Meer-en-See Accommodation at Nondi Leap Holiday House | TravelGround
+10

Nondi Leap Holiday House

11 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.1 out of 5from 11 reviews for Nondi Leap Holiday House
Cleanliness
3.9/5
Service
4.2/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.4/5
Value for money
4.0/5
Justin B - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Justin B
Family with young children

Was tevrede met wat ons gekry het.

Plek was skoon en is netjies.

Nondi Leap Holiday House's response

Baie dankie vir die terugvoering, hoop jul kom kuier weer, groete, Desj

Nondi Leap Holiday House
Hentie P - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Hentie P
With friends

Very nice and quiet.

Good area and affordable when visiting as a group.

Nondi Leap Holiday House's response

Dear Hentie,

Thank you, hope we will see you again.

Regards,
Desj

Nondi Leap Holiday House
Jordan M - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
2/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
2/5
Jordan M
Family with teenagers

The pool was dirty, bathrooms not kept well, DStv did not work, yard was messy. Unaware of their guests on the premises.

Beds and mattresses very bad, hard an uncomfortable. Electricity ran out.

Nondi Leap Holiday House's response

Dear Jordan, thank you for the review above. We have always pride ourselves in keeping the house and property neat. Our sincere apologies for the swimming pool. According to me the bathrooms are clean and tidy. We cater for only 7 people in the house, and I know that you were definitely more than 7 people. The yard was not messy, except for a trailer that was standing there for the rubble to be taken away. As for the DSTV there is the Easyview option and we arranged for the Premium package to be activated for the time that you were there. As the owners, we apologise for your inconvenience.

Nondi Leap Holiday House
Pat S - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pat S
Family with young children

Perfect.

The home was a perfect family home. They even accommodated our two fur babies. It is centrally situated to all amenities from the beach to the shopping centres. We entertained friends and were allowed to live as if it were our own home. Perfect family holiday home.

Jan N - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jan N

Very convenient house. Really enjoyed staying there.

It was neat and clean. Spacious and safe home.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie gerieflike huis. Baie lekker gebly daar.

Dit was baie netjies en skoon. Ruim huis en veilig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nondi Leap Holiday House's response

Baie dankie, kom kuier asb. weer.

Groete,
Nondi Leap Holiday House

Nondi Leap Holiday House
Nomthandazo M - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Nomthandazo M
With friends

Caretaker is hands on and friendly and clear with details.

Service is very good, one room had no lights and we reported and was attended immediately. House is safe and cosy and have all necessities.

Nondi Leap Holiday House's response

Nomthandazo hopefully you will visit us next year again. Thank you!

Nondi Leap Holiday House
Theuns C - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Theuns C
On business

Peaceful.

Comfortable, neat place in a very quiet area.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig.

Gerieflike, netjiese plek in 'n baie stil area.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nondi Leap Holiday House's response

Hallo Theuns, ek hoop julle kom kuier weer in die toekoms. Groete.

Nondi Leap Holiday House
Frans L - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Frans L
With friends

Was ruim en skoon.

Ons het sonder krag gesit vir 1 aand, een deel van die huis, almal moes in 1 bad water bad, die bure het geraas en die motor is by die kamervenster waar 1 van die kamers is, so elke oggend vroeg was daar 'n geraas, die ander inwoner in die woonstel het van 5 uur af lawaai, krag is nogal duur en, die skoonmaak word ook na die tyd afgetrek by deposito.

Nondi Leap Holiday House's response

More Liezl, dankie vir die terugvoering. Weereens jammer vir die ongerief met die krag, aangesien daar probleme met die geyser was wat die opsigter so spoedig moontlik herstel het. Die verkeerde lesing vir die krag is ook geneem deur opsigter, verskoning daarvoor, regstelling is gemaak en terugbetaling gemaak. Ons probeer ook aandag gee aan al die probleempies soos wat hul opduik,

Nondi Leap Holiday House
Nanette G - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Nanette G
With friends

Baie veilige plekkie.

Vriendelike ontvangs, veilige area. Van die eetgerei en koffiebekers was vuil in die kaste.

Nondi Leap Holiday House's response

Baie dankie vir die terugvoering, sal dadelik werk maak van situasie. Jammer vir die ongerief.

Nondi Leap Holiday House
Annette H - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annette H
Family with young children

We all enjoyed our stay, it was such value time spent with family.

I would highly recommend Nondi Leap to others, it was such a lovely family holiday home. Thank you, will definitely book again.

Nondi Leap Holiday House's response

Thank you for the compliment!

Nondi Leap Holiday House
Buyi M - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Buyi M
With friends

We had fun.

We enjoyed our stay at Nondi leap, definetly we will come back.

Nondi Leap Holiday House's response

Thank you so much, please visit again!

Nondi Leap Holiday House
From R800
per night (sleeps 7)
From R800
per night (sleeps 7)
From R800
per night (sleeps 7)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 7 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 6 Nondi Leap, Meerensee, Richards Bay, 3900, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDNhZDkzNjRmLTQ0MDktNDU2Ni1hYTVmLWEyYTE1NDk4ODBkOQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R800  per night (sleeps 7) 11 5 1 5 6 Nondi Leap Meerensee 3900 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -28.782523 32.110755
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com