The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Pinnacle Point Lodge 31 | TravelGround
+39

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 9 reviews for Pinnacle Point Lodge 31
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Andre D - Apr 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andre D

Uitstekende waarde vir geld.

Baie netjiese en gerieflike blyplek. Enigste klein negatiewe puntjie is dat die beskikbare DStv-kanale baie beperk was.

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31 's response

Good Day Andre

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating. We are delighted to see that you had such a wonderful stay with us.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and will take it up with our management team.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Pinnacle Point

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31
Quinn M - Mar 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Quinn M
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker.

Kuier was baie lekker, Solomon wat ons ontvang het was baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig.

Jolene M - Dec 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jolene M
With spouse/partner

Such a gem.

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. We loved the house. It was perfectly clean. Has a great view. Had everything we needed in the house. Solomon showed us to our unit. He was extremely helpful. He even went out of his way to personally show us were the beach and swimming pool was. He was so kind to us and was available to contact 24/7 with any queries we had. The only thing I would add to the unit is a smart TV so that guests could have access to Netflix, Showmax, YouTube. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend staying here.

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31 's response

Dear Jolene,
Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback with us.
We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay during your visit and that Solomon was of great assistance to you.
Thank you for your input regarding the smart TV, we have sent this to the owner for consideration.
We hope to welcome you back again for another memorable stay.
Best Regards,
La Best - Pinnacle Point Lodges

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31
Monique G - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Monique G
Family with young children

Rustig, mooi uitsig.

Lekker verblyf, speelareas en swembad naby.

Anthea T - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anthea T
With spouse/partner

Dit was so rustig en romantic, ek het dit terdeë geniet.

Ons het dit baie geniet. Die naweek was perfek en die weer was baie lekker koel.

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31 's response

Liewe Anthea

Baie dankie vir die fantastiese terug voer en resensie. Ons waardeer dit opreg.
Dit is baie lekker om te hoor dat julle die tyd by ons ten volle geniet het.
Ons glo dat ons julle binnekort sal kan terug verwelkom.

Groetnis
Pinnacle Point - La Best Groep

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31
Hester H - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hester H
Family with teenagers

Fantastiese plek met die mooiste uitsigte.

Enige probleem wat ons gehad het was vinnig deur Solomon uitgesorteer. Die enigste ding wat gepla het was die bitter klein yskas/vrieskas. Heeltemal te klein vir 'n gesin en vir vakansiedoeleindes.

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31 's response

Liewe Hester

Baie dankie vir die pragtige terug voer en resensie. Ons waardeer dit opreg.
Ons is so bly om te hoor dat julle die vakansie by ons geniet het.
Dankie vir die kommentaar oor die yskas/vrieskas, ons sal dit aan die eienaar deur gee om daarna te kyk.
Ons hoop dat ons julle binnekort weer sal sien.

Groetnis
Pinnacle Point - La Best Groep

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31
David W - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
David W
With spouse/partner

Nice clean place, good views.

Good location, especially for golfers. Helpful local manager assisted with settling in and any problems.

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31 's response

Dear David,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback, we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We do hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards
Pinnacle Point

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31
Pds V - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pds V
Family with teenagers

Het dit baie geniet.

Solomon and Anny het 'n ekstra myl geloop om ons gelukkig en tevrede met die diens te kry. Hulle het die plek mooi skoon gemaak en moeite gedoen om 'n goeie diens te lewer.

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31 's response

Goeie dag Philip,

Baie dankie vir u positiewe terugvoering. Ons sal u komplimente aan Solomon en Anny oordra en ons hoop om u terug te verwelkom in die toekoms.

Groete,
Die Pinnacle Point Apartments Span

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31
Victoria Jennifer Titus T - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Victoria Jennifer Titus T
With friends

Baie rustig en 'n besondere, pragtige uitsig oor die see.

Ek sal graag will weet waarom jy nie jou deposit terugkry nie. Toe ons laas tuis was by Pinnacle Point het ons dit teruggekry aangesien niks gesteel of gebreek is nie. Anders is dit goed.

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31 's response

Good day,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your highly valued feedback. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do not charge a breakage fee at Pinnacle Point Lodge 31. Unfortunately, we do not work with the other establishments within the estate and we are unable to advise on their breakage terms and conditions. We do hope to, however, welcome you back in the near future again. Warm regards, La Best Pinnacle Point Lodge 31.

Pinnacle Point Lodge 31
From R2 050
R2 050 R1 845
per night (sleeps 4)
From R2 050
R2 050 R1 845
per night (sleeps 4)
From R2 050
R2 050 R1 845
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Unit 31, Pinnacle Point Golf Estate, Mossel Bay, 6511, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAg65hTL1FzJ84LteC5NMihaWefSJeoQgC6deXS9HVi9oSOXqTX6?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 was R2 050, now From R1 845  per night (sleeps 4) 9 5 1 5 Unit 31 Pinnacle Point Golf Estate 6511 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -34.194831828733 22.093019089566
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!