The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan | TravelGround
+24

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan

46 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 46 reviews for Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Lanie B - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lanie B
With friends

Excellent.

Sal weer daar bespreek.

Johan V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan V
With friends

Only one word is needed: Perfect!

A beautiful place, fully equipped, perfect for a getaway or vacation!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Een woord is nodig: Perfek!

'n Pragtige plek, volledig toegerus, perfek vir 'n wegbreek of vakansie!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Baie dankie Johan vir die positiewe terug voering.. Ons is bly dat julle die vakansie geniet het en sal julle enige tyd weer terug welkom.

Groete
Jolene and Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Erina C - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Erina C
With spouse/partner

It was an absolutely awesome weekend.

Perle was an amazing stay and we will definitely book the accommodation again. Everything is neat, stylish and the garden is beautiful. Many thanks Paul and Jolene.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Thank you, Erina and family, for your positive and encouraging review. We so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also leaving our apartment so clean and tidy, we will welcome you back anytime.
Regards,
Jolene and Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Erna L - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Erna L
With spouse/partner

Lovely.

Absolutely lovely. Can recommend them.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlik.

Absoluut heerlik. Kan hulle aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Louise V - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louise V
With spouse/partner

Breathtaking.

Most beautiful house with the most beautiful view. House was very clean, very friendly welcome. The house has everything you can think of. That patio! I just want to sit there and take all the beauty in. We had a lovely time and will definitely go back again. Recommend this house to everyone.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Asemrowend mooi.

Mooiste huis met die mooiste uitsig. Huis was baie mooi skoon, baie vriendelik ontvang. Die huis het als in waaraan jy kan dink. Daardie stoep! Ek wil net daar sit en die mooi inneem. Ons het heerlik gekuier en sal definitief weer teruggaan. Beveel die huis vir almal aan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Dankie Louise, vir die positiewe terugvoer en dat julle ons plek so netjies gelos het. Ons is so bly julle het dit geniet. Ons sal julle terug verwelkom enige tyd. Groete, Jolene en Paul.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Kim J - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Kim J
With friends

Absolutely beautiful for a relaxing getaway.

We were warmly received, place was clean, really spacious and comfortable. The short walk to the beach was lovely. Definitely going back.

Michelle R - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Michelle R
With friends

In touch with nature.

Baie dankie aan Paul en Jolene vir hul gasvryheid en goeie diens. Paul dankie vir die kans om soveel wilde diertjies te aanskou reg van die stoep af. Ons sal julle beslis weer sien.

Japie J - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Japie J
Family with teenagers

Die moeite werd!

Ek het die vriendelikheid van die eienaar waardeer. Netjies. Goeie ligging. Rustigheid.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Thank you for the positive review Japie. We happy you enjoyed your stay with us and will welcome you back anytime.

Regards
Jolene

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Fijonica B - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Fijonica B
Family with young children

Ligging perfek om van die hustle and bustle van stadslewe weg te breek.

Sal dit weer oorweeg sonder om te flink!

Liezel B - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Liezel B
Family with young children

Dit was hemel op aarde, lekker rustig, bed is awesome, alles was perfek.

Ek het dit baie baie geniet, veilig, netjies, die bed; oh fantasties, badkamer lyk soos in die movies. Ek het niks woorde om te beskryf hoe fantasties my naweek was nie. Dankie Paul, dit was awesome! Sal beslis weer soontoe gaan.

Louis S - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louis S
With spouse/partner

Wonderful.

Thank you, Paul and Julene, everything was 100%. Will definitely go back.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wonderlik.

Baie dankie Paul en Julene, alles was 100%. Ons sal definitief weer kom.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Desiree J - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Desiree J
With friends

Awesome.

We had a blast, the apartment was clean, had everything we needed and more, I will really go back.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

It really makes us happy when guests also enjoy "our" Paradise!

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Sandra G - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sandra G
With spouse/partner

Gerieflike, netjiese verblyf.

Baie netjiese verblyf met alles wat jy nodig het. Paul en Jolene het ons soos ou vriende verwelkom en tot ons bagasie help afpak. Pragtige plek met pragtige mense en ons 3 klein yorkies was ook welkom. Hoop om gou weer daar te gaan vakansie hou.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Thank you, Sandra, for the positive feedback and for staying with us and leaving our apartment so neat and tidy. We will welcome you back anytime. Regards Jolene and Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Dillan J - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dillan J
With spouse/partner

Excellent home away from home.

Very good service and holiday home for couples and family.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Thank you for the positive review and feedback Dillan. We so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and will welcome you back anytime.

