Loeriesfontein Accommodation at Oppidorp Selfsorg | TravelGround
+21

Oppidorp Selfsorg

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 8 reviews for Oppidorp Selfsorg
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.5/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Janette D - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Janette D
With friends

Four of us drove from Cape Town en route to Kenhardt and were welcomed to the very comfortable rooms and were able to use the stoep to chat together.

See stars.

Cathy R - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cathy R
With spouse/partner

Pleasant stay.

Everything was fine and we enjoyed our stay.

Anita K - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Anita K
With friends

Satisfactory.

Neat and equipped. Quiet environment.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Bevredigend.

Netjies en toegerus. Stil omgewing.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nancy S - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nancy S
With friends

'n Warm, vriendelike ontvangs wat jou dadelik welkom laat voel.

Dit voel soos huis. Jy kan loop na waar jy ook al in die dorp wil wees of net rustig op die stoep sit en die rustigheid/natuur geniet. Almal wat jy te√ękom is so vriendelik en laat jou welkom voel. As jy wil wegkom van die stads gejaag is dit die plek te gaan asem skep. Die Apartment Unit is ruim met lugversorging. Dit was lekker slaap en lekker bly.

Yvonne P - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yvonne P
With friends

Fantastic. What lovely hosts. They went far beyond making us welcome - like family.

We were not just guests we were treated like family. What more could you ask for? Our hosts went far and beyond making us feel at home. We will be coming again next year. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Danie V - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Danie V
With spouse/partner

First impressions are damaging.

First impression with arrival wasn't good. The unit is neat and clean. A heater would help a lot. Warm blankets were welcomed.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Eerste indrukke is skadelik.

Eerste indruk met aankoms nie goed. Eenheid netjies en skoon. Verwarmer sal baie help. Warm kombers was welkom.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Andreas S - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andreas S
With spouse/partner

Pragtige nuwe losstaande selfsorgwoonstel in die tuin.

Die netjiese selfsorgwoonstel is redelik onlangs gebou in die agtertuin van 'n groot erf in die oostelike deel van die dorpie, reg langs die kerkie. Die woonstel is baie ruim met 'n moderne kombuisie/sitkamer met yskas en breekgoed ens. Die eienaar het vir ons skuinskoek gelos asook melk en vrugtesap in die yskas, wat 'n welkom verrassing was. Die slaapkamer is 'n aparte kamer met 'n queen-size bed en hangkas en die derde kamer is die badkamer met stortgeriewe. Die erf is omhein en daar is 'n veilige parkeerplek vir jou motor onder 'n afdak. Ons kan die verblyfplek regtig aanbeveel en ons sal beslis weer daar bly indien ons ooit weer Loeriesfontein besoek.

Marinda B - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marinda B
Individual traveler

Very friendly hosts.

The hostess was very friendly. I forgot my pillow when I left and she arranged for it to be send back to me.

From R750
per night (for 2 people)
From R750
per night (for 2 people)
From R750
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 13:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 47 Main Street, Loeriesfontein, 8185, Northern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA3zMTKsasAisCa7Lfzw1ZMU1KnZXSKJGokjsugb9MTORhdPaF4k?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R750  per night (for 2 people) 8 5 1 5 47 Main Street Loeriesfontein 8185 Northern Cape 0860 022 102 13:00-19:00 10:00 -30.953475904673 19.446964859962
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com