Mogwase Accommodation at Mogwase Guesthouse | TravelGround
+40

Mogwase Guesthouse

B&B

Review Summary

4 out of 5from 63 reviews for Mogwase Guesthouse
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
3.6/5
Safety
4.0/5
Value for money
4.2/5
Cicilia S - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cicilia S
With spouse/partner

Clean and beautiful.

Not far from the valley. I would love to go back with my kids next visit.

Lisa  - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
1/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Lisa
With spouse/partner

We thought we booked for bed and breakfast as on the site saying B&B.

But when we arrived we were rudely informed we only selected the bed option. We checked later and could not find where you are supposed to have selected breakfast as well. Were told if want to have breakfast need to pay an extra R75 per person. We never saw any staff again and on departure there was no one to book us out so we kindly just left the key on the table and left. The room also smelled like chlorine after it was cleaned. Had to leave the door and balcony open to get the smell out.

Sibongile N - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sibongile N
With friends

It was a great experience.

The service was excellent. I would consider staying there next time and will also recommend it to friends and family.

Melody Z - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melody Z
With spouse/partner

Excellent service.

Mogwase Guesthouse, thanks for housing us on Saturday night. Your place is clean and the staff was helpful. Thanks again.

Mogwase Guesthouse's response

I’m glad you feel positive with us.
Thank you.

Mogwase Guesthouse
Marlie N - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marlie N
With friends

Shocked by location, but very neat.

May just have to mention it is in an informal settlement. But was neat and had hot water. Also air con. Nothing to complain about.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Geskok oor ligging, maar baie netjies.

Sal dalk net moet noem dit is in ‘n informele nedersetting. Maar was netjies en het warm water gehad. Ook aircon. Niks om oor te kla nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lebohang M - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Lebohang M
Family with young children

Friendly staff, and rooms are beautiful and huge.

See stars.

Lebo M - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
1/5
Location
2/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
1/5
Lebo M
With spouse/partner

The admin team was hard to find. The cleaning staff is rude. We requested breakfast but we were told they don't provide it.

See stars.

Arnold R - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Arnold R
With spouse/partner

Very neat, clean and friendly staff.

Neat, clean, good value for money.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie netjies, skoon en vriendelike personeel.

Netjies, skoon, goeie waarde vir geld.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Chalynne K - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Chalynne K
Family with young children

Very helpful, very neat. Comfortable and affordable.

Mogwase Guesthouse have friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are amazing with clean comfortable beds. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again. Thank you so much.

Gerhard D - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
3/5
Location
2/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Gerhard D
With friends

Ongelukkig nie vir selfsorg ingerig nie en definitief nie vir 'n stil of privaat braai nie.

Een kamer was pragtig, die tweede kamer se beddens se matrasse en stoele baie oud, asook die stoel selfs se oppervlakte was stukkend. Staf was vriendelik. Nie maklik om kos in die area te kry nie, jy moet Sun City toe ry vir enige restaurant.

Zanele M - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zanele M
With friends

Great experience, we are definitely coming back September.

Next time they should add in breakfast and dinner or rather explain it to people when they book. But otherwise it was a great experience.

Patricia R - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Patricia R

We were pleasantly suprised at how well and clean the place was kept.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would surely book the place again.

Roland C - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
1/5
Roland C
Family with teenagers

Owner was unhelpful to help with our request.

The inside of the place was not like the photos. Will never ever go there again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Eienaar was onbehulpsaam om met ons versoek te help.

Die binnekant van die plek was glad nie soos op foto's nie. Sal ook nooit weer daar gaan bly nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Phumzile M - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Phumzile M
With friends

It's a nice place.

What you see in pictures is exactly what you get. It's a nice place, not far from Sun City. The problem we had were the big cockroaches, they need to do something about that and leaks in some of the rooms. The receptionist or owner is not a friendly person.

Eddy M - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eddy M
With spouse/partner

I enjoyed my stay at Mogwase.

The stay at Mogwase was good. I enjoyed the gym. I was worried that I'm going to miss the gym for two days.

Jonathan S - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
2/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Jonathan S
Family with teenagers

Was pleasant to stay there.

I will definitely recommend to all my friends.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Was aangenaam om daar te bly.