Regards
Jolene

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Gurshwill S - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Gurshwill S
With spouse/partner

Asemrowend.

Was baie lekker. Sal weer 'n draai maak.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Thanks Gurswill for your positive feedback. We will welcome you back anytime.
Jolene and Paul Butler

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Joy & Theo P - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Joy & Theo P
With friends

Fantastic.

We were very impressed by the service of the owners of Paradise Beach Apartments.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Ons was baie beïndruk met die diens gelewer van die eienaars van Paradise Beach Apartments.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Baie dankie Joy, vir die baie positiewe terug voer. Was lekker om julle hier te he en te ontmoet.
Hoop julle kom kuier gou weer.
Jolene and Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Anita S - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anita S
With spouse/partner

Nice at the beach!

A beautiful apartment with a beautiful view. Very neat and fancy. Very well equipped.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Lekker by die see!

'n Pragtige woonstel met 'n baie mooi uitsig. Baie netjies en spoggerig. Baie goed toegerus.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Baie dankie Joy, vir die baie positiewe terug voer. Was lekker om julle hier te he en te ontmoet.
Hoop julle kom kuier gou weer.
Jolene and Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Eugene V - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eugene V
With spouse/partner

Spacious, tidy accommodation with a nice stoep.

It was lovely staying here. Friendly reception made us feel welcome.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ruim, netjiese verblyf met lekker stoep.

Dit was heerlik daar. Vriendelike ontvangs laat jou welkom voel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Baie dankie vir die baie positiewe terug voer. Was lekker om julle hier te he en te ontmoet. Hoop julle kom kuier weer.
Jolene and Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Annelise S - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annelise S
With spouse/partner

Absolutely fantastic!

Everything was perfect from arrival to departure!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Absoluut fantasties!

Alles was perfek van aankons tot vertrek!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Dankie Annalise. Vir great terug voer. We will be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Jolene and Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Dermo W - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dermo W
With spouse/partner

Great stay. Will defintely be back.

Really enjoyed our stay and the view from the accommodation is amazing. We will definitely be back. Thanks for the great service.

Esbeth E - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Esbeth E
With spouse/partner

Fantasties!

Ek en my kêrel het baie lekker gebly, sal beslis weer kom.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Dankie vir positiewe terug voer en dat julle hier by ons gebly het. Hoop julle kom weer eendag kuier. Jolene and Paul.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Johan S - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Johan S
Family with young children

Natuur, afskakel, rustig, ideaal.

Pragtige plek met mooiste natuur. Baie privaat en baie lekker gewees vir almal.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Thank you for staying with us and the positive and encouraging review.
We happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
We will welcome you back anytime.
Regards,
Jolene and Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Riaan D - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Riaan D
With spouse/partner

Very quiet and neat.

Very neat and clean. Quiet and peaceful with a beautiful view.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie rustig en netjies.

Baie netjies en skoon. Rustig en stil met 'n mooi uitsig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Elsabe D - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elsabe D

I don't have a sentence - just one word- fantastic!

Thank you very my for the well furnished accommodation. It felt like my home away from home. Everything was perfect and sparkling clean. I received great service from the moment I made my booking, until I went home. Sonja that had to book as in, was a sweetheart and very friendly and professional. Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet of flowers, it makes one feel so special. The view was fantastic - the ocean on the one side and the veld on the other side. 'n Big bonus for me were the bucks, mongooses and bird that came to "greet"! Once again, thank you so much, a piece of heaven on earth!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ek het nie een sin nie - net een woord - fantasties!

Baie dankie vir baie goed ingerigte akkommodasie. Dit het soos "home away from home" gevoel. Alles was perfek en silwerskoon. Ek het baie goeie diens ontvang vanaf my bespreking tot die dag wat ons huis toe gegaan het. Sonja wat vir ons moes inboek was dierbaar en baie vriendelik en professioneel. Baie dankie vir ons pragtige bos blomme, dit laat mens sommer spesiaal voel. Die uitsigte is fantasties - die see aan die een kant en die veld aan die ander kant. 'n Groot bonus vir my was die bokkies, muishondjie en voëltjies wat ons kom "groet" het! Weereens baie dankie, dis 'n stukkie hemel op aarde!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Morning Elsabe,

Thank you for staying with us and the very encouraging and positive feedback.
We happy that you enjoyed your weekend with us and our little bit of Paradise! We will welcome you back anytime.

Regards
Jolene and Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Grania E - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Grania E
With spouse/partner

Peaceful, well maintained.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Will definitely be going back.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Thank you for staying with us. We happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will welcome you back anytime.

