The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Parkhurst Ateljee | TravelGround
+20

Parkhurst Ateljee

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 12 reviews for Parkhurst Ateljee
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Louis K - Jun 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louis K
On business

Baie lekker gebly.

Baie lekker gebly, dit was koud, maar die kamer was warm en die ontvangs was hartlik. Die akkommodasie is soos geadverteer.

Jacques P - May 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jacques P
On business

Waarde vir geld, veilig en vriendelike diens.

Ek sal beslis weer hier oornag sou ek in die omgewing werk. Baie vriendelike en aangename ontvangs. Veilig, baie stil en waarde vir geld.

Parkhurst Ateljee 's response

Ons het dit vreeslik geniet om Jacques by ons te he. Hy kry 'n groot 10/10 - kom gou weer.

Parkhurst Ateljee
Helen W - May 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Helen W
On business

Location was very good for business in Sandton CBD.

Owner Heidi is very friendly and helpful. Would happily recommend this accommodation.

Gina D - Mar 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Gina D
With spouse/partner

Very happy with the cute place.

We just needed a short stay and were happy with the quick efficient service and stay. Place is good and looks like the photo. Maybe a few small plant on the outside bedroom wall to give a nice view would be nice. I am happy to have found this spot.

Parkhurst Ateljee 's response

Gina and her husband are wonderful, warm guests. They were a joy to host.

Parkhurst Ateljee
Olivia M - Mar 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Olivia M
Individual traveler

Fantastic.

My stay has been fantastic. The hosts are very thoughtful and considerate. Great communication and beautiful home.

Parkhurst Ateljee 's response

We thoroughly enjoyed hosting Liv and can highly recommend her as a guest.

Parkhurst Ateljee
Riana M - Feb 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Riana M
With spouse/partner

Waarde vir geld.

Die gasvrou en haar man was baie vriendelik en het ons baie tuis laat voel. Het uit hul pad gegaan om ons verblyf aangenaam te maak.

Parkhurst Ateljee 's response

Wat 'n wonderlike familie - dit was 'n absolute plesier om hulle by ons te he.

Parkhurst Ateljee
Shireen N - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Shireen N
Family with teenagers

Comfortable little cottage. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Thanks Heidi and David.

Extended stay from 7 to 11 nights. Heidi did our laundry at no extra cost. David sorted out smart TV. Appreciated the extra mile our hosts went to.

Rosemary H - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rosemary H
Family with young children

Everything you need, easy to maintain.

Hosts were very welcoming and accommodating.

Parkhurst Ateljee 's response

Wonderful having you and the boys. All the best for you new adventure.

Parkhurst Ateljee
Charmaine B - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charmaine B
Family with teenagers

Comfortable stay. Friendly host will definitely use the facility again.

Friendly and clean accommodation.

Parkhurst Ateljee 's response

Dear Charmaine,

I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. It was lovely having you.

Warm regards,
Heidi

Parkhurst Ateljee
Semantha V - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Semantha V
On business

Baie rustige area en vriendelike gasheer.

Die kamer was gerieflik, die area baie stil en die gasheer het my baie welkom laat voel.

Marcia A - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marcia A
On business

Couldn't be happier with this accommodation!

From the host family, to the location, to the actual apartment. It was all 5 stars! I had such a great time: Heidi and her family's hospitality was superb. The apartment had everything I needed, including amazing pressure in the shower and more! Highly recommend and will be back!

Sam S - Jul 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Sam S
Individual traveler

Aangesien my verblyf verpligtend was a.g.v. Covid 19 by my huis, was my verblyf baie voordelig vir my werk asook die reis in die oggende en middae!

Die verblyf was baie goed, maar dit sal dalk voordelig wees as daar 'n lig tussen die motorhuis en die woonstelletjie kan wees! Andersins was die verblyf baie lekker!

From
R395
per night (sleeps 3)
From
From R395
per night (sleeps 3)
From
R395
per night (sleeps 3)
Make a Booking
  • Free cancellation up to 1 week before your stay!
  • Capacity: 3 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 31 Quinn Street, Parkhurst, Johannesburg, 2193, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAcef1fdebbc561a6afe06b69fe70d7d63daa8c1321990ba16420a3e8ed23c37a53fa78c49931fa651173b0d8b54453582fc85?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R395  per night (sleeps 3) 12 5 1 5 31 Quinn Street Parkhurst 2193 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -26.14074 28.01297
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!