The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at New National Hotel & Conference | TravelGround
+59

New National Hotel & Conference

Hotel

Review Summary

4 out of 5from 12 reviews for New National Hotel & Conference
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
4.5/5
Location
3.6/5
Safety
3.8/5
Value for money
3.9/5
Ilze J - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ilze J
Family with teenagers

Soos altyd het ons lekker gebly.

Ons slaap altyd oor by New National wanneer my dogter 'n besoek het by Tygerberg hospitaal, dis veilig, modern, skoon en net 7 minute se ry vanaf die hospitaal. Dis modern en baie skoon!

New National Hotel & Conference's response

Goeie dag Ilze,

Baie dankie vir u positiewe terugvoering. Ons is absoluut dankaar dat u en u dogter ons hotel skoon, netjies, modern en veilig vind.

Ons sien uit om u dogter binnekort terug te verwelkom.
Vriendelike Groete,

New National Hotel Span

New National Hotel & Conference
Ilze J - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ilze J
Family with teenagers

New National Hotel is baie sentraal geleë, en baie naby aan Tygerberg Hospitaal. Ons sal beslis met ons volgende trip weer by julle oornag.

Sien sterre.

Aleesha Z - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
1/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
2/5
Aleesha Z
With spouse/partner

Ligging het die ervaring onveilig laat voel.

Kamer was netjies en skoon. Die ligging van die plek was nie lekker nie, het baie onveilig gevoel en baie geraas in die strate deur die nag.

New National Hotel & Conference's response

Dear Aleesha,

Thank you for your recent stay with us.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have since your visit rectified the problem.
We look forward to welcoming you back real soon.

Warm regards,

New National Hotel & Conference
Wiekus P - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Wiekus P
With spouse/partner

Goeie waarde vir geld.

Ons is hartlik ontvang en het lekker gebly. Die hotel blyk onlangs oorgedoen te wees so dit is in 'n goeie toestand. Sal beslis weer daar bly.

New National Hotel & Conference's response

Dear Wiekus,

Many thanks for your recent stay with us.
We are delighted with your review. Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon.

Warm regards,

New National Hotel & Conference
Jo-anne M - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jo-anne M
With spouse/partner

Friendly, clean and helpful staff.

I enjoyed my stay at the New National Lodge, quiet area, clean very friendly and helpful staff.

New National Hotel & Conference's response

Greetings Jo-anne,

Many thank you for your recent stay with us.

We are delighted with your review and so pleased that you found our service to be of a high standard. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon and will certainly share your feedback with the rest of the team.

Many thanks,
Nadine Guedes

New National Hotel & Conference
Helena C - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Helena C
On business

Very friendly but only SAPS that doesn't take other tenants in consideration with the noisiness.

Friendly and very helpful. Only SAPS that doesn't take other tenants in consideration with their noisiness through the night.

Maryna O - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
2/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
5/5
Maryna O
Individual traveler

Baie aangenaam en netjies. Personeel besonder vriendelik.

Loopafstand van Mall. Geweerskote was saans van hotelkamer af hoorbaar.

Roxane S - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Roxane S
With friends

Friendly staff.

Breakfast was fulfilling.

New National Hotel & Conference's response

Dear Roxane,

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear of your positive experience with our team and hope to continue improving our product and service.

We look forward to welcoming you back real soon.

Warm regards,
Garland - The New National Lodge

New National Hotel & Conference
Attie B - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
1/5
Attie B
Individual traveler

Ongelukkig.

Die personeel is vriendelik. Die verblyf self was teleurstellend. Daar is geen opsie vir aandete behalwe om uit te gaan nie. Die kamer het 'n baie skerp buitelig gehad met geen block-out voor die venster nie. Die WiFi is uiters swak en ek kon selfs nie my eposse gelaai kry met tye nie.

New National Hotel & Conference's response

Dear Attie,

Thank you for your feedback and recent stay with us. We are in the process of upgrading our Wi-Fi system to fibre strength. Your feedback is valued and we will be working hard to improve the levels of service and our product.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Warm regards,
Garland - The New National Lodge

New National Hotel & Conference
Renette V - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Renette V
Individual traveler

Ek het baie lekker gebly, die personeel is vriendelik en hulpvaardig.

Vanaf die oomblik wat ek daar ingestap het is ek vriendelik gegroet en behandel. Navrae wat ek gehad het is dadelik geantwoord, probleme dadelik uitsorteer. Al die personeel is vriendelik en professioneel. Die diens by die ontbyt was vinnig en weereens baie vriendelik. Ek het my verblyf baie geniet en sal beslis weer daar gaan oorbly.

New National Hotel & Conference's response

Dear Renette,

Thank you for your recent stay with us.

We are delighted with that you had an excellent stay. We are working hard to keep a high standard of product and service. We will also share the positive feedback with our team and hope to welcome you back real soon.

Warm regards,
Garland - The New National Lodge

New National Hotel & Conference
Marais C - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Marais C
Individual traveler

Satisfied, no complaints. Everything provided for a weekend stay.

New business. Still busy with changes, but it had no impact on our stay. Rooms that face the street might be a bit of a problem, since the street was busy until late at night.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Tevrede, geen klagtes alles daar vir naweekreisiger.

Nuwe besigheid. Nog besig met veranderinge maar geen invoed op verblyf gehad nie. Kamers wat op straat uitkyk kan dalk bietjie steurend wees, want straat besig van vroeg tot laat.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

New National Hotel & Conference's response

Dear Marais,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and will certainly be working hard to improve the areas that you've mentioned.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Warm regards,
Garland - The New National Lodge

New National Hotel & Conference
Yvonne P - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Yvonne P
Individual traveler

Very friendly reception. Very neat entrance as well as rooms.

Entrance to the lodge is very neat. Very friendly staff. Rooms were tidy. Best in Parow. I'd recommend it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie vriendelik ontvang. Baie netjiese ingang sowel as kamers.

Ingang na die lodge baie netjies. Baie vriendelike personeel. Kamers baie netjies. Beste in Parow. Verder sal ek dit aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

New National Hotel & Conference's response

Dear Yvonne,
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
We'd like to offer you a free Lunch voucher for your next stay.
Warm regards,
Chris Banda
The New National

New National Hotel & Conference
From R870
per night (for 2 people)
From R870
per night (for 2 people)
From R870
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 57 people
  • Check-in: 13:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 352 Voortrekker Road, Parow East, Cape Town, 7500, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA2da7c79355573f6160c422992765aef8734ce3eadec2ecc740739016558d56daa7c640cf93e30994e65aa607185c5642890b?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R870  per night (for 2 people) 12 5 1 4 352 Voortrekker Road Parow East 7500 Western Cape 0860 022 102 13:00-23:00 10:00 -33.903249472312 18.60326861924
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!