Regards
Jolene and Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Wp L - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Wp L
Family with young children

Dit was beslis een van ons lekkerste vakansies gewees. Dit het gevoel soos ons eie huis weg van ons huis!

Baie vriendelike ontvangs. Paul het ons onmiddellik laat tuis voel. Ek is 'n oud Weskusser en hy het met die gesindheid van 'n Weskusser opgetree (mense-mens). Die plek was skoon en gerieflik! Ons sal beslis weer daar gaan bly!

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Dankie Wp, ons waardeer jou terugvoering, kom kuier weer.

Groete
Jolene en Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Marlize B - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
2/5
Location
2/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
2/5
Marlize B
Individual traveler

Daar word gebou en dis raserig

Die eenheid self is skoon en netjies, naby aan die strand met 'n lekker stoep. Ongemaklike bed met pap, plat kussings en kamer is onder en baie koud. Niemand het my vertel daar word om die eenheid huise gebou nie en dis raserig. Ek het na een nag uitgecheck nadat ek vir 4 nagte betaal het.

Edward E - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Edward E
With spouse/partner

Beautiful view and nice decor plus duplex style.

We were however disappointed with a few things. There was no coffee for breakfast. Only one toilet roll for 2 people for 2 days. The owner complaint that we didn't wash the dishes and that the braai was in a state! If you run a guest house you have cleaners who clean for the guests, otherwise we could just as well have stayed at home! I soaked the dishes nicely and cleaned the kitchen surface. There was nothing wrong with the braai other than ashes. I wrote a rather frank letter back to the owner. We wont come back to her place, but to a similar one. We found her attitude simply arrogant. We are both professionals and very neat people. We even made up the bed, hopefully she changed the linens for the next guests!

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Good day Ed,

Thank you for staying with us and I am happy that you had a good time. Our units are self-catering and we do not offer any room service. Our booking conditions are very clear and are we ask our guests to please leave the unit as found. I apologise if this caused any inconvenience.

Regards,
Jolene

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Anna S - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Anna S
With friends

Dit was verskriklik lekker.

Ons het die akkommodasie pragtig en skoon gevind. Ons het die bos met bokkies en mongoosies geniet asook die mooi see-uitsig. Paul en Jolene is gasvry en hulle informasie verwelkom brief was 'n goeie idee. Ek kan die eenheid aanbeveel.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Hi, Sonja thanks for the lovely review. We so happy you enjoyed your stay and our bit of Paradise. We look forward to you visiting us again in the future.
Jolene and Paul Butler

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Junaide G - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Junaide G
With spouse/partner

We had a great time!

We enjoyed our stay at Paradise Beach. We will definitely be back soon!

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Hi Junaide
Thanks for the lovely review. We glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will certainly welcome you back anytime.
Kind regards Jolene and Paul Butler

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Wilna C - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wilna C
With friends

Fantastic place.

Very neat and spacious place with everything you need. Peaceful atmosphere.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantastiese plek.

Baie netjiese en ruim plek met alles wat 'n mens nodig het. Rustige atrmosfeer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Thank you for the lovely positive review. We so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for leaving our apartment so clean and tidy.
We will welcome you back anytime.
Kind regards Jolene and Paul

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Marzel R - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marzel R
With spouse/partner

Rustige wegbreuk.

Die verblyf en ligging is uitstekend. 'n Rustige atmosfeer en die woonstel is goed toegerus met als wat jy kan nodig kry. Admin rondom ons aankoms en ontvang en afgee van sleutels was 'n 2 ure nagmerrie, maar die res van die naweek het opgemaak daarvoor.

Zakira S - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zakira S
With spouse/partner

Fantastic accommodation in Paradise Beach.

We had had a fantastic stay at Perle of Paradise. On arrival we were met and welcomed by Jolene, a gracious and friendly hostess. The apartment was perfect, tastefully decorated and well equipped for a self-catering stay. Leisurely walks on the beach, quiet siestas made for a perfect weekend break. Thanks Jolene!

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan's response

Thank you for the great and positive review and leaving our place in such a respectable manner.

We will welcome you back anytime.

Regards
Jolene and Paul Butler

Perle of Beach Apartments Langebaan
Roger B - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Roger B
Family with young children

Verfrissend, rustig.

Dit was n baie rustig en sielsverfissende tydjie hier. Die omgewing, mense en huis was perfek. Ek sal definitief dit aanbeveel.

Ryno S - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ryno S
Family with young children

Excellent.

