The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Nerina Self-catering | TravelGround
+21

Nerina Self-catering

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 8 reviews for Nerina Self-catering
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.4/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.1/5
Wolfram K - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wolfram K
With friends

Netjies, gerieflik en vriendelik.

Uitstekende verblyf-ervaring. Dit was skoon en netjies toe ons aankom. Aparte ingang met veilige parkering agter die hek. Die huis het ook 'n alarm. Neem net kennis dat eie handdoeke saamgebring moet word. Nerina Selfsorg is 'n klipgooi van die Pick 'n Pay en apteek en Die Woud trouvenue is slegs 5 min se ry weg. So baie goed geleë. Amelia was baie vriendelik en het ons toegelaat om effens vroeër te kon inboek om gereed te maak vir 'n troue. Ons sal weer oorbly by 'n volgende geleentheid.

Jacobus V - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jacobus V
On business

Neat, secure parking and friendly hostess.

Casino close by. Wine routes around the corner. Picturesque village.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjies, veilige parkering en vriendelike gasvrou.

Casino naby. Wynroetes om die draai. Skilderagtige dorpie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nerina Self-catering's response

Goeie dag Jorika,

Baie dankie dat u Nerina Self Catering gekies het vir jul akkommodasie
Hoop ons sien jul weer in die toekoms
Mooi dag
Amelia

Nerina Self-catering
Kate T - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Kate T
With friends

Lovely stay, clean and tidy and spacious.

Was a lovely weekend stay. Nice self catering cottage, clean, tidy and spacious.

Elaine G - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Elaine G
With spouse/partner

Very neat and clean accommodation.

Accommodation has everything you need. Would just prefer to have towels provided, since I had to go buy because all the other stays on our trip provided towels.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie netjiese en skoon verblyf.

Verblyf het alles wat jy benodig. Sal net verkies dat handdoeke verskaf word, aangesien ek spesiaal moes gaan koop, want al die ander verblyf vir ons vakansie van tier dae het handdoeke verskaf.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Matthew H - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Matthew H
With friends

Very friendly, easy going home owner.

Recommended. Nothing fancy but everything you need is provided.

Zahn T - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Zahn T
With spouse/partner

Comfortable bed and safe.

Hostess was very blunt. It felt like we had to pay the balance immediately upon arrival. They didn't even have card facilities. I luckily had some cash, but my husband had to drive to the ATM te get cash for our wedding. No rusks or fresh milk in the room.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gemaklike bed en veilig.

Gasvrou baie bot. Gevoel dat ons onmiddellik met aankoms die verskil van die geld moes betaal. Nie eens kaartfasiliteit gehad nie. Het gelukkig kontant gehad, maar my man moes toe ATM toe ry om kontant vir ons troue te trek. Geen beskuit/vars melk in kamer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Damaris K - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Damaris K

The setting is beautiful and enclosed, close to a small mall.

We enjoyed our training at this venue, however I am not sure if the host prepared for her guest, as we could not complete our breakfast because the gas was depleted. This was not nice and it then impacted on the delay in the training time.

Elton J - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Elton J
Family with teenagers

Lovely place, nice view, close to shops and restaurants.

Me, my wife and kids had a fantastic weekend.

From
R900
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R900
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R900
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 7 Nerina Road, Caledon, 7230, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWUt3VUrmJLOogSx6Timn63L5BnKOEpwiAee3i02OyDBVxh3Zu?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R900  per night, for 2 ppl 8 5 1 5 7 Nerina Road Caledon 7230 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -34.228712 19.430933
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!