Ek sal definitief dit aanbeveel aan enige een van my vriende.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Willia W - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Willia W
Family with teenagers

Gerieflike, bekostigbare verblyf.

Heerlik gebly, TV gekyk, tot kombuis ingesluit. Enigste probleem was dat ons vir 4 bespreek het, maar daar was net 2 handdoeke. Moes vir ekstra gaan vra het.

Faan C - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Faan C
With spouse/partner

Lekker gebly.

Alles was reg, die personeel was vriendelik en behulpsaam, die kamer was skoon en is ook skoon gehou. Gaan volgende jaar weer!

Deirdre F - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Deirdre F
With spouse/partner

You go and stay over.

You go and stay over and have a lovely braai (as advertised).

Ian M - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Ian M
On business

Netjies en luuks, maar in instandhouding kan verbeter.

'n Baie goeie, goedkoper verblyfopsie vir konferensies by Sun City. Ideaal vir toegang tot Pilanesberg wildtuin. Kamers luuks en skoon, personeel behulpsaam.

Harold M - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Harold M
With friends

It was great service.

I had a great stay. The only issue that I had when I was checking in is that the amount paid was not reflecting only the deposit reflected but that was sorted out and had a great stay after that. The staff is friendly as well.

Helena D - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Helena D
With friends

Word sterk aanbeveel.

Aangename mense. Baie vriendelik.

Moshiane N - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Moshiane N
With friends

Our stay was horrible.

There was no Internet service even from using our own data or WiFi. No curtains, not even a mere toilet paper, the staff is not welcoming, they hang mats to dry around the pool. Wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there, never!

Juan B - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Juan B
With spouse/partner

Gerieflik en in lyn met verwagtinge.

Sien sterre.

Cathy B - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Cathy B
With spouse/partner

Neat, clean and comfortable.

See star rating.

Amanda M - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amanda M
With friends

Great!

My friends and I had a very great time at the guesthouse. The place was beautiful in and out, the staff very friendly and always willing to assist. We only stayed for 1 night but we wished that we had booked for more days. Breakfast was also very delicious. We will definitely be coming back.

Jan V - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Jan V
With spouse/partner

Gerieflik en bekostigbaar.

Kamers was basies maar skoon en gerieflik. Bestuurder en werkers was vriendelik en behulpsaam. Al klagte, ontbyt was ingesluit maar hulle was uit brood en spek uit so kon ons nie bedien nie.

Mogwase Guesthouse's response

Good Jan,

Thank you for the review.

I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the apparent shortage which is short of our intended service. I personally commit to following the challenge up and nip in the bud so it does not recur again.

It is only through your honest reviews that we may improve and be of better service.

Regards,

Lebogang
Owner

Mogwase Guesthouse
Dimakatso M - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Dimakatso M
With friends

Excellent value for money plus great service = a germ!

We stayed only for a night, we were welcomed and showen around the unit by this other guy I didn't get his name, he's such a darling, very helpful. The beds were comfortable, the unit was clean, friendly stuff and the lady that works in the kitchen is such an angel. In a nutshell, we had an awesome time!

Hazel K - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Hazel K
With friends

The place is easily accessible. Very neat and quiet.

The staff from the kitchen can still improve on service delivery. Must keep enough food and dishes for people who booked. They seemed unprepared for the crowd and we kept asking for cutlery, plates and other staff.

Mogwase Guesthouse's response

Thank you for the review.
The matter regarding the kitchen will be promptly attended to and surely improved.
Regards,
Lebogang. Owner

Mogwase Guesthouse
Andre J - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Andre J
With spouse/partner

Neat and close to Pilanesberg.

Very neat and close to Pilanesberg. You get what you pay for.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjies en naby Pilanesberg.

Baie netjies en naby Pilanesberg. Waarde vir waarvoor daar betaal word.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Petro B - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
2/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
2/5
Petro B
With spouse/partner

Lagwekkend sleg.

Sal nie aanbeveel. Rooi in 'n slaapkamer is 'n groot "No, No"! Beddens baie swak gehalte. Kos nie warm en glad nie 3-ster-gehalte.

Koketso R - Feb 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
2/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Koketso R
Individual traveler

Good enough place, but wouldn't stay there for more than one night.

