The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Pine Cottage | TravelGround
+15

Pine Cottage

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 9 reviews for Pine Cottage
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.4/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Amanda P - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amanda P
With friends

Netjies, skoon en veilig!

Een van die beste plekke waar ons al gebly het! Dit was net wonderlik! Ons was soos familie ontvang en alles was perfek. Die gasvrou is lieflik en baie gaaf. Sal definitief weer daar bly!

Yolande B - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yolande B
Family with teenagers

Waarde vir held

Die gasvrou was baie vriendelike. Die verblyf was great en skoon. Ek sal Pine Cottage aanbeveel aan familie en vriende.

Harried L - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Harried L
With spouse/partner

Great place

We had a nice evening at Pine Cottage nice area

Pine Cottage's response

It was lovely having you.
Hope to have you again.

Pine Cottage
Sonja R - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sonja R
With spouse/partner

Uitstekende diens en plek.

Baie gasvry gewees. Jeanine is 'n uitstekende gasvrou. Beveel haar verblyf by enige een aan.

Sydney W - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Sydney W
With spouse/partner

Very neat and tastefully decorated. Excellent facilities and appliances. Pleasant stay.

The location is a bit off the main routes, and there is on-street parking, but this is a very neat, cosy and delightful place at great value. Very spacious bedroom, bathroom and kitchen makes this one of the top places for a couple's stay. Thank you, Jeanine.

Jan En Dalien V - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Jan En Dalien V
With spouse/partner

Very neat cottage, well planned layout and very friendly hosts.

We really enjoyed our stay in Pine Cottage. It suited our needs very well. The cottage is easily accessible and neat as a pin. The layout was well planned and one would easily be able to stay there for a longer period and be able to self cater. Our hostess and her children welcomed us with warm hospitality and our host attended to our one hiccup immediately and fixed it. We will definitely make use of this cottage again.

Fabrice Mukuna S - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fabrice Mukuna S
With spouse/partner

Really enjoyed my stay.

The only thing to work on is the internet connectivity.

Nadine V - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Nadine V
Family with young children

Pragtige, netjiese plek.

Ons het dit baie geniet. Plek was baie netjies en skoon. Pragtig gemeubileur. Jeanine was die perfekte gasvrou. Ligging was gerieflik naby aan alles waar ons wou wees. Ons sou wel graag toesluitparkering verkies, maar was darem nie onveilig nie.

Roxanne N - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Roxanne N
With spouse/partner

Extremely friendly owners and a great welcoming to their property.

This property has met our expectations in ample ways. There is a shopping centre close by and Muizenberg beach is not far at all. Peace and quiet at this property is excellent. I would recommend this property to anybody, cause it has great value for money.

Pine Cottage's response

Thank you Mea,
You were such pleasure guests.
We will be so happy to have you again with even more improvements.
Regards,
Jeanine

Pine Cottage
From R695
per night (sleeps 3)
From R695
per night (sleeps 3)
From R695
per night (sleeps 3)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 3 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 26 Shearwater Drive, Marina Da Gama, Muizenberg, Cape Town, 7945, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAADyRagwsyHFJv7GTMgtBhZukrEHPtgkq2sBIsRi2JUZpmFagkW0?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R695  per night (sleeps 3) 9 5 1 5 26 Shearwater Drive, Marina Da Gama Muizenberg 7945 Western Cape 0860 022 102 15:00-19:00 10:00 -34.080727 18.477084
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!