The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Sleep Inn Guesthouse | TravelGround
+16

Sleep Inn Guesthouse

Guest House

Review Summary

4.1 out of 5from 9 reviews for Sleep Inn Guesthouse
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
3.1/5
Safety
4.3/5
Value for money
4.2/5
Chantel M - Jun 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Chantel M
Family with teenagers

Baie beïndruk.

Baie veilig, netjies en skoon. Dankie vir jul puik kommunikasie en diens.

Fatima P - May 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fatima P
With spouse/partner

Good. More than expected.

Host, Francois is very accommodating and made our stay was pleasant. The place is clean and has all the amenities you need for a quick weekend getaway. If we find ourselves back in Zeerust, we will choose Sleep Inn again.

Thamie M - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
2/5
Thamie M

Nothing to write home about.

See stars.

Lerato M - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Lerato M
Family with young children

Everything was good.

We need things like TV or radio.

Deon H - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Deon H
With spouse/partner

Netjies, vriendelike diens.

Lekker plekkie vir oornag.

Siphiwe M - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Siphiwe M
With spouse/partner

The customer was up to standard.

I would recommend someone if they can keep their place clean, the bath tub was literally dirty, we couldn't even bath in it we used the basin. I suggest the owner looks into the cleanliness of the rooms to keep the customers happy.

A J L - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
A J L
With friends

Ons het lekker gebly.

Die gastehuis is baie netjies Fransois was baie vriendelik en behulpsaam en ons beveel Sleep Inn Gastehuis aan vir akkommodasie in Zeerust.

Riana J - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
1/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Riana J
With spouse/partner

Neat and clean, but don't like the location and no air-conditioner.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjies en skoon, maar hou nie van die ligging en geen lugversorger.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Stephina S - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Stephina S
Family with young children

It was decent, spacious and clean.

The host was friendly and helpful. The accommodation was clean and beautiful.

Sleep Inn Guesthouse 's response

Thank you so much for your stay, and if I don't see you all before Christmas. Merry Christmas and may 2019 bring prosperity.

Sleep Inn Guesthouse
From
R550
per night (sleeps 2)
From
From R550
per night (sleeps 2)
From
R550
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 10 people
  • Check-in: 08:00 to 22:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 26A Karee Street, Zeerust, 2865, North West
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAzqQheVsoU7Ca6duGMk5lh63haeEPe9bxHIXCxHVxLGjfWdlPFT?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R550  per night (sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 26A Karee Street Zeerust 2865 North West 0860 022 102 08:00-22:00 10:00 -25.558381387405 26.083490252495
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!