The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Terrace 563 @ Mykonos | TravelGround
+18

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 23 reviews for Terrace 563 @ Mykonos
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Charlene V - Jul 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charlene V
With spouse/partner

Relaxing stay with lovely sea view.

Mini holiday breakaway.

Charlene V - Jun 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charlene V
With spouse/partner

Enjoyable.

Relaxing with sea views.

Kevin H - Apr 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kevin H
With spouse/partner

Fantasties. Eenheid is perfek. Lekker rustige area.

Baie lekker gebly. Ligging is perfek naby restaurante en die kasino. Vriendelike personeel. Baie gasvry. Sal beslis weer gaan kuier en dit aanbeveel.

Josef D - Apr 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Josef D
With spouse/partner

Uitmuntend.

Die uitsig was asemrowend, fantasties. Die eenheid was goed geleë met mooi see-uitsig.

Raymond S - Mar 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Raymond S
With spouse/partner

Relaxed. Beautiful scenery to enjoy.

Neat kalivas. Spectacular view from the 3rd floor. Professional admin staff and friendly support staff. The upgrades really do justice to this tourist destination. Enough activities for children and adults.

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos 's response

Dear Raymond,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Christo

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos
Darrin V - Mar 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Darrin V
With spouse/partner

I had a great stay and will definitely book again.

It was a very nice place and met a lot of my expectations. l will definitely book it again.

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos 's response

Dear Darrin,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate it and look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Regards,
Christo

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos
Washeema A - Mar 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Washeema A
With spouse/partner

Amazing!

Our stay was amazing. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Cannot wait to go back.

Renicia P - Mar 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Renicia P
With spouse/partner

We felt very safe at the apartment. We could pack up and go leave our things, come back and find everything the way we left it.

The only problem is that it needs a bit of touch ups here and there especially the doors looks a bit dirty, cause of old paint color and then none of the windows could open.

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos 's response

Dear Renicia,

Thank you for your review.

The interior of the unit was painted in January. The doors that you are referring to was only painted shortly after your stay due to secured bookings that we did not want to inconvenience.

We will mention the windows to the resort's management to take up with the maintenance team.

Regards,
Christo

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos
Robin D - Dec 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Robin D
With spouse/partner

We had a lovely stay!

Everything was perfect. Will definitely recommend for couples looking for a getaway.

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos 's response

Good day Robin,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you again in future.

Kind regards,
Christo

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos
Faiza S - Dec 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Faiza S
With spouse/partner

Needed a break away from reality and the view and spot of the apartment was exactly what we needed.

Loved the stay and it is the second time I was at Mykonos and cant wait to come again with the rest of my family. Was at the club 6 years ago. Love the extra changes that Mykonos gives like the rides and stuff for the kids.

Portia I - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Portia I
With spouse/partner

Lekker en rustig.

Mooi uitsig en baie netjies. Vriendelike en hulpvaardige diens.

Nigel W - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nigel W
With spouse/partner

Fantastic.

Loved the apartment and the view was awesome.

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos 's response

Good day Nigel,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind Regards
Christo

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos
Joachim T - Jul 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joachim T
With spouse/partner

Lekker rus met uitsig, voldoende privaatheid en genoegsame fasiliteite.

Onder "lockdown" was dit baie stil, met restaurante gesluit.

Millicent A - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Millicent A
Individual traveler

Very nice and beautiful view.

Nice place to relax and beautiful view. All you in your surroundings. Comfortable and calming place.

Beverley E - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Beverley E
With spouse/partner

Baie dankie vir julle gasvryheid en skoonmaaksters was baie vriendelik en ek het die skoonheiddiens baie hoog waardeer.

Ek beplan om in Mei maand weer te kom as dit beskikbaar sal wees. Dit was 'n lekker rustige week van vakansie en geen probleme gehad nie. Die see uitsig was fantasties. Baie baie dankie.

Trevor D - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Trevor D
With spouse/partner

View of the ocean is amazing.

The microwave rusted inside, needs to be replaced. Lots of mildew in the grout of tiles in the bathroom. Two-plate stove is not sufficient, the indicators on the dials are missing so you don't know how to set the temperature to start cooking otherwise, the kitchen is well equipped, the pots and pans are of a good quality.

Lynnette A - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lynnette A
With spouse/partner

Fantasties.

Fantastiese plek om te bly.

Trudie O - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
4/5
Trudie O
With spouse/partner

Mykonos is a must visit.

Although Terrace 563 @ Mykonos is a lovely unit some upgrading is much needed. Tiles on the patio are broken and needs to be replaced, I cut my foot one of the broken tiles. Both safes in the unit didn't work. The front door does not lock properly, security had to come and assist with this matter.

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos 's response

Good day Trudie,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay.

The maintenance issues are generally handled by the resort when they receive reports of faults in the unit, whether it is submitted by the staff that clean the unit or the guests who make use of the unit. The guests who stayed there before you did not mention issues pertaining to the door, but we have been informed by the resort that it has been fixed since your stay.

The second safe was installed between our last time at the resort and our recent stay. We were not aware of the installation and were also baffled as to why there are 2 safes and neither can be used. This has been taken up with the resort.

We have also taken note of the tiles being damaged. On our last visit, it was only cracked. Fixing it is a priority, we were just waiting for a quieter period to attend to it without disrupting confirmed bookings. I can confirm that a tiler will be coming in early May to replace the tiles.

Once again, we apologize that this was your experience. It is feedback like this that helps us improve the experience of all of our guests.

Regards,
Christo and Annelene

Terrace 563 @ Mykonos
Derek V - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Derek V
With spouse/partner

We only wish we could have stayed longer.

Perfect location, a view to die for and nicely furnished. Wish we could have stayed longer but it was fully booked. Alas.

Maurice M - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maurice M
With spouse/partner

Aangenaam en goeie ontspanning.

Dit was aangenaam en baie gesellig. Ons sal weer besoek aflê, het dit baie geniet.

Nicola L - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicola L
With spouse/partner

Wonderlike uitsig en gemaklikste bed!

Ek en my man het dit vreeslik baie geniet. Die bed is baie gemaklik met kraakvars wit beddegoed! Die uitsig vanaf ons balkon sal ek nog lank onthou. Vriendelike personeel en ons het baie veilig gevoel. Ons het heerlik gebly, baie dankie!

Corné M - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Corné M
Individual traveler

Uitstekend, sal definitief terug wees.

Daar was werklik niks was om oor te kla nie - goeie waarde vir die geld, pragtige uitsig, vriendelike mense en die eenheid is baie goed toegerus. Baie dankie!

Elize S - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elize S
With spouse/partner

Nice apartment.

Had a lovely stay, will definitely return!

From
R1 050
per night (sleeps 2)
From
From R1 050
per night (sleeps 2)
From
R1 050
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 16:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Terrace Unit 563, Club Mykonos Resort, Langebaan, 7357, Western Cape
  • No children under 2
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA6d8e94e946dbee82d1e6de3353c2ee7bcc46bf993b6514a1413945ca3f9371bf77c62ef3fa45a5b62284486e9c822d71c582?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R1 050  per night (sleeps 2) 23 5 1 5 Terrace Unit 563 Club Mykonos Resort 7357 Western Cape 0860 022 102 16:00-19:00 10:00 -33.046804913881 18.042146374977
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!