Constantia Accommodation at Summit Place Guest House | TravelGround
+48

Summit Place Guest House

Guest House

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 9 reviews for Summit Place Guest House
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Service
4.4/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Joanne C - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Joanne C
With spouse/partner

Tranquil and convenient.

The location surprised us. The guesthouse is very central and most of the Constantia "to do's" are just around the corner. You feel very safe and there was always someone kind and helpful on duty. Value for money, we will certainly go back.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig en gerieflik.

Ons was baie verras oor die ligging. Die gastehuis is baie sentraal en die meeste Constantia to do's is regtig om die draai. Jy voel baie veilig en daar was altyd iemand aan diens, wat baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig was. Regtig waarde vir geld, ons sal vir seker teruggaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Summit Place Guest House's response

Dear Joanne,

Thank you so much for your review.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the guesthouse.

Warm regards,
Summit Team

Summit Place Guest House
Joline R - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joline R
With spouse/partner

Excellent with fantastic location. Stunning.

It was an excellent experience.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekend met fantastiese ligging en baie mooi.

Dit was 'n uitstekende ervaring.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Summit Place Guest House's response

Thank you for your review. Once again thank you for choosing Summit Place Guesthouse for your stay in Cape Town, the Summit Team would like to host you again for your next visit. Warm regards,
The Summit Team

Summit Place Guest House
Nicolene V - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicolene V
With spouse/partner

Lieflike plek en gesellige atmosfeer!

Ons het baie lekker gebly en die atmosfeer geniet. Netjiese verblyf en lieflike uitsig oor die tuin.

Summit Place Guest House's response

Thank you so much for your review.
We hope to accommodate you again in the near future.

Regards,
Summit Team

Summit Place Guest House
Johann L - Jul 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Johann L
With spouse/partner

Was regtig wonderlik gewees.

Beveel hierdie plek aan. Het dit baie geniet en mense was vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Gert V - Jun 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gert V
With spouse/partner

Pragtige huis en tuin. Personeel baie vriendelik en bekwaam.

Ons het heerlike verblyf geniet. Die huis en tuin asook die omliggende omgewing is pragtig. Die wynplase in die onmiddellike omgewing is beslis ook die besoek werd. Sal verseker weer daar bly.

Summit Place Guest House's response

We hope you are well. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We enjoyed having you stay with us at Summit Place Guesthouse. It was great to have had the pleasure of meeting you. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Summit Place Guest House
Lizette J - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lizette J
With friends

Sjoe, uit die boonste rakke!

Was so verslae oor hoe mooi die plek is! Ek het so lekker in styl gebly en gestort en geslaap was ongelooflik. Ek kan net baie baie dankie sê. Eks terug volgende jaar.

Summit Place Guest House's response

We hope you are well. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We enjoyed having you stay with us at Summit Place Guesthouse. It was great to have had the pleasure of meeting you. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Summit Place Guest House
Mathys P - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
2/5
Mathys P
With spouse/partner

Twee aande oorgeslaap.

Ons het die hoof-suite aan die swembad se kant bespreek teen R800 pp/dag (sonder ontbyt!) en by ons aankoms gesê ons is "opgradeer" na die tuin-ateljee, wat ek na ons verblyf gesien het net R525 pp/dag is. Ons is nie die verskil terugbetaal nie, wat net gewoon oneerlik is.

Eliane G - Nov 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Eliane G
With spouse/partner

Lovely garden and pool. Friendly service. Place a bit remote. Room simple but spacious and clean.

The location is nice but you need a car as the area of Constantia is huge! For breakfast I missed some plain natural yoghurt. Service was a bit slow if you are in a hurry. The linen in the cupboard was not freshly washed (it should be washed for every new client). The room was simple, spacious and clean. The garden and the pool are lovely. We enjoyed walking through the vineyards nearby.

Summit Place Guest House's response

We hope you are well. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We enjoyed having you stay with us at Summit Place Guesthouse. It was great to have had the pleasure of meeting you. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Summit Place Guest House
Arina T - Oct 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Arina T
Individual traveler

Baie vriendelike ontvangs, pragtige tuin en omgewing.

Gevoel dat meer aandag aan detail gegee moet word.

Summit Place Guest House's response

Your comments are well appreciated by all of us here at Summit Place Guest House. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and your family. Best regards, the Summit Team.

Summit Place Guest House
From R1 520
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 520
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 520
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 18 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 15 Summit Way, Constantia, 7806, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDE3MWY1ZTcyLTNmZmUtNDhlMi1iMTM4LTM0NjFlMTc1NTE5Yw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 520  per night (for 2 people) 9 5 1 5 15 Summit Way Constantia 7806 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -34.035726911129 18.430194356379
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com