The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at O'Hannas B&B and Self-Catering | TravelGround
+46

O'Hannas B&B and Self-Catering

B&B

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 15 reviews for O'Hannas B&B and Self-Catering
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Suretha V - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Suretha V

Baie gesellig. Alles was beskikbaar. Gerieflik.

Ruim slaapplek, genoeg vir 4 mense met privaat braaiplekkie. Ligging in stil area. Ideaal.

Adell V - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adell V
On business

Vriendelike en hulpvaardige diens.

Ons was wel net vir 1 aand daar, maar sal enige tyd weer oorslaap. Heerlike ontbyt en baie vriendelike diens.

Alex P - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Alex P
With friends

Very nice.

Very friendly staff.

Daniel L - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daniel L
On business

I would highly recommend it to anyone and they will certainly see me again if I work that side.

Very neat friendly environment to stay in. They go out of their way to give you a fantastic experience with them. If you are in that area and you don't stay there, then you're losing out. Awesome experience.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ek sal dit hoog aanbeveel na enige iemand toe en hul sien my vir seker weer as ek daardie kant werk.

Baie netjies vriendelike omgewing om in te bly. Hul gaan uit hul pad om dit vir jou 'n fantastiese ervaring by hulle te laat ervaar. As jy in daardie omgewing is en jy vertoef nie daar nie dan verloor jy uit. Awesome experience.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

O'Hannas B&B and Self-Catering's response

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can.

We look forward to welcoming you back then.

Kind Regards,
ohannas Team

O'Hannas B&B and Self-Catering
Karen D - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karen D
With friends

Suitable for travelling purposes.

Good breakfast.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Goed geskik vir ons reisdoeleinde!

Goeie ontbyt.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Valentina P - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Valentina P
Family with young children

Great stay at O'Hannas.

We were a party of 7 people and our stay was very nice. The rooms were big and clean, in a peaceful, safe area.

Beverley B - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Beverley B
With spouse/partner

Very clean and neat.

We stayed in Palm House (3 adults). Very clean and neat place. Pity that we couldn't make use of the outdoor braai because of the rain. Will recommend the place.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie skoon en netjies.

Ons het in Palm Huis gebly (3 volwassenes). Baie skoon, netjiese plek. Jammer dat ons nie die buitebraai kon gebruik nie as gevolg van die reën. Sal wel die plekkie aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Liezl H - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Liezl H
Family with teenagers

Baie rustig, skoon en netjies.

Ons het dit geniet. Vriendelike diens. Goeie ligging in loopafstand van die winkels. Veilige straat.

John H - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
John H
Family with teenagers

Very clean, comfortable and delicious breakfast.

The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed breakfast and recommend the accommodation.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie skoon, gerieflik en goeie ontbyt.

Die kamers was baie skoon en die beddens gemaklik. Ons het die ontbyt baie geniet en sal die akkommodasie aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Amanda B - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Amanda B
Family with young children

Nice and very relaxing.

Nice reception, very helpful with everything. We had a nice stay. Very neat units. Definitely recommended.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlik en baie rustig.

Baie goeie ontvangs, baie behulpsaam met als. Ons het heerlik gebly in O'Hannas B&B. Baie netjiese eenhede. Baie goeie ontvangs. Sal dit aanbeveel vir ander mense.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Robin V - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Robin V
With friends

The location is perfect.

It is a safe place and they are very helpful.

Nikki A - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Nikki A
Family with young children

Heerlik gebly en Plett geniet.

Baie gerieflik en goeie diens ontvang.

Desiree H - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Desiree H
With spouse/partner

O'Hannas was lovely thank you, perfect for our one night stay

Thank you O'Hannas for accommodating us for one night only. Many places require you to stay for two nights or more. The place we stayed was perfect, clean, comfortable and good value for money. We enjoyed all. Reception gave us good advise on places to eat-out. LM was a winner !!

Jan-willem S - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Jan-willem S
With friends

Aangenaam en netjies!

Een woonstel se badkamer was onprakties a.g.v. deurloop van hoofslaapkamer, maar verder was alles goed.

Annatjie F - Mar 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Annatjie F
With spouse/partner

Dit was slegs een nag met ontbyt, maar die eerste indrukke is altyd blywend. Fantasties!

Sal O'Hannas B&B altyd aanbeveel. 'n Pragtige en skoon kamer met badkamer. 'n Heerlike ontbyt met baie vriendelike personeel.

From R650
per night (sleeps 2)
From R650
per night (sleeps 2)
From R650
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 24 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 5 Rainbow Place, Plettenberg Bay, 6600, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGY2OGQ5MWYwLTI2YzUtNDQzOC04ZTM2LWMyMTBhNGY3ZjNiMQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R650  per night (sleeps 2) 15 5 1 5 5 Rainbow Place Plettenberg Bay 6600 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.05687 23.36924
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!