The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Shumba Valley Guest Farm | TravelGround
+59

Shumba Valley Guest Farm

42 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.3 out of 5from 42 reviews for Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
4.2/5
Safety
4.3/5
Value for money
4.2/5
Ilse S - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ilse S
Family with teenagers

This is a fantastic place! Beautiful gardens on a farm.

Peaceful and lots of space. Fantastic idyllic place! Will definitely come again.

Malcolm S - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Malcolm S
With spouse/partner

We enjoyed our stay at Shumba.

Our stay was enjoyable. Minor challenges that we faced, the braai was not clean upon arrival and had to request to have it cleaned. Even though we were assured that it would be cleaned the next day, I again had to request to have it cleaned. We were not informed that the unit would not be serviced on Sunday. This was quite disappointing. There was no internet connection.

Susann V - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
2/5
Susann V
Family with teenagers

Die prentjies en die werklikheid verskil so dag by nag.

Teleurstellend. Die prentjies en dit wat jy kry verskil soos dag by nag. Sal dit nie weer besoek nie.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Dear Susann
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at Shumba, we did apologise for not being here when you arrived as we had an emergency with the Vet.
What we fail to understand your statement saying the pictures are different to the cottage, everything as shown on the Travelground site are as you got here in the Franklin cottage.
There is nothing wrong with our security to give a rate of 1 is very unfair, your husband asked about security and I told him in the 19 years we have had no break in's or a vehicle being stolen. My husband asked your husband if everything is ok, he said all was fine.
It is a pity that you did not voice your concerns with us while you were here and we could of addressed the complaint instead of sharing this on a public forum where there are no grounds for your complaint at all
All our guests are very happy when they come here ,and what you see is what we advertise there is no hidden agenda at all and you can't change the summer photos to winter photos every season.that is the only thing that was different.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Jane B - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jane B
Family with teenagers

What a wonderful setting and gorgeous cottage!

The Eastern Free Sate is spectacular and the farm is perfectly positioned. A warm, comfortable night. What a gem! We will be back, but will stay longer.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Thank you for your feed back looking forward to having you again soon.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Sonel D - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sonel D
Family with teenagers

Very nice.

They say that wood is available at the office. No wood. Please take your own. Very cold in the winter.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker.

Daar word gesê hout beskikbaar by kantoor. Geen hout, neem asb. saam. Baie koud in die winter.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Dear Sonel,
Thank you for your feedback. If you check the email that I sent to thank you for booking at Shumba, I sent an attachment with all the rules for Shumba and in that letter/notice, I say please bring your own firewood as we do not supply firewood for braaing and we only supply wood for the fireplace in cottage on the first night after that you must supply your own. We do not have a sign at the office saying we supply firewood, as that would be incorrect having a sign saying that when we do not supply firewood. The Eastern Freestate is always cold in Winter and unfortunately, as per my email, you were of seen that we do not supply firewood, only on the first night of your stay.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Ina N - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ina N
With spouse/partner

Baie goeie kliëntediens, netjies en skoon, pragtige uitsig, veilig, sentraal en uitstekend geleë.

Rustige atmosfeer weg van die stadsgewoel. Naby Clarens, Ficksburg, Lesotho en oorgenoeg toeriste-aantreklikhede. Goeie waarde vir geld!

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Dear Ina

Thank you for your feed back we really do appreciate it glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again.

Regards
Bob and Lyn

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Johannes B P - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johannes B P
With spouse/partner

A true farm holiday. Away from the everyday hustle and bustle.

Neat spacious unit. A true farm atmosphere with animals and walkways. Owners are extremely helpful and do everything in their power to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Would love to stay here again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

'n Opregte plaasvakansie. Weg van die alledaagse gejaag.

Netjiese ruim toegeruste eenheid. 'n Werklike plaasatmosfeer met diere en wandelpaaie. Eienaars is uiters behulpsaam en doen alles in hulle vermoeë om verblyf so aangenaam as moontlik te maak. Sou baie graag weer hier vakansie wou hou.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nola P - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Nola P
Family with teenagers

Baie skoon en netjies binne.

Die Nguni-eenheid se een kamer se buite deur kon glad nie toesluit nie en die wind het dit oopgewaai in die nag. Dit is maar oral onveilig op plase en ons verwag maar meer veiligheid op enige plaas waar mens tuisgaan. Die warm water van die stort raak weg. Ten spyte van het ons lekker geslaap en ek dink families kan lekker saam kuier hier. Daar kort net waaiers in die kamers, want dit was warm. Dis maar net bietjie ver van Ficksburg.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Dear Nola,

We checked the unit after reading your review. The door that you are referring to is a stable door it was locked when you arrived so somebody must have opened it. If you had pulled the bolt open on the bottom half of the door, it would have locked quite easily.

