The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments | TravelGround
+21

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.1 out of 5from 10 reviews for Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments
Cleanliness
4.1/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.1/5
Value for money
3.8/5
Joggie M - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joggie M

Nice.

Wonderful, clean, neat, comfortable.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Aangenaam.

Vriendelik, skoon, netjies, gerieflik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments's response

Good Day F.M. Joachim

Thank you for this beautiful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Hope to welcome you back soon!!

Kind Regards,
Management

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments
Liezl V - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
2/5
Location
5/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Liezl V
On business

Goeie omgewing, maar badkamers klein.

Goeie ligging, maar baie klein badkamers. Kombuis en sit-/eetkamer egter baie lekker.

Pieter D - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Pieter D
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker blyplek.

Alhoewel my verblyf baie lekker was, was daar 'n paar kleiner probleme. Nie al die TV kanale was beskikbaar nie en veral MNet was amper onkykbaar. WiFi het nie op my 2de dag van verblyf gewerk nie. Op die uitklokdag het 'n ouer dame by ontvangs baie vrae gehad oor of ek my rekening ten volle betaal het. Sy was erg verstrooid en deurmekaar. Vir 'n 3 ster hotel was die verblyf egter baie aangenaam.

Madelein C - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Madelein C
With spouse/partner

Wonderlik.

Wonderlik, netjies, naby alles en waarde vir geld. Lekker braai-area wat veilig is, sal dalk net wasbak insit.

Schalk V - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Schalk V
With spouse/partner

We needed accommodation close to The Wanderers Club to attend a conference.

Very comfortable and friendly reception. Thanks.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ons het naby The Wanderers Club verblyf benodig om 'n konferensie te kon bywoon.

Baie gerieflik ingerig en vriendelike ontvangs. Dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments's response

Thank you for the valuable review. I hope you will stay with Premiere Classe on a return visit to Johannesburg, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments
August D - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
August D
With spouse/partner

Stylvol en waarde vir geld.

Stylvolle verblyf teen billike tariewe. Die ligging is ook sentraal.

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments's response

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you found we offered value for money.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments
Natasha W - Nov 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Natasha W
With friends

Pragtig, skoon, doeltreffend, waarde vir geld.

Die diens by LekkeSlaap is fantasties van begin tot einde. Hulle volg op as jy 'n versoek rig, en kommunikasie is oop en deurlopend. Hulle is bereid om te help enige tyd van die dag (of nag). Die eenheid was waarde vir geld.

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments's response

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you consider Premiere Classe value for money. We aim to provide good service, comfortable sleep within a great location.

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments
Retsepile N - Sep 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Retsepile N
With friends

A worthwhile experience at Premiere Classe Suite Hotel.

I enjoyed my stay at Premier Classe Suite Hotel. It has friendly staff willing to assist at all times.

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments's response

Thank you Retsepile for your review. Our staff are always willing to please and ensure that your stay is as comfortable as possible.

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments
Pat H - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Pat H
On business

Pleasant, clean and affordable

My colleague and I agreed that we will stay here again when we attend a 4 day conference in August 2014, instead of staying at a more expensive hotel. Lovely service, clean, affordable.

Pierre d - Mar 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Pierre d
Individual traveler

Enjoyable stay

Enjoyable stay with a convenient location.

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments's response

Thank you for letting other travellers know that we are centrally located. We are only 4.5 km's from Sandton hub and 3.5 km's from Rosebank.

Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments
From R788
per night (sleeps 2)
From R788
per night (sleeps 2)
From R788
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 74 people
  • Check-in: 12:00 to 00:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 62 Corlett Drive, Melrose North, Johannesburg, 2196, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAdD5QI8LDmwyb1YxKyGFEuy1rd68DI0oPfMhbyMUQWjCexOZjuM?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R788  per night (sleeps 2) 10 5 1 5 62 Corlett Drive Melrose North 2196 Gauteng 0860 022 102 12:00-00:00 10:00 -26.131716328392 28.061549663544
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!