The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Misty View | TravelGround
+39

Misty View

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 8 reviews for Misty View
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Leatitia L - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leatitia L
Family with teenagers

Netjies, skoon en baie gerieflik.

Dit was 'n baie mooi en netjiese plek. Ons het baie welkom gevoel en dit was baie goed toegerus.

Nerina S - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nerina S
Family with young children

Warm welcome. Cosy home. Relaxing atmosphere.

I would recommend Misty View to anyone. Private and safe. Walking distance from beach. We arrived late and everything was 110% in place. Everything was waiting for us. Warm shower, high-quality cosy bed, full kitchen, board games for family time, full DStv, menu for food service with contact details, easy to find, clean and perfect home. Was hard to leave. 10 out of 10 from our family. I just want to thank the owner of Misty View. Well done! Although the town is small and doesn't have much, you're my #1 self catering. Fast reply on booking, arrangements were made for key and access to room. More than I ever dream.

Tom D - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tom D
With friends

Heerlik, veilig.

Heerlike plek om te kamp. Ons het veilig gevoel. Sanja, ons gasvrou, was hulpvaardig. Die personeel was hulpvaardig. Ons sien uit om weer te gaan. Sal Misty View definitief aanbeveel.

John H - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
John H
Family with teenagers

Fantastic and excellent.

Pleasant surprise, very neat and private. Excellently equipped. Will definitely go again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties en uitstekend.

Aangename verrassing, baie netjies en privaat. Uitstekend toegerus. Sal definitief weer gaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sterren B - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sterren B
Family with teenagers

Sorgvrye natuurskoon.

Netjies en gerieflike tent-staanplek met eie badkamer. Veilig en in loopafstand van die see en oulike viswinkel. Geelstert en bokkoms is daar om te geniet. Sal graag die huis vir 'n familiefees-geleentheid bespreek. Doringbaai bo!

Geoffrey G - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Geoffrey G
Family with teenagers

I was very satisfied with the accommodation.

The accommodation was excellent and myself and friends really enjoyed our two day stay. Just that you need to stay indoors after dark as there are no stops or restaurants open after 18.00.otherwise we were happy with the security and privacy we enjoyed.

Nico M - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nico M
With spouse/partner

Quiet atmosphere, clean and neat.

Very pleasant place to rest and situated in a quiet area.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustige atmosfeer, skoon en netjies.

Baie aangename plekkie om te gaan rus en geleë in 'n rustige omgewing.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Elma S - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Elma S
With spouse/partner

Heerlik, stil en veilig.

Baie lekker gebly. Pragtige, privaat badkamer en opwasgeriewe op lieflike grasperk en skadu. Nie veel om te doen in Doringbaai nie, daarom 3 ster vir ligging.

From R350
per night (sleeps 5)
From R350
per night (sleeps 5)
From R350
per night (sleeps 5)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 29 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Off the R362, Doringbaai, 8151, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAv9xY8BfPpg2Kk1Y6VOfpAkMCUeQDY5Crbf029a7LkNaVGejJ6e?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R350  per night (sleeps 5) 8 5 1 5 Off the R362 Doringbaai 8151 Western Cape 0860 022 102 15:00-20:00 10:00 -31.813938289245 18.238695575988
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!