Our farm is very safe and we have had no incident in the 18 years we have been here and we have patrols every night by the local farmers.

If you had let us know about the hot water we could have checked the problem out while you were here. We have had people stay there every weekend this year, and this is the first time that there is a problem with the hot water. A note by our door would of been the solution if you couldn't reach us or just a phone call.

We do have fans in our store room. If you had requested one, we would have gladly put it in your cottage. We have had an unusual heat wave at the moment, we do not like leaving the fans in a room as they do tend to disappear.

We always make sure our guests are okay, but we never got to see you once on this visit as you were never there.

Thank you for the compliment that about future guests enjoying themselves in this cottage. I'm sure that they will, as we pride ourselves on quality and service.

Regards,
Bob and Lyn Armour
Shumba Valley Guest Farm

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Piet En Zetta J - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Piet En Zetta J
With spouse/partner

Baie skoon en netjies. Beddegoed was awesome.

Ons kuier by Shumba was net ongelooflik lekker. Siele gevoed, rustig verkeer, omgewing en uitsig is awesome. 'n Oos-Vrystaatse donderstorm beleef, dit het bygedra tot die awesome atmosfeer wat ons daar beleef het. Baie dankie aan Bob vir julle gasvryheid. Ons sal beslis weer kom.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Dear Zetta

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Shumba looking forward to having you here again.

Bob and Lyn

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Charles T - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charles T
Family with teenagers

Very nice accommodation. Will definitely go again. Beautiful area and very friendly people. Thank you Bob and Lyn.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker verblyf. Sal definitief terug gaan. Pragtige area en baie vriendelike mense. Dankie, Bob en Lyn.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Thanks for the feedback look forward to having you here at Shumba again.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Jacques M - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Jacques M
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker. Net jammer hulle sit die verwarmer af wanneer 'n mens dit aangelos het. Kamers is baie koud.

Baie lekker rustige atmosfeer. Kamers net koud en stort is nie lekker nie. Spuit in alle windrigtings.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Thank you for your feedback.

Sorry but our staff have to switch heaters off as we can't leave appliances on all day without the unit being occupied for safety and cost reasons.

Kind regards
Bob and Lyn

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Liesl D - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Liesl D
Family with teenagers

Die plaas het baie staproetes en verskriklike mooi uitsigte.

Ons het baie gemaiklik gebly en die skoonmakers elke dag was `n bonus. Ons het heerlik ontspan en die plaas is naby Clarens en Fouriesberg.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Thank you so much for your review, it is so nice to hear from our guests and to hear the positive feedback!

Hope to see you again.

Regards,
Lyn and Bob Armour

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Johannes O - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Johannes O
With spouse/partner

Rustig op die plaas.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm is rustigheid vanself. Skoon en netjies, rustig en stil. Die perfekte wegbreek van al die gejaag van die lewe. Opgradering is in proses so verwag sekere tekortkominge van die gewone bestemmings. TV en verkoeling nie tans beskikbaar nie. Neem 'n radio saam.

Rogerio D - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Rogerio D
Family with young children

Great campsite.

Neat and great views with power.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed your stay at Shumba we hope to see you again.
Bob and Lyn

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Marissa M - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marissa M
Family with teenagers

Rustige stil verblyf en vriendelike bestuur.

Die eenhede is skoon, netjies en goed uitgerus. Die plaas is stil en rustig, omring deur berge en pragtige natuurskoon. Word wakker met voëltjies in die tuin en vars lug en steek 'n braai aan soos die son sak. WiFi vir tieners en perdry, quadbikes en kuns in omgewing.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Thank you for your review.

Glad you enjoyed your stay at Shumba we hope you will come again.
Appreciate the feedback.

Bob and Lyn

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Gerda C - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gerda C
With spouse/partner

Ons het baie lekker gebly.

Bob en Lin baie gasvry en behulpsaam. Die plek was baie mooi en netjies kan dit aanbeveel. Baie rustige plek om te gaan rus.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Thank you for your review. Much appreciated.

We hope to see you soon.
We glad you enjoyed your stay at Shumba.