I was a bit disappointed because firstly there was no one physically stationed at reception when I arrived at roughly 17:00. Secondly, it seemed that they were not expecting me and were surprised that I had used TravelGround to make and pay for my booking days prior, this tells me that whatever corresponding email and SMS TravelGround sent was not read - again this might go back to someone not being present at reception. Thirdly, I booked the suite with a shower but was allocated to a different suite - one with a bathtub only. Fourth, the water to the bathtub ran very slowly so I couldn't fill the tub to a comfortable level during my morning rush. Breakfast was good however, and this is a decent B&B with regards to the location.

Wessel E - Dec 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Wessel E
With friends

Excellent

Will come and visit Mogwase Guest house again, for sure!

Lindi C - Dec 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Lindi C
Family with young children

Netjies, skoon en gerieflik én naby Pilansberg en Sun City.

Die kamer was baie netjies en skoon met al die geriewe wat 'n mens verwag. 'n Ekstra bed is spesiaal vir my seuntjie ingebring en was reg toe ons daar aankom. Ontbyt was heerlik. Die eienaars kan dit oorweeg om aandete opsioneel in te sluit aangesien daar nie veel eetplekke in die direkte omgewing is nie. Die huis is uiters naby Pilansberg-hek en Sun City wat dit 'n ideale plek maak vir oornag om hierdie plekke te besoek.

Mbali K - Nov 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mbali K
With spouse/partner

Everything was on point and perfect

I would recommend it to anyone, any day. Our stay was wonderful.

Jessica B - Oct 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jessica B
Family with teenagers

Not what I expected was better than I expected!! :)

My son and I had a great stay at Mogwase. The rooms very modern and clean. The breakfast was great and available whether at 7am or 9am no questions asked. Although situated in a township was extremely safe, and always receive service with a smile. A few ideas that would make Mogwase even better. Installation of a pool and braai area. Relook the directions supplied to get there as they are not 100% correct.

Jackie M - Sep 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Jackie M

Good

Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Carla D - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
2/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Carla D
Family with teenagers

A wonderful experience at Mogwase

We enjoyed our stay, we felt very welcomed and the guest house is very neat and clean, which was fantastic. I would definitely go back again as it was a lovely experience.

Thuto S - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Thuto S
On business

Mogwase was hospitable and accommodating, I felt at home

The staff were friendly, the rooms were spacious and comfortable. Well located as it's near most attractions in the area, and is easily accessible. I liked it, it was really nice!

Nathan R - Jun 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Nathan R
With friends

Fantastic value for money

Find a place this close to Sun City, yet this affordable sounded too good to be true. It wasn't - it was much better than expected, and the breakfast was thoroughly satisfying! Even though it is technically situated in a "township", I never felt uncomfortable, or at any sort of risk. Some of the previous guests complained that the gate stays open at night. I find that very strange, since every room key comes with a remote for the gate. All in all, I will recommend it to all, and will certainly return MANY times!!

Minah H - Feb 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
4/5
Minah H
With spouse/partner

It was a good place, I enjoyed my stay

Everything was ok, the place was exactly the way I imagined it. I did however feel that the security was not on point, as the gate was left open most of the time. But the hospitality was great, and I am definitely going back!

Ntombizodwa R - Jan 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Ntombizodwa R
Family with young children

Everything was good

A nice place to stay at during a weekend.

Karabelo N - Jan 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karabelo N
With friends

Very nice

A wonderful guest house!

Themba B - Oct 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Themba B
With friends

I would love to go back - thanks Lebo!

It was a really wonderful experience, everything was to a "T". The beauty of the place was just wow! Thanks guys for everything, I will hopefully stay here again soon!

Dorah M - Aug 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dorah M

The house is amazing!

We had a wonderful time. The house was exactly the way we saw it in the pictures. Lebogang (the owner) was a great help. The only disappointment was that Saturday morning we had to ask the lady to make us breakfast and again on Sunday breakfast was not enough for everyone. But that did not spoil our stay. We really enjoyed ourselves. The house is luxurious. Great Value for money!!

