The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering | TravelGround
+70

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 20 reviews for Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.4/5
Juanita V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Juanita V
With friends

Pragtig, skoon, teen 'n billike tarief en vriendelike verwelkoming.

Sien sterre.

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering's response

Baie dankie Juanita vir die mooi terugvoer, hoop om julle weer te ontvang by Sunshowers Plett.
Groete
Corlia

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering
Amy V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amy V
With spouse/partner

Ongelooflik netjies en pragtig.

Dit was baie lekker om hier te bly. Letterlik op die strand. Die bestuurder was baie gaaf, as ook die personeel. Sal definitief weer daar bly.

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering's response

Hi Amy,
Baie dankie vir jou mooi terugvoer, hoop om jou binnekort weer te verwelkom by Sunshowers.
Groete,
Corlia

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering
Enzlia O - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Enzlia O

Lekker plekkie om in te bly en baie vriendelike diens.

Ek en my ma het dit geniet om hier te bly. Die feit dat The Market Square net op in die straat was, was gerieflik. Ons het oorkant 'n meer gewoon. Baie mooi, maar ons het opgemerk dat die karwagte wat daar staan tot laat in die aande nog in die omgewing rondbeweeg. Dalk 'n veiligheidskwessie? Verder was die verbly gemaklik.

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering's response

Hallo Enzlia,

Bly julle het dit geniet. Ons het nog nooit 'n probleem met die karwagte gehad nie, maar ons het ook ons eie sekuriteitswag. Die groepie werk eintlik saam om die gebied op te pas. Daar is selfs kameras by die hoeke van Susan Straat en Phitides.

Hoop om julle weer te ontvang by Sunshowers.

Groete,
Corlia

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering
Chane D - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Chane D
With spouse/partner

Amazing.

We enjoyed our stay very much. Wish it could be longer.

Vivian P - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Vivian P
With spouse/partner

Fantastic.

Will definitely go back.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Sal beslis weer daar tuisgaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering's response

Baie dankie, Vivian. Ons waardeer jou mooi terugvoer en sien uit na die volgende besoek!

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering
David D - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
David D
With spouse/partner

Ideaal en baie gerieflik.

Verblyf baie aangenaam en gerieflik met alles wat jy benodig. DStv het egter ontbreek met slegs Netflix. Dit sou eersdaags opgekoppel word. Alles skoon en netjies en die gasbraai Weber op dek het ons braai baie vergemaklik. Sal weer daar tuisgaan. Melissa was byderhand en baie akkommoderend. Sal werr daar tuisgaan. Beslis waarde vir geld.

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering's response

Goeiemiddag,

Baie dankie vir jou mooi resensie. Jammer oor die DStv, Plett se agent het belowe om dit reg te maak. Hoop om jou gou weer te ontvang.

Groete
Corlia Boshoff
Eienaar

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering
Vanessa V - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Vanessa V
With spouse/partner

Pragtige uitsig en heerlike wegbreek.

Ons het heerlik by Sunshowers Plett gebly, was vir ons 'n naweekwegbreek. Die ontbyte was heerlik, die staf en Stephanie baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig. Die uitsig van die sitkamer af was pragtig, rustige atmosfeer. Ons sal vir seker weer daar 'n draai maak.

Stella C - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Stella C
Family with teenagers

Very comfortable and friendly welcoming after a long journey.

Samantha really went out of her way to welcome us upon our late night arrival, the rooms were neat and bedding clean and crisp. Will definitely return.

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering's response

Many thanks for your review
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Warm Regards
Stephanie and the rest of the Sunshowers Plett Team

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering
Dawie M - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Dawie M
With spouse/partner

A relaxing, safe house for an enjoyable holiday.

Beautiful and enjoyable. Would recommend that more attention be paid to the cleaning of the kitchen, even though the food was delicious. Room 5 was advertised with a Jacuzzi, but we couldn't find it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

'n Rustige, veilige huis vir 'n lekker vakansie.

Baie mooi en lekker. Sou net aanbeveel dat daar bietjie meer aandag gegee word aan die skoonmaak van die kombuis,alhoewel die kos baie lekker was. Kamer 5 word geadverteer met 'n Jacuzzi maar kon hom nie vind nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering's response

Many thanks for your review.
We do appreciate guest feed back and we will take note of all.
Apologies the Jaccuzzi was removed when we renovated, I will attend to the mistake in the description now.
We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Warm Regards
Stephanie

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering
Rene B - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Rene B
Family with young children

Stunning place.

We had a wonderful stay. Would have wanted a view of the ocean but at least we could hear it!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige plek!

Ons het heerlik hier gebly. Sou net die see wou sien maar kon dit darem hoor!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering's response

Many thanks for your review.
I trust that you enjoyed the rest of your holiday, and that your daughter recovered well.
Regards,
Stephanie and the rest of the team

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering
Willem V - Nov 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Willem V
With spouse/partner

Baie gerieflik.

Sal Sunshowers aanbeveel by vriende.

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering's response

Many thanks for your review, Willem. We would love to have you stay with us again.

Warm regards.
Stephanie and the rest of the Sunshowers team

Sunshowers Plett Luxury Self Catering
Pieter D - Jul 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Pieter D
With spouse/partner

Oop en vars!

Dit is 'n lekker ruim vertrek met 'n pragtige uitsig vanaf die bed en balkon. Daar is groot vensters om die uitsig te verbeter. Ons het die borrelbad baie geniet, asook die inloopkaste.

Sanet V - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Sanet V
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker en mooi, veral die eetkamer wat oor die see uitkyk, daar kan mens vir dae sit.

Alles was reg. Die slaapplek, eetplek, veilige parkering en hul behulpsaamheid. Baie dankie.

Susan P - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Susan P
With spouse/partner

The most amazing place!

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Edith En Carel C - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Edith En Carel C
With spouse/partner

Good hospitality.

We had a problem accessing as there were roadworks at the turnoff and we did not have a street number or know an alternative approach to Sunshowers.

Tim T - Dec 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Tim T
With spouse/partner

Although I think the rates are a little steep, the location is absolutely magic.

Accommodation is very comfortable and the staff are great. The location is what is best of all. A thirty second walk and you are on the lagoon beach for a swim, sundowner or romantic picnic. I will certainly be going back when I need a recharge.

Lizl F - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lizl F
With spouse/partner

Lovely stay

We had a lovely stay, and would definitely return!

Charles B - Jan 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charles B
With spouse/partner

It was a wonderful experience, the stay was first class.

It is wonderfully situated and the the room was beautifully decorated. The layout was expertly done with huge space. The service was good and the staff was very friendly and professional. Thank you for a wonderfully vacation.

Brenda S - Nov 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Brenda S
With spouse/partner

Wonderful

A stunning venue with an amazing view. Room was neat and comfortable. Beautiful views of the ocean were available.

Christian C - Feb 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Christian C
With spouse/partner

Fantastic location, friendly staff and a great holiday destination! Thanks to the team!

We visited Sunshowers for my partners birthday and we were pleasantly surprises with the B&B- the best B&B in my opinion in Plett. We booked room 5 which has fantastic views of the lagoon, beach and area. We will be back, thank you!

From R1 250
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 250
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 250
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 14 people
  • Check-in: 12:00 to 16:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 15 Susan Street, Plettenberg Bay, Garden Route, 6600, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAwiQmYk5OMpkxGISSKZy0gYd8yri3At86AkX7LGDvCUG0HS27V2?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 250  per night (sleeps 2) 20 5 1 5 15 Susan Street Plettenberg Bay 6600 Western Cape 0860 022 102 12:00-16:00 10:00 -34.042898638261 23.375945091248
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!