The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Port Elizabeth Self-catering Apartments | TravelGround
+46

Port Elizabeth Self-catering Apartments

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

3.6 out of 5from 9 reviews for Port Elizabeth Self-catering Apartments
Cleanliness
3.8/5
Service
3.3/5
Location
3.4/5
Safety
4.0/5
Value for money
3.7/5
Koos H - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Koos H
With spouse/partner

Uitstekende verblyf en ligging.

Baie lekker, netjies en skoon.

Gary C - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
3/5
Location
1/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Gary C
With spouse/partner

There was the absolute bare minimum in this apartment.

I will never go back to this place! It did not feel clean and the area was so noisy with the factories and the fisherman.

Michele M - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michele M
With friends

Lekker.

Sien sterre.

Dawie V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Dawie V
With friends

Enjoyed it a lot!

Very central, convenient and affordable. Will recommend it to my friends.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie geniet!

Baie sentraal, gerieflik en bekostigbaar. Gaan dit aanbeveel by my vriende.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Annet V - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Annet V
With spouse/partner

Swakste ooit.

Vuil, geen ketel, geen kombuistoerusting, ligte werk nie, waaier werk nie. Stoof so vuil, kon nie eers kos daarop maak nie. Baie baie teleurgestel.

Jennette V - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
1/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
2/5
Jennette V
Family with teenagers

Good for a short stay.

It was clean and neat, did not like the area even if it was short distance from the stadium. The cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful but I can not say the same about the office staff. We did not receive a very nice welcome and the staff are rude.

Nathi M - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nathi M
Family with young children

Beautiful accommodation, quiet and lovely place. I must take my kids there.

I needed a quiet time with my kids ─ I got it and more. I'll go there again.

Tsitsi N - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
1/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Tsitsi N
Individual traveler

They called me to chase me out before my check in time.

They wanted to charge me an extra R300 for leaving 30 minutes after my check-in time.

Anneke L - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Anneke L
Family with teenagers

Very conveniently equipped with very helpful staff.

We had a lovely stay. The beds were very comfortable and the apartment was clean and tidy. The staff went out of their way to help us with our car problems! We'd describe it as good value for money and it was pretty close to everything. Very good experience. I would just as a positive comment suggest that a shower curtain is put in because the whole floor gets wet wen the shower is turned on. s put for touching the floor wet when the shower is turned on. The apartments are equipped very with all the necessary things.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie gerieflik ingerig met baie behulpsame personeel.

Ons het heerlik gebly. Die beddens was baie gemaklik en die woonstel was skoon en netjies. Die personeel het uit hulle pad gegaan om ons te help, ook met ons karprobleme! Ons sal dit as goeie waarde vir geld beskryf en dit was ook redelik naby aan alles. Baie goeie ervaring. Ek sou net as positiewe kommentaar wou voorstel dat daar 'n stortgordyn ingesit word want die hele vloer raak nat wanneer die stort oopgedraai word. Die woonstelle is goed toegerus met alles wat noodsaaklik is.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

was R500
From R400
per night (for 2 people)
was R500
From R400
per night (for 2 people)
was R500
From R400
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 21 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 127 Milner Avenue, Port Elizabeth, 6230, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGRlMmE1ZWY4LTE3MzYtNDYwYi05NzgyLThjYjVhOTIwZjhiMg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R500, now From R400  per night (for 2 people) 9 5 1 4 127 Milner Avenue Port Elizabeth 6230 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -33.93125 25.59542
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!