Dale C - Aug 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dale C
With friends

Well kept accommodation with friendly staff

We were met by the owner of the guesthouse on arrival and were shown to our room. The rooms are very neat and comfortable. As we were riding in the Lost City road race on Saturday morning the owner was very accommodating to arrange an early breakfast for us. The breakfast was on time and very well cooked. This was a real treat staying here!

Marianne S - Aug 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Marianne S

Very, very impressive

We had a very good stay at Mogwase Guesthouse.

Nomfundo M - Aug 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nomfundo M
With spouse/partner

All was well, I have no complain.

Well organised, I was 100% satisfied with the service I received. Keep it up!!!

Muzi N - Jun 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Muzi N
With spouse/partner

Nice and Quiet

We spent two evenings at Mogwase GH, one of them being a Friday. I must say for a place in the area it is, we had an incredibly peaceful nights sleep. Very neat and beautiful setup in the bedrooms and the lounge area is quite nice. Lebogang the owner was always around for assistance. What you see in the pictures is what you get.

Hennie K - Jun 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Hennie K
With friends

Clean, good value for money.

The guest house was easy to find. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. The rooms actually looks like the website pictures - unlike some other places I've been to. Will stay there again and recommend it to friends.

Aden G - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Aden G
With spouse/partner

Great Value for Money

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at the guest house. Staff and owner were very friendly and the room was simply brilliant. Treated to a wonderful breakfast the next morning at a time of our choosing. Many thanks!!

Natalie D - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Natalie D
With friends

Convenient to Sun City. Unexpected opulence for the area. Relaxed atmosphere

Close to Sun City, Pilensberg and Predator World. Room and guesthouse well appointed. It was nice to be able to use the lounge, TV, stereo etc. Breakfast was included and we were well fed. They lock the yard so our car was safe. A little noisy early in the morning as sound carries from the bus stop, and inside sounds travel through the stairwell. Overall, well worth the money.

Lorina V - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lorina V
Family with young children

Had everything we look for in a guest house

We were surprised to see that the guesthouse was situated in a township, and must just say we had a WONDERFUL stay! The clean rooms and breakfasts were excellent. On Saturday, we left our two small children there with a babysitter so we could go out. The children were very safe and had no problems at all. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to other. Well done!

Brian C - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Brian C
With spouse/partner

Good service and easy access to Sun City

Ideal guesthouse for a weekend away.

Stefan R - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Stefan R
With friends

Excellent

The service was great, thanks.

Sandesh R - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Sandesh R
With spouse/partner

Had an awesome time

We were welcomed very warmly by all the staff at Mogwase and they were all very accommodating. The house was at all times kept clean and tidy.nWe would definitely recommend a stay at Mogwase Guesthouse.

Thabiso N - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Thabiso N
With friends

Very friendly owner who values his business.

Lebogang, owner of Mogwase was very helpful at all times and he always had a smile on his face.

Sebenzile N - Apr 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
5/5
Sebenzile N
With spouse/partner

Highly recommended

The place is perfect, I can recommend it to a friend.The photos you see on the internet, is what you will see when arriving there. On safety, my only concern is the gate, because you will find it open, even at midnight.

Alexandra S - Apr 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
1/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Alexandra S
With spouse/partner

Lovely :)

It was a lovely room and stunning house. We were initially worried about the location but everything was fine. Thank you.

Retief J - Mar 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
2/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Retief J
With friends

Neat Service! Not bad, NOT BAD AT ALL..

Had a good time at Mogwase.

Koenehelo T - Mar 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Koenehelo T

Lovely

Everyone is so friendly and efficient.

Casper M - Feb 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Casper M
With spouse/partner

We would like to thank Mogwase Guesthouse for a very, very nice stay.

Everything was fantastic!

Drienie C - Feb 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Drienie C
With friends

To be highly recommended to others

One hell of an experience - we will gladly visit again and again.

From R700
per night (sleeps 2)
From R700
per night (sleeps 2)
From R700
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 28 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 22:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 2165 Unit 5 South, Mogwase, 0314, North West
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDc3OTcxZTE3LTJkZjktNGJjNS05MWZmLWNkZjU5YjVhYzgxZQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R700  per night (sleeps 2) 63 5 1 4 2165 Unit 5 South Mogwase 0314 North West 0860 022 102 14:00-22:00 11:00 -25.255396758593 27.25205630064
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com