The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Muckleneuk Chalet | TravelGround
+10

Muckleneuk Chalet

Guest House

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 9 reviews for Muckleneuk Chalet
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Luanie V - May 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Luanie V

Very pleasant. Accommodation was perfect.

Liked the privacy. Only suggestion for owners is maybe to invest in new beds, but that is a minor point.

Paul M - Mar 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Paul M
With friends

Excellent accommodation and lovely hosts. Our hosts were great and made us feel as if we were home. Massive thank you to both Sandy and her husband.

From the evening we arrived, our hosts were most accommodating. They made us feel so relaxed and had a beautiful and peaceful residence. From all of us to travel from Cape Town up to Pretoria was so worth it as they are made us feel relaxed and constantly kept us informed and this feeling was throughout our excellent stay at their place. Please give them a massive thank you. 10/10 for hospitality.

Charmain C - Feb 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charmain C
On business

Rustig.

Sien sterre.

Daleen R - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daleen R
With spouse/partner

Was gerieflik naby die Zuid Afrikaanse hospitaal en ook naby winkelsentrums

Gastehuis is aan te beveel.

Le-anne J - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Le-anne J
Family with teenagers

Absolutely perfect!

Thank you Henry and Sandy for a most pleasant stay. Super efficient and excellent customer service. The only thing I can suggest is for a light outside Unit B for when guests come back at night. Otherwise suited our needs perfectly.

Jan G - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jan G
With spouse/partner

Safe, quiet and neat.

Hostess' reception was friendly, chalet well-equipped, clean, air-conditioned and TV. We slept very well, peacefully and safely. I will definitely go again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Veilig, rustig en netjies.

Gasvrou ontvangs was vriendelik, chalet goed toegerus, skoon, lugreëling en TV. Ons het baie lekker, rustig en veilig oorgeslaap. Sal vir seker weer gaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Hilary H - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Hilary H
Individual traveler

Very convenient and comfortable.

I felt for that price it should have been serviced. I was there to support my husband in hospital and I would have appreciated someone to clean up for me. There were no dustbin bags or instructions as to how to dispose of the rubbish.

Yvonne S - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yvonne S
With spouse/partner

Can't ask for better.

Owners are friendly, very helpful and caring. The place is neat, practical and safe. Value for money, Wi-Fi and full DStv. Easy access to main roads and across the Zuid-Afrikaans hospital.

Muckleneuk Chalet 's response

Baie dankie vir u mooi woorde. Ons waardeur dit.
Groete
Sandy en Henry

Muckleneuk Chalet
Elize V - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elize V
With spouse/partner

Neat, safe, comfortable.

Ideal overnight stay. Across Zuid African Hospital. Safe tree-lined area. Fully equipped.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjies. Veilig. Gerieflik.

Ideale oornagplek. Regoor Zuid-Afrikaanse Hospitaal. Veilige boomryke omgewing. Volledig toegerus.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Muckleneuk Chalet 's response

Baie dankie vir u mooi woorde. Ons waardeur dit.
Groete
Sandy en Henry

Muckleneuk Chalet
From
R900
per night (sleeps 2)
From
From R900
per night (sleeps 2)
From
R900
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 12:00
  • Address: 258 Bourke Street, Muckleneuk, Pretoria, 0002, Gauteng
  • No children under 6
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAlW6qhKQL8D6s3XVLBMaBVfV1qEaTa2vpXl1xJ1S2YGe72ykfWI?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R900  per night (sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 258 Bourke Street Muckleneuk 0002 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 12:00 -25.761914376572 28.206791658896
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!