The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Symphony Guesthouse | TravelGround
+15

Symphony Guesthouse

Review Summary

4.2 out of 5from 16 reviews for Symphony Guesthouse
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
3.7/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.1/5
Anina N - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anina N

Baie vriendelike diens.

Hulpvaardige, vriendelike ontvangs in 'n pragtige omgewing.

Kotie N - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Kotie N
Individual traveler

Was netjies skoon en hoor nie die gedreun van motors nie.

Die bed het glad nie lekker geslaap nie. Kragproppe trek uit die muur uit. Kussings is papier dun. Wet vereis gastehuise om sag medium en harde kussing op jou bed te hê.

Symphony Guesthouse's response

Thank you for your add value and reviewing us. We will work on it.

Thank you,
Symphony Guesthouse

Symphony Guesthouse
Thulani  - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
1/5
Thulani
With spouse/partner

Nothing about the place is appealing.

The place does not deserve a star. The TV channels cater for Afrikaans speaking people. Breakfast was not up to standard. Worst of all, the room they call a bridal room is hideous. It really needs a revamp. It's not value for money or customer friendly.

Symphony Guesthouse's response

Good day Thulani

It took me a long time to decide if I should reply on this message. I am very disappointed in the review, because in front of me you and your spouse said that "We had a good stay and everything was good, except for the TV channels. I don't understand how someone can be like this.

Symphony Guesthouse
Stanley K - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Stanley K
Family with young children

Great service and clean rooms

Great location, very quiet , clean pool, my family loved it.

Happiness L - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Happiness L
With spouse/partner

The place is very nice and I would come back again in the future

I enjoyed my stay it was a great holiday for me and my spouse. I will come back again if I am to holiday at Rustenburg again.

Dene M - Oct 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dene M
With spouse/partner

Baie goed

Baie dankie dit was fantasties en as ek weer daar kom sal ons weer gebruik maak van u fasaliteite!

Candice V - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Candice V
With spouse/partner

A beautiful guest house!

We had a fantastic stay and received great hospitality, as well as a very nice breakfast.

Jenny C - Nov 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Jenny C
With spouse/partner

Will definitely come back!

Very lovely big rooms, beautiful in all!

Tshepotc M - Nov 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tshepotc M
With friends

Best service ever!

I would love to make Symphony Guesthouse my home when I visit Rustenburg!

Erik B - Jul 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Erik B
With spouse/partner

Beautiful clean rooms and man what a breakfast!

We stayed over for one night at the Symphony. The rooms were really clean and neat. Very nice lapa and a clean swimming pool. The area was nice and quite and the antique styled rooms and lounge area really gives the whole experience and authetic and rustic feel. The breakfast spread was out of this world. I would highly recommend the Symphony!

Doulina S - Mar 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
1/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Doulina S
With spouse/partner

A nice clean place to stay

Friendly customer service. nice clean place. a very nice breakfast.

Brigette P - Dec 2010
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Brigette P
With spouse/partner

Fantastic venue, beautiful gardens, great service, loverly blend of antique & modern

Fantastic venue, beautiful gardens, great service, loverly blend of antique & modern. Lovely furnished rooms each with its own character give a feeling of luxury, privacy and tranquility.

Ronel M - Oct 2010
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronel M
With spouse/partner

Heerlik! Lekker geslaap!

Maklik om te kry, veilig gevoel, heerlike ontbt en vriendelike ontvangs!

From R830
per night (for 2 people)
From R830
per night (for 2 people)
From R830
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 42 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 2nd Avenue, Waterfall East, Rustenburg, 0299, North West
  • No children under 14
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAxnZkXLituK2UWOjmEDdeQBuqfaVJCwwsjjj02qrYvRpGvj14Ha?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R830  per night (for 2 people) 16 5 1 5 2nd Avenue Waterfall East 0299 North West 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -25.693067376202 27.264504635582
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!