Bob and Lyn

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Melanie D - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melanie D
Family with young children

Baie skoon en netjies.

Ons het 'n rustige naweek geniet.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm's response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it very much.
We glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Bob and Lyn

Shumba Valley Guest Farm
Launette K - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Launette K
With spouse/partner

Everything was very neat and clean.

We had a very nice stay. The surrounding area was beautiful and the house was furnished with everything we needed.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Alles is baie netjies en skoon.

Ons het baie lekker gebly. Die omgewing is mooi en die huisie is ingerig met alles wat ons nodig gehad het.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jan W - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Jan W
Family with teenagers

Peaceful and quiet in the lovely Eastern Free State.

Really enjoyed our time and did the 4x4 track, very easy along the Caledon rivier.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustigheid en stilte in die pragtige Oos-Vrystaat.

Het die kuier geniet en die 4X4-roete gery, baie maklik langs die Caledonrivier.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Louise C - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louise C
With friends

Dit was baie lekker.

Ek sal altyd by Shumba Valley Guest Farm gaan kamp, dit is amazing daar.

James D - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
James D
With spouse/partner

Quiet and peaceful.

Nothing to complain about. TV for kids to watch, maybe.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Stil en rustig.

Niks om oor te kla nie. TV vir kinders om na te kyk, miskien.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Herman V - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Herman V
Family with young children

Very nice.

Enjoyed the stay. Maybe take some insect repellent with.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker.

Baie lekker gebly. Vat net dalk insect repellent saam.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Kobus K - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Kobus K
With friends

Clean, neat and good for people on a budget.

The rooms were clean and neat. The owner was not available, but he was kind enough to pay for breakfast elsewhere. Pricing is a bit much for what you get.

Conny O - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Conny O
With spouse/partner

It was wonderful.

Fantastic accommodation, friendly, warm and beautiful scenery.

Amanda W - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Amanda W
With spouse/partner

Hemels.

Die plaas is nie 'n vyfster-plek nie, maar Bob het ons die eerste middag na 'n koppie geneem vir sundowners. Hy het ook die omgewing se geskiedenis gedeel wat merkwaardig was. Hy vra gereeld of als reg is en wil graag die omgewing met jou deel of te perd of per quad, teen 'n koste wat baie aangenaam lyk. Die stilte is hemels en die gekoer van die duiwe vroegoggend is net wat mens nodig het. Geen TV en selfoonontvangs maak die rus nog beter.

Peter M - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Peter M
With friends

Nice, relaxed atmosphere.

A relaxed atmosphere in a rustic environment. Well attended to my our host.

Louise O - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
1/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Louise O
Family with young children

Dis 'n oulike plek vir 'n man en vrou om alleen bietjie te rus.

Shumba Valley Guest Farm was baie oulik gewees, dis net nie bedoel vir mense met dogters nie, daar was net perdry en motorfiets ry vir die kinders. Daar is nêrens vir hulle om te speel nie, so hulle was baie verveeld. Vir 'n man en vrou om alleen te wees en rustig te kuier is dit wonderlik. My grootste probleem was Fouriesburg. Ek sal nooit weer Fouriesburg toe gaan nie.

Wout V - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Wout V
Individual traveler

Very hospitable and friendly owners; spacious and well-equiped accommodation and a splendid environment!

Mu one-night stay in Shumba was a very nice surprise. I was welcomed with genuine heartiness and enjoyed a very nice dinner with the family, the students and some other interesting guests. The breakfast was very nice and sumptuous. The Farm offers a very attractive combination of old-world boere-hospitality and the dynamics of a horse training centre where young people are being trained just outside your stoep. I enjoyed both the warm morning sun and the impressing afternoon Drakenberg thunderstorm. Good value for money and close to Clarens and the Golden Gate National Park!

Cornelius L - Feb 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Cornelius L
Family with young children

Dit was uiters swak.

