miss Molly's Guesthouse
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Riaan R - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Riaan R
Individual traveler

Baie lekker gebly.

Vriendelike mense. Kamers was skoon en netjies. Baie lekker ontbyt.

Corina V - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Corina V
Family with teenagers

Huislik en vriendelik.

Heerlike ontbyt!

Simphiwe T - Jun 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Simphiwe T
With spouse/partner

Home away from home

Friendly staff and cleanliness.

Melanie C - Jun 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melanie C
With spouse/partner

Vriendelik, behulpsaam, gemaklik, skoon en fantasies. Gasvry en kos fantasies.

Ek sal beslis weer van hulle gebruik maak.

Christo C - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christo C
With spouse/partner

Excellent service

Our host was friendly and helpful. We are a multiracial gay (male) couple and we had a pleasant friendly and professional experience. The place was neat and the atmosphere great.

Danie V - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Danie V
On business

Pragtige en rustige plek.

Ideaal naby die sakesentrum, wonderlike ervaring gehad.

Jerome D - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jerome D
On business

This was a good stay!

No complains about the stay, the welcoming, location, friendliness, just every thing was good. I will surely recommend Miss Molly's and I am surely staying here again.

Ed & Elna G - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ed & Elna G
With spouse/partner

Beautiful, friendly people, great breakfast, clean and very nice room.

We enjoyed every minute at Miss Molly's Guesthouse. Wonderful friendly people and rates are very good. Wonderful breakfast (too much food) and we will definitely tell other people about this lovely place.

Miss Molly's Guesthouse's response

Thank You so much Ed & Elna,
Nice meeting you hope we see you agai

Lucas and Elma

Miss Molly's Guesthouse
Estralita N - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Estralita N
With spouse/partner

Peaceful and delicious breakfast.

Great stay with my husband and kids. We slept so well and were close to the casino. And delicious breakfast.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig en heerlike ontbyt.

Baie lekker gebly met my man en kids. Ons het so lekker geslaap en was lekker naby casino. En heerlike ontbyt.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From
R701
per night (sleeps 2)
From
From R701
per night (sleeps 2)
From
R701
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 17 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 342 Stateway, Welkom, 9459, Free State
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAADZin6ZahkDcFQn3BDC58fqwY5iC3kbW5DtqL6Tf0vRZNoIINh2?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R701  per night(sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 342 Stateway Welkom 9459 Free State 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -27.98278 26.7428
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!