The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Northwold Comfort Living | TravelGround
+21

Northwold Comfort Living

9 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 9 reviews for Northwold Comfort Living
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Tanya D - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tanya D
With spouse/partner

Nice clean rooms. I found the owner and kids were very noisey and chatting very loudly. This was disruptive as I went for quiet.

Nice clean rooms. The booking process was easy and the card payment worked.

Salome M - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Salome M

I liked everything about the service I received.

I liked that it's a private outside room.

Eben S - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eben S
With friends

Lekker uitgerus.

Die area is lekker stil en rustig. Die persoon wat ons ontvang het was vriendelik en hulpvaardig. Baie lekker gerus.

Carline B - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Carline B
Family with young children

We had a very nice stay, central enough for us!

Place was neat and tidy, plenty of space, security was good. There was no noise and unsavoury characters hanging around. The only recommendation would be to add braai facilities to the unit.

Pierrre F - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pierrre F
Family with teenagers

Slaapkamer en als was netjies en skoon.

Baie netjies, skoon en gemaklik, by 'n klein mall was baie gerieflik!

Gerda H - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gerda H
Family with teenagers

Very comfortable, close to Olivedale Hospital and very easy to reach at night.

Edwards, thank you for your hospitality towards us at a time which we really need someone to talk to. The day of my husbands operation you were very sympathetic towards me and my daughter, which we appreciated. Our stay was wonderful, relaxing, the unit clean and comfortable. Thanks again.

Henry C - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Henry C
With spouse/partner

Alles was vinnig en maklik met geen hassles of drama!

Was baie mooi skoon en netjies! Baie maklik die plek gekry! Geen probleme van begin tot einde! Hulpvaardigheid en diens was uitstekend!

Elani V - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elani V
Family with young children

Very tranquil.

Kids enjoyed it a lot and we were close to everything. Very quiet area.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie rustig.

Kinders het dit vreeslik baie geniet en ons was naby aan alles. Baie stil omgewing!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Heinrich P - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Heinrich P
With spouse/partner

Most comforting and peaceful stay.

My partner and I had an 5 star stay here at Northwold Comfort Living. It's absolute the best experience we've had at a guest house. Edward is such a magnanimous person and a real gentleman. Beautiful, peaceful place, with lots to do across the street, and 2 km from the Dome. I will always return to Northwold Comfort Living. For me, this was the best experience I've ever had.

From R700
per night (sleeps 2)
From R700
per night (sleeps 2)
From R700
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 10 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 18 Elnita Avenue, Northwold, Randburg, 2188, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAoLjSLGFh42mgWGmJKUXnkYnwfuTIG116LjXL0HxFpxpa2NHmT0?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R700  per night (sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 18 Elnita Avenue Northwold 2188 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -26.077852897124 27.947489467667
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!