The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Sipres Garden | TravelGround
+21

Sipres Garden

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

5 out of 5from 10 reviews for Sipres Garden
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
5.0/5
Gavin P - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gavin P
Family with teenagers

Awesome stay!

Very beautiful place.

Sipres Garden's response

Thank you so much for your review, much appreciated

Sipres Garden
Sandiso M - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sandiso M
With spouse/partner

Totally worth it.

Jana and her family were very nice and friendly, we did not feel like we rented the place, it felt like our home from the time we got there until the time we were getting ready to leave. Just pack a bag and go to Sipres Garden, you will never regret it. Well done Jana.

Sipres Garden's response

Thank you for your kind words and your great review.

Sipres Garden
Stephne V - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stephne V
Family with teenagers

Uitstekend!

Beveel die plek ten sterkste aan. So lekker gebly en die mense is baie vriendelik. Ek sal enige tyd weer daar bly. Baie netjies en woorde kan nie beskryf hoe lekker ons daar gebly het nie.

Heleen F - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Heleen F
With friends

Baie baie lekker gebly in 'n netjiese en goedversorgde plekkie met heerlike ruimte en vriendelike ontvangs.

Baie dankie vir 'n baie lekker oorbly. Dit was regtig die beste nog - sal beslis weer kom. Baie dankie vir jul vriendelike diens en hoop om jul gou weer te sien.

Sipres Garden's response

Dit was 'n groot plesier. Tot 'n volgende keer.

Groete
Jannineke.

Sipres Garden
Jana V - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jana V
With friends

Absolutely worth it.

Very clean, neat, and very satisfied with the accommodation.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Absoluut die moeite werd.

Dit was baie skoon, netjies en was baie tevrede met die verblyf.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sipres Garden's response

Dankie Jana, dit was lekker om julle te ontmoet.
Tot n volgende keer.

Sipres Garden
Leon M - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leon M

Absolutely awesome.

We would go back any day. It is everything you need and would want away from home wrapped in cleanliness and hospitality at a reasonable price.

Wilna V - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wilna V
Family with young children

Incredibly comfortable apartment, friendly service and just a nice place.

I would recommend Sipres Garden to anyone - it is very spacious and comfortable with everything you need. Full DStv and really just a great place to stay. I will definitely stay here again when we go to Cape Town.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ongelooflike gerieflike woonstel, vriendelike diens en sommer net 'n lekker plek.

Ek sal Sipres Garden vir enigiemand aanbeveel - dit is baie ruim en gerieflik met alles wat jy nodig het. Volledige DStv en regtig net 'n baie lekker plek om te bly. Ek sal verseker weer hier gaan bly as ons Kaap toe gaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sipres Garden's response

Dankie Wilna, dit was net 'n plesier om julle hier te hê. Tot 'n volgende keer.

Sipres Garden
Lerica V - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lerica V

Fantasties.

Verblyf was skoon en netjies en sal vir seker weer kom kuier.

Sipres Garden's response

Baie dankie vir jou resensie.
Hoop om julle weer te sien by Sipres Garden.

Sipres Garden
Melissa T - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melissa T
On business

Hands down the best accommodation!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sipres Garden. Jannineke and her family were extremely accommodating and so friendly and helpful. Definitely the best, value for money, homely feel and clean accommodation. We will definitely only be staying at Sipres Gardens whenever we are in Cape Town. Thank you once again for everything and making us feel like we were at home.

Sipres Garden's response

Thank you, Melissa, great getting to know you guys. See you soon again.

Sipres Garden
Marlene N - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marlene N
Family with young children

Feedback on Sipres Garden.

Sipres Garden is a lovely, spacious, two bedroom unit with everything you need for an overnight stay in Durbanville. Car was safely locked behind the remote-controlled gate and own private entrance. Go stay there for what you get. Very reasonable rate. Well done! We will definitely go again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Terugvoering oor Sipres Garden.

Sipres Garden is 'n heerlike, ruim, volledig tweeslaapkamer eenheid met alles wat jy nodig het vir oornag in Durbanville. Motor was veilig agter die hek toegesluit met afstandbeheerde hek en eie privaat ingang. Gaan bly gerus daar vir dit wat jy kry. Baie billike tarief. Knap gedaan! Ons gaan beslis weer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sipres Garden's response

Baie dankie Marlene, ek sien uit na julle volgende besoek.

Sipres Garden
From R1 450
per night (sleeps 4)
From R1 450
per night (sleeps 4)
From R1 450
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 2 Sipres Road, Halali, Durbanville, 7550, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAa77e6424fc7caa4b65f8d8a3c7e7919a051f03477cab859fbf40b3f56a4b828469cf4e2ad61182c41f9f74adb6f207f710fd?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 450  per night (sleeps 4) 10 5 1 5 2 Sipres Road Halali 7550 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -33.822829625526 18.662534942606
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!