The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at T & T Bed & Breakfast | TravelGround
+17

T & T Bed & Breakfast

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 25 reviews for T & T Bed & Breakfast
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.2/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Dirk W - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dirk W
On business

Besonderse verblyf vir twee nagte.

Tracey en haar span het uit hul pad gegaan om my tuis te laat voel en die ontbyt in die oggend was eksie perfeksie. Daar kan daaraan gedink word om 'n ketel, koffie en tee in die kamers te voorsien. Soms wil mens 'n vroeë oggend koppie koffie geniet terwyl jy nog in jou slaapklere is.

Manie K - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Manie K
With spouse/partner

Pleasant and peaceful.

Peaceful atmosphere, good address and value for money.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Aangenaam en rustig.

Rustige atmosfeer, goeie adres en waarde vir geld.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

T & T Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you so much
See you soon

T & T Bed & Breakfast
Morne S - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Morne S

It was peaceful and enjoyable. Great hospitality.

Will stay there again anytime.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was rustig en lekker. Goeie gasvryheid ontvang.

Sal enige tyd weer daar oorbly in toekoms.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

T & T Bed & Breakfast's response

I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Send regards to Mom.

T & T Bed & Breakfast
Nomawethu D - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nomawethu D
With spouse/partner

A complete peace of mind.

T&T will always be our first option in that area.

T & T Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you for your kind words.
See you soon.

T & T Bed & Breakfast
Baile D - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Baile D
With friends

Welcoming and friendly staff.

The place is welcoming a home away from home. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

Ellen C - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ellen C
Family with teenagers

Mees vriendelikste mense.

Ons het heerlik gebly in 'n mooi, skoon en vriendelike omgewing. Sal enige tyd weer daar gaan bly.

Jan A - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jan A
Family with teenagers

Dit was 'n baie lekker twee aande se verblyf. Dankie!

Dis baie gerieflik geleë naby die nodige sentrums en nie te ver van die strand nie.

Christopher M - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Christopher M
Family with young children

A nice place in a nice location!

Will definitely recommend to anyone. We enjoyed the place and would not mind staying there again. It is really a home away from home. Thank you everyone, including Zanele.

Amanda H - Nov 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amanda H
With spouse/partner

Absolutely brilliant!

Very friendly staff. Very helpful - my husband is in a wheelchair and the staff were prepared to help with absolutely anything! Fantastic stay.

T & T Bed & Breakfast's response

We loved the stories and hope to see you both vey soon.

T & T Bed & Breakfast
Patrick P - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Patrick P
With spouse/partner

It was an excellent stay

The reception was good and professional,we had a fabulous time.

Lesego D - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Lesego D
With friends

Wow! Serious value for money!

I would recommend this establishment to anyone going down to Durban anytime soon. It really is a beautiful place,beautiful clean and private rooms,clean and welcoming bathroom. The host and her family are amazing people,I would recommend no better family to have a B&B. The place looks exactly as is does in the pictures,even better. I can't stop rambling about the place to people,real value for money. Thank you for having us, will definitely be back for much much longer.

Nimalin V - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Nimalin V
With friends

I expirienced a very warm welcome, the owners were extremely friendly and pleasant.

The location of the Bed and Breakfast was perfect for me as I love the the tranquil setting. It is free from the hustle and bustle of the city center. T&T is a very clean and peaceful establishment with great owners and staff. They were very helpful and caring. I would definitely recommend T&T to everyone.

Livingstone S - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Livingstone S
With spouse/partner

The best place to be with your partner

We enjoyed every moment of our stay. I would request the owners consider building car ports.

Vanessa K - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Vanessa K
With spouse/partner

Fantastic!

Home away from home!

Zile T - Sep 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zile T
With friends

Nice place to visit again

We got lost trying to find it, but everything was like a joke as we were laughing until we came right. A lovely place with, friendly service, and very clean.

Evert K - Jul 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Evert K
On business

'n Hartlike, vriendelike gasvrou. Netjiese, skoon kamers met 'n privaat ingang. Heerlike ontbyt.

Ons het baie welkom gevoel en het heerlik rustig gebly. Die kamers is ruim en netjies. Ons het 'n heerlike ontbyt geëet en het veilig gevoel met al ons toerusting.

Alice P - Jun 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alice P
With spouse/partner

Dit was absoluut 'n wonderlike ervaring.

Uitstekend! Beveel dit aan.

Nico D - Nov 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nico D
On business

Fantastic

A lovely place with good service, safety, and cleanliness.

J D - Jul 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
J D
On business

Great! Friendly reception and atmosphere - will stay again

Super value for money, very friendly and helpful hostess. Will definitely stay there again and recommend T&T B&B to anyone without any reservation.

Mapule N - Jun 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Mapule N
Family with young children

Great

Good value for money and great service.

Quentin D - Feb 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Quentin D
With spouse/partner

Very pleasant

My wife and I only stayed here for one evening but that short stay was very pleasant, and the service was outstanding. They were very efficient with everything and the people were very friendly. Well worth it.

Patrick S - Jan 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Patrick S

Wonderful host

Thanks to Tracey and her staff for for the warm welcome they gave us, we felt at home and enjoyed Durban. Thanks to TravelGround for the assistence they provided when we needed it most.

Sarel V - Jan 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Sarel V
With spouse/partner

Friendly and very accommodating

Enjoyed the stay; indeed a haven after a long drive. Owners and staff are very friendly and always at hand to give advice or recommendations about enquiries. Excellent accommodation for price.

Sifiso D - Jan 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Sifiso D
With friends

Excellent hosts

Excellent hosts and easy to locate. A bit expensive.

Vuyo M - Jul 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Vuyo M
With spouse/partner

Amazing

Tracey is a BRILLIANT hostess - very helpful, very friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

From R1 020
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 020
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 020
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 11 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 70 Rockdale Ave, Westville, 3630, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDcyNTNhODRmLWI5NTAtNGM4Yy04NmJlLTkwYTY0YjMzZmVmMw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 020  per night (for 2 people) 25 5 1 5 70 Rockdale Ave Westville 3630 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 15:00-20:00 10:00 -29.84404995803 30.940107107162
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!