The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Studio Apartment | TravelGround
+25

Studio Apartment

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.2 out of 5from 13 reviews for Studio Apartment
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Service
3.9/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.3/5
Value for money
4.0/5
Marthinus M - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marthinus M
With spouse/partner

Ons het baie lekke gekuier en gebly. Dit was awesome gewees. Dankie.

Dit was awesome gewees. Baie dankie!

Stephanus Francois D - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Stephanus Francois D
With spouse/partner

Baie aangenaam en gemakik.

Vriendelike ontvangs. Baie privaat en stil. Pragtige uitsig.

Sannette V - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sannette V
Family with teenagers

Wonderlik

Ontspannend stil en rustig

Chevon J - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chevon J
With spouse/partner

Totally value for money.

Awesome spot, perfect view and really safe set-up. The studio apartment is perfect for a young couple, real value for money.

Busiswa M - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Busiswa M
With spouse/partner

Very tranquil with stunning views.

My stay at Studio Apartment was absolutely fantastic. I will definitely come again. It has everything one needs ,a home away from home with helpful and friendly people.

Studio Apartment's response

Many thanks for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see accommodate you again in the future.

Studio Apartment
Leonie V - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Leonie V
With spouse/partner

Fantasties.

Mooiste uitsig. Personeel (Maria) en eienaars baie gaaf en behulpsaam. Eenheid baie netjies.

Arno B - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Arno B
Family with teenagers

Pragtige uitsig oor Vishoek.

Pragtige uitsig, goeie ligging met 2 badkamers. Lekker balkon met braaigeriewe. Enkelbeddens baie klein en internet (50 Mb) is 'n grap.

Studio Apartment's response

Hi Arno,

Thanks for your great review, which we appreciate very much. Please note that we now have unlimited Wi-Fi available.

Regards,
Mark

Studio Apartment
Carina R - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Carina R
Family with teenagers

Beautiful and neat.

Dolphin's Rest is a very neat and beautiful apartment. There isn't much of a view, except the one balcony. The advertisement is somewhat misleading saying it's an apartment for 4 persons, but we were charged extra for 2. It's ideal for a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 children.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie mooi en netjies.

Dolphin's Rest is 'n baie netjiese en mooi woonstel. Daar is nie regtig 'n uitsig nie, behalwe van die een balkon. Die advertensie was bietjie misleidend wat noem dit is 'n woonstel vir 4, maar ons is toe ekstra gevra vir 2 persone. Dit is perfek vir familie van 4 met 2 volwassenes en 2 kinders.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Studio Apartment's response

Hello Carina,

Dankie vir jou boodskap. Ons waardeer jou terug voering baie. Ons sal in ons web blad gaan kyk waar die probleem is en dit dadelik regstel.

Vriendelike grote,
Mark [Eienaar]

Studio Apartment
Daniel D - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
1/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Daniel D
Family with teenagers

Terleurgesteld, was glad nie waarvoor ons gevra het nie.

Was glad nie soos geadverteer nie.

Studio Apartment's response

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for your review which we always appreciate in order to maintain our high standards.

As discussed on your arrival and proven with the copy of the confirmation email we sent you when you booked the apartment several months previously, our description clearly indicated that the apartment was for 2 adults with an extra bed / sleeper couch for a child / children. Unfortunately we were not aware that your child was a 20 something adult and had we known this we would not have accepted your booking.

Kind regards

Mark
[Owner]

Studio Apartment
Susan S - Sep 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Susan S
With spouse/partner

Vakansie-verblyf.

Dit is nie duidelik in die omskrywing dat die ingang van die eenheid aan die buitekant van die gebou is nie. Ongelukkig was die eenheid nie baie skoon nie en 'n paar dae later het ons agter gekom dat daar nog kos in die mikrogolf is van die vorige mense wat die eenheid gebruik het (skoonmaakdiens dus nie deeglik nie). Andersins het ons dit baie geniet en was die eenheid se uitleg baie oulik.

Studio Apartment's response

Hi Susan,

Thanks for your review and feedback which is appreciated. We apologise for the below par cleaning and would like you to know that the cleaner concerned was dismissed shortly after you left for this type of oversight. The new cleaner is more mature and experienced and our cleaning standards are back to what they were previously.

We are glad you enjoyed the rest of the apartment's features and hope to see you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Mark Robinson

Studio Apartment
Cornelia B - Oct 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
2/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
2/5
Cornelia B
With spouse/partner

Was baie teleurgesteld. Privaatheid is vir my baie belangrik.

Op die webtuiste het dit 'n volle see-uitsig gewys en met navraag is dit ook so bevestig. Die uitsig was teleurstellend. Die feit dat daar geen skoonmaakdienste was nie, was ook teleurstellend, al het ons net 2 dae bespreek.

Marelize E - Oct 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Marelize E
With spouse/partner

Whale Watchers het 'n bitter mooi uitsig van die hele Vishoek. Dit was 'n lekker ervaring!

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Pj B - Nov 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Pj B
With spouse/partner

We enjoyed our stay in Cape Town,

The view at Fish Hoek was spectacular. Found that our holiday here was to short.

From R1 260
R1 260 R945
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 260
R1 260 R945
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 260
R1 260 R945
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 17:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 82 Highway Road, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, 7975, Western Cape
  • No children under 18
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAml9cOfXI3BjF1Iqb74dAHCw44glBnwiOaqAhxhCvfBptOck6QR?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 was R1 260, now From R945  per night(sleeps 2) 13 5 1 5 82 Highway Road Fish Hoek 7975 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-17:00 10:00 -34.142505698561 18.428399887989
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!