The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Nassau Self Catering | TravelGround
+25

Nassau Self Catering

16 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 16 reviews for Nassau Self Catering
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Service
4.5/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Ben D - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ben D
With spouse/partner

Kompak, skoon en netjies met alle denkbare geriewe.

Het slegs vir twee dae oorgebly. Vriendelik ontvang en alle vrae duidelik beantwoord. Ligging ideaal vir ons doeleindes gewees. Eenheid is kompak, uiters netjies en stylvol opgestel. Pragtig skoon en alle denkbare geriewe beskikbaar vir kort of langer verblyf.

Nassau Self Catering's response

Baie dankie Ben, So bly as ons gaste hulle tyd in die Kaap geniet!
Hoop om julle weer te sien!

Nassau Self Catering
Elrich E - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elrich E
With spouse/partner

Value for money.

Tranquil, centrally located and neat.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Waarde vir geld.

Rustig, sentraal en netjies.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Melissa S - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melissa S
With spouse/partner

What a lovely, pleasant host and I felt extremely comfortable!

Very neat and a beautiful view!

Renier L - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Renier L
With spouse/partner

Beautiful room and well located.

The area is well located and beautiful. Room was also beautiful and neat.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie mooi kamer en baie goed geleë.

Die area is baie goed geleë en baie mooi. Kamer was ook baie mooi en netjies.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Cilna E - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cilna E
With spouse/partner

Quiet.

Very positive experience. Well located. Clean, neat and nicely decorated. We will definitely stay here again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig.

Baie positiewe ervaring. Goed geleë. Skoon, netjies en lekker ingerig. Ons sal beslis weer hier gaan bly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Marietjie T - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Marietjie T
With spouse/partner

Privaatheid is nogal 'n probleem. Alle klanke/geluide vanaf woonhuis is duidelik hoorbaar en eienaar is werklik baie sosiaal.

TV wel tot jou beskikking, maar in die lig gesien van die streaming wat nie goed verduidelik was nie, het ons nie gebruik gemaak van die TV nie. Opwas in kombuis-deel is 'n prepbowl en skottelgoed soos borde kan nie gewas word nie. Geen besem tot jou beskikking om jou eenheid uit te vee nie.

Michelle D - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michelle D
With spouse/partner

Awesome.

Very happy with the client service as they were customer orientated, friendly and went the extra mile, overall you guys rock. Keep up the good work!

Julia Z - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Julia Z
Individual traveler

A pleasant experience.

Letsie, the owner and her family were so accommodating and friendly in my unusual situation. I felt safe and at home. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Wilmie D - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wilmie D
With spouse/partner

Lekker rustig.

Stil en rustig. Sal beslis weer daar oorbly.

Wilmie D - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wilmie D
With spouse/partner

Lekker rustig.

Vriendelike ontvangs. Stil en rustige omgewing. Sal weer daar oorslaap.

Gerhard R - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Gerhard R
With spouse/partner

Not too pleasant.

Kitchen light did not work. Door has hardly opened and closed. Drawers containing tools and wardrobe contains previous guest's items. Man's hair on pillow when we opened our bed. Will not be staying there again despite good location.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Nie te aangenaam nie.

Kombuislig nie gewerk nie. Deur het moeilik oopgemaak en gesluit. Laaie het gereedskap bevat en hangkas het van vorige gaste se items bevat. Menshaar op kussing toe ons bed oopmaak. Sal ongelukkig nie weer daar tuisgaan nie ten spyte van goeie ligging.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Julia Z - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Julia Z
Individual traveler

I enjoyed my stay very much.

Once I worked out how the television and lights worked, I was fine and enjoyed my stay.

De Wet V - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
De Wet V
Individual traveler

Baie vriendelik en netjies.

Sien sterre.

De Wet V - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
De Wet V
Individual traveler

Baie vriendelik.

Die mense daar is baie vriendelik en die plek is baie netjies.

Marieta R - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Marieta R
With spouse/partner

Private and peaceful.

Found the accommodation pleasantly. Friendly and welcoming reception by owners. To the puppies and cat we greeted. Stairs were not a problem for us. Place well equipped. Beautiful views. The place is on my list when we come to Cape Town again. Thank you Morné and Letsie.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Privaat en rustig.

Het die verblyf aangenaam gevind. Vriendelike en verwelkomende ontvangs deur eienaars. Tot die hondjies en kat het ons gegroet. Trappe was nie vir ons n probleem. Plekkie goed toegerus. Pragtige uitsig. Die plekkie is op my lys as ons weer Kaap toe kom. Dankie Morné en Letsie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Siphelele A - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Siphelele A
With spouse/partner

A great place to rest without any disturbance.

The pics don't lie, what's on the the pics is what you get, it was a lovely, peaceful and awesome space to be in, thanks.

Nassau Self Catering's response

Thank you so much Siphelele.
Much appreciated, hope to welcome you again.

Nassau Self Catering
From R520
per night (sleeps 2)
From R520
per night (sleeps 2)
From R520
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 26 Nassau Crecent, Stellenberg, 7530, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA1yM1hAqbp2X5SKZG4MFVn68GhvBuVIaovUciZP6zSnZ2COBiDp?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R520  per night (sleeps 2) 16 5 1 5 26 Nassau Crecent Stellenberg 7530 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.86838 18.65659
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!