The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Sole's Leap | TravelGround
+45

Sole's Leap

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 9 reviews for Sole's Leap
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Collette D - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Collette D
Family with young children

Everything was super nice, thank you.

We were very impressed. By far the nicest place we've stayed in Scottburgh.

Sole's Leap's response

Dear Colette, We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Sole’s Leap and hope you can come again soon.
Kind regards,
Nella

Sole's Leap
Sharon S - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Sharon S
Family with young children

Baie lekker

Baie lekker gebly. Baie mooi tuin en jy kan nog steeds die see sien.

Alvin M - Jul 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Alvin M
With spouse/partner

Excellent location. value for money.

Unfortunately it was not a stay for leisure to enjoy the surroundings. Beautiful quiet little community right on the doorstep of the ocean.

Brian N - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Brian N
Family with young children

Wonderful week in Scottburgh.

Mtunzi Park is a great location, with its own quiet beach. We watched sunrise on the beach every morning. Sole's Leap is a very neat unit.

Michelle D - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michelle D
With spouse/partner

Stil en baie mooi!

Die tuin wat van die stoep af strek, is 'n reuse bonus en maak dat die leefspasie baie meer ruim voel. Die groot yskas en wasmasjien het baie bygedra om ons vakansie van 2 weke totaal moeiteloos te maak. Die reuse swembad is ver genoeg van die eenheid, sodat mens nie eers weet daar word baljaar nie, maar naby genoeg om heen te stap. Ons was natuurlik nooit by die swembad nie, want Scottburgh se swemstrand het ons heeltyd vermaak. Die vakansie by Sole's Leap was die beste wat ons nóg in Scottburgh gehad het.

Michael H - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Michael H
With spouse/partner

Die akkommodasie was heerlik en goed toegerus.

Ons het alles op sy plek gevind. Verduideliking was goed. Skoon. Asook 'n paar basiese voorsienings, soos eiers ook voorsien wat net vervang moes word indien gebruik.

Penny D - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Penny D
Family with teenagers

Lovely, peaceful home away from home.

The place was clean and had everything we required. It was a home away from home. It was peaceful. We loved every moment we were there. Will definitely be going back. I have already recommended it to a friend who was looking for a reasonably priced relaxing place to go.

Anelé E - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anelé E

Waarde vir jou geld.

Ons het net oorgeslaap, maar als was netjies en goed instand gehou.

Annette H - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Annette H
Family with teenagers

Very nice stay.

Accommodation was pleasant even though we only stayed one night. Will definitely consider it again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker gebly.

Verblyf was heel aangenaam al het ons net een aand oornag. Sal dit definitief weer oorweeg.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R750
R750 R525
per night (sleeps 4)
From R750
R750 R525
per night (sleeps 4)
From R750
R750 R525
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 38 Mtunzi Park, Bermuda Way, Scottburgh, 4180, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDRhYTFiZDFiLWUzNzctNDliNC1iMGZmLTA4NDViOGVhODZjMA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 was R750, now From R525  per night(sleeps 4) 9 5 1 5 38 Mtunzi Park Bermuda Way 4180 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -30.298659946583 30.749263025795
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!