The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Paulyn Place | TravelGround
+9

Paulyn Place

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 8 reviews for Paulyn Place
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Judith B - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Judith B
With spouse/partner

We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at Paulyn Place.

Good location and well-appointed facilities. Would definitely return.

Charlene N - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Charlene N
With spouse/partner

Excellent hospitality, clean, perfect location.

Our arrival was epic, we were welcomed in such great fashion amid this Covid pandemic. Our accommodation was clean and very practical in everything that was needed for the stay. Rob and Suzie really thought of everything. Never mind that we were informed of places to see and how we could get around, even though it's a small, quaint town, with amazing beaches. We really enjoyed our stay at Paulyn Place - comes highly recommended.

Paulyn Place's response

Thank you Charlene, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again sometime. Kind regards Rob and Suzie

Paulyn Place
Francisca D - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Francisca D
With spouse/partner

Lovely place.

The cottage is spacious and well equipped. We were warmly welcomed and will definitely go back.

Anina D - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Anina D
Family with teenagers

Ons het lekker gekuier.

Gerieflike verblyf. Vriendelike en behulpsame eienaars.

Paulyn Place's response

Thank you Anina, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, Rob and Suzie.

Paulyn Place
Michele B - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Michele B

Baie aangename verblyf en 'n goed-toegeruste kothuis.

Sien sterre.

Otto S - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Otto S
With spouse/partner

Very peaceful and beautiful.

Lovely spacious and clean accommodation. Friendly reception and check out.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie rustig en mooi.

Heerlike ruim en skoon blyplek. Vriendelike ontvangs en vertrek gehad.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Paulyn Place's response

Thank you so much, Otto! It was a pleasure to have you at Paulyn Place.

Hope to see you again!

Paulyn Place
Bryan V - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bryan V
With spouse/partner

Very happy with all aspects of our stay!

Accommodation great and hosts go out of their way to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Our only regret is not being able to stay longer.

Paulyn Place's response

Thank you Bryan, we hope you are having an enjoyable trip along the coast. Hope to see you again sometime.

Paulyn Place
Pikkie V - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pikkie V
With spouse/partner

Nice and spacious apartment.

Very nice apartment and friendly people.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Lekker ruim woonstel.

Baie lekker woonstel en vriendelike mense.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Paulyn Place's response

Baie dankie dat jy hier gebly het en ons hoop dat julle veer kom kuier by Pauly Place!

Paulyn Place
From R1 400
per night (for 4 people)
From R1 400
per night (for 4 people)
From R1 400
per night (for 4 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 3 Van Der Stel Street, Kenton-on-Sea, 6191, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWodlZEJfYCGrBIRpTBVg1xX61pNNEYJaXzCHnGX057GT5GGHgO?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 400  per night (for 4 people) 8 5 1 5 3 Van Der Stel Street Kenton-on-Sea 6191 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -33.681197158727 26.661397964804
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!