Was really lovely. All the family who came to visit said it was very neat and prices are good. Will definitely recommended.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekend.

Was rêrig baie heerlik. Al die familie wat kom kuier het, het almal gesê dis baie netjies en pryse is goed. Sal definitief aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Ingrid P - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ingrid P
With spouse/partner

It was absolutely fantastic!

Wonderful. Jolene covered everything, from washing machine to all products needed. Very impressed. Will go back and definitely recommended. It was very, very relaxing and quiet.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was absoluut fantasties!!

Wonderlik. Jolene het alles gedek, van wasmajien tot alle produkte benodig! Baie beïndruk. Sal weer kom en definitief aanbeveel. Dit was so, so rustig en stil!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Esti K - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Esti K
Family with teenagers

Peaceful and location excellent!

Jolene and Paul were very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The location of the unit is excellent and has a beautiful view of the field and sea. Will recommend it any time!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig en ligging uitstekend!

Jolene en Paul was baie vriendelik en het uit hul pad gegaan om ons welkom te laat voel. Die ligging van die eenheid is uitstekend met pragtige uitsig oor die veld en see. Sal dit enige tyd aanbeveel!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Elsie K - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elsie K

Baie rustig!

Die omgewing is baie rustig en stil. Die eenheid is ruim en absoluut ten volle toegerus. Dis 'n heerlike plek om te ontspan.

Maria M - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maria M
Family with young children

Absolute salige naweek en die akkommodasie is uitstekend geleë.

Akkommodasie is baie stylvol en gerieflik en die ligging is uitstekend.

Liande L - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Liande L
Family with young children

'n Wonderlike naweek met die son, see en natuur rondom jou.

9 Elara is 'n pragtige plek wat behoorlik toegerus en smaakvol gemeubileer is. Met 'n lieflike stoep / patio om die natuur te geniet. Sal baie graag weer eendag daar 'n draai wil maak, net langer bly!

Linda H - May 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Linda H
With friends

Voortreflike verblyf met die mooiste uitsig op die fynbos, voëls en see!

Die natuurervaring, puik akkommodasie met alles wat jy nodig het, en goeie diens van ons gasheer, het bygedra tot 'n onvergeetlike naweekwegbreek.

Terence R - May 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Terence R
With spouse/partner

This apartment is bright and spacious, very comfortably furnished, has great sea views and is just a short walk from the beach.

Our hosts, who live on the property, gave us a warm welcome and an introductory tour of this delightful apartment. The lounge/dining area is very comfortably furnished and has sliding glass doors opening onto a large wrap around terrace and braai area. The apartment is set up high enough to have great views of the bay and adjacent nature reserve. The two en-suite bedrooms are comfortable and well appointed and the kitchen has everything you'll need. The beach is just a short walk through the nature reserve and shops just a short drive away. This is a wonderful location if you want peace and quiet!

Karin D - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karin D
Family with young children

Home from home!

Heerlike ruim, gemaklike, netjiese verblyf met alles wat jy nodig het en nog meer. Sal definitief weer daar bly.

Lize S - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lize S
With friends

Twee egpare gerieflik gebly vir vier nagte.

Die natuurskoon is op jou voordeur by Perle of Paradise, ons het 'n magdom voëls en klein diertjies gesien sommer so van die stoep af. Die stoep is 'n heerlike kuierplek met 'n groot braai en tafel met stoele waar ons al ons maaltye geniet het. Die woonstel is ten volle toegerus met selfs 'n wasmasjien en skottelgoedwasser. Daar is soveel ruimte in die woonstel, dit het glad nie beknop gevoel met 4 mense nie, en dit was so gerieflik dat albei slaapkamers en suite-badkamers het. Ek sal Perle of Paradise vir enige iemand aanbeveel, oud of jonk, daar is ietsie vir almal.

Ronelle N - Jun 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronelle N
With spouse/partner

Sal definitief aanbeveel vir toekomstige gaste - vriendelike gashere en pragtige blyplek!

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Moegsien S - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Moegsien S
Family with young children

Great

No complaints.

From R1 500
per night (sleeps 4)
From R1 500
per night (sleeps 4)
From R1 500
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 9 Elara Close, Paradise Beach, Langebaan, 7357, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAccb2ea0e220012d0997e5283a2381299e9c66505f9579e9b88355a34185dcd4f9fa170641124aadfed239eaa1507b61496b0?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 500  per night (sleeps 4) 46 5 1 5 9 Elara Close Paradise Beach 7357 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.039095744979 18.039802815344
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!