Ek kan eerlikwaar GEEN ster aan hierdie plek in enige kategorie gee nie. Die volgende wat geadverteer was, was glad nie beskikbaar nie of in 'n uiters swak toestand. Daar is geen swembad nie, net 'n 3 m hoë geroeste sinkdam met 'n dun leertjie en houtstellasie tot bo wat uitmekaarval. Die dam het onderin nie eers 'n halwe meter water nie en dis vuil, vol parasiete, vuil blare en opdrifsels van een of ander aard. Boonop is dit omtrent 700 m van die staanplekke af in die veld met hoë gras. Die water stink. Die eienaar, Bob, was uiters ongeskik toe ek sê dis geen swembad nie. Die perdekampe is beslis nie wit en groen geverf die afgelope 10 jaar soos op die foto nie en die pale is lendelam en verdroog. Die ablusieblokke is skoon, maar daar is vir die hoeveelheid staanplek slegs 3 toilette en 2 storte. Die uitsig is swak en die foto op die is 5 km voor die plaas op 'n ander plaas geneem. Daar is geen restaurant nie. Die erf na die ontvangs is vuil en onversorg en die pad is uiters sleg. Ons het al die pad van Mpumalanga gereis net om 19:00 daardie aand ander slaapplek by Meiringspoort te gaan soek waar ons soos konings behandel is. Shumba se advertensie is uiters misleidend en die foto's wat gebruik word is seker van die vorige eienaars wat dit nog onderhou het. Daar was geen kampeerders of mense in die huis nie behalwe ons en nog een karavaan wat lyk of die mense daar woon. Die eienaar beweer dis die droogte, maar al die ander plekke rondom hom was ook droog, maar versorg.

Hanri R - Jul 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Hanri R
Family with young children

Baie lekker gebly!

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Martha V - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Martha V
With spouse/partner

'n B&B met vuurmaakhout vir kaggel, warmwatersakke vir koue voete en 'n heerlike sonstoep.

Gawe gashere, heerlike ontbyt en lieflike plaas sentraal geleë vir uitstappies na popmooi dorpies en ritte op agterpaaie wat jou met onverwagse skoonheid beloon.

Pierre C - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pierre C
With spouse/partner

Skoon natuur!

Dankie aan Bob en gesin vir hulle oop gesindheid en gasvryheid, ons sal definitief weer van julle gebruik maak.

Jacques V - Mar 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Jacques V
With spouse/partner

'n Heerlike en baie rustige omgewing.

Kamers was skoon. Alles is daar wat mens benodig.

Denise D - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Denise D
With spouse/partner

Such a wonderful relaxing atmosphere

We enjoyed our stay a lot - thanks to Bob and Di for their wonderful hospitality and kindness, and thanks to Roxy for the horse riding, we enjoyed it so much! You guys are wonderful!!! We also enjoyed the company of the 'fur' kids Tau Thandi and Max - as it made us miss ours a little less.

Ian D - Nov 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ian D
Family with young children

Great all round experience

Happy. Thanks again. As they are on a farm, the road to reach them is quite rough, and in my opinion the best car to reach them in would be a 4 x 4 rather than a regular car. A great stay otherwise.

Michelle N - Nov 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michelle N
With spouse/partner

Had an awesome time.

A lovely guest farm in tranquil surroundings.

Heleen S - Sep 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Heleen S
With friends

Baie lekker rustig. Dankie. Goeie waarde vir geld

Al die basiese is daar. Lekker braaiplek.

Hannie W - Apr 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Hannie W
With spouse/partner

Heerlik rustig!!

Vir ons was dit heerlik rustig,weg van die stad se gejaag.na aan die aarde en doe berge om jou is pragtig! Dis naby Golden Gate, Clarens asook die SA Ski-oord. Ons sal dit weer besoek.

Tinus M - Apr 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Tinus M
With friends

Gasvry

Eienaars baie behulpsaam en vriendelik.

Eric D - Jan 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eric D
Family with teenagers

We would like to bring the whole family here one day!

We had a great time. We had the most amazing view from our camp site.

Edith G - Oct 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Edith G
With spouse/partner

Very nice,charming

Stunning environment, great help from owners.

Stiaan L - Aug 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Stiaan L
Family with teenagers

Conveniently close to the Lesotho border - for going to AfriSki

This is our second visit to Shumba Valley Guest Farm. It's location is ideal for quick access to Lesotho. The farm offers friendly hosts and beautiful, tame horses to ride. We will go back for a quad bike adventure soon.

From R860
per night (for 2 people)
From R860
per night (for 2 people)
From R860
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 23 people
  • Check-in: 13:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Shumba Farm, Eastern Freestate Highlands, Fouriesburg/Clarens, 9725, Free State
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAzmJ2LkzhPsiZ5tua03h96pbc83nJcXAMwPoGrbiYygbRkr1hy?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R860  per night (for 2 people) 42 5 1 5 Shumba Farm Eastern Freestate Highlands 9725 Free State 0860 022 102 13:00-18:00 10:00 -28.697045840759 28.163618080033
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!