The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at The Blyths @ Blythedale | TravelGround
+16

The Blyths @ Blythedale

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.2 out of 5from 9 reviews for The Blyths @ Blythedale
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
3.9/5
Safety
4.2/5
Value for money
4.2/5
Mariette D - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mariette D
Family with young children

Rustige, ontspanne vakansie.

Die huis het alles wat mens moontlik kan benodig. Die huis is netjies en skoon. Ons was 8 mense en die huis het meer as genoeg spasie dat niemand onder mekaar se voete is nie. Die swembad is vir seker 'n bonus gewees vir daardie warm dae wat ons nie strand toe kon gaan nie.

Komlen M - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Komlen M
Family with teenagers

It was a lovely weekend. Felt at home.

I would recommend it to others.

The Blyths @ Blythedale's response

Thank you Komlen,

You will always be welcomed back

The Blyths @ Blythedale
Clive J - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Clive J
With friends

Comfortable house for groups.

House is well appointed and clean except for limited fridge/freezer space for a large group. We were seven members of an angling club and would have had a problem if I did not phone one of the members to bring up his compressor deep freeze. Property is well secured and not open to enquiring eyes.

Neville M - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Neville M

Awesome place with beautiful views.

We enjoyed our stay. The place was comfortable and had all the comforts that we needed. Host was easily contactable and helpful. Would definitely look to go again.

Sakkie W - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sakkie W
With friends

Fantasties.

Gerieflike, netjiese huis met pragtige uitsig. Heerlik gebly. Sal definitief weer gaan.

Mike U - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Mike U
Family with teenagers

Convenient and well located to where we had to be.

See stars.

Chris J - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chris J
On business

Pragtige huis, lekker gebly.

Die huis regtig goed versorg met alles wat jy nodig het, sal net buitebraai verbeter.

Chrisstelle K - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
0/5
Service
0/5
Location
0/5
Safety
0/5
Value for money
0/5
Chrisstelle K

The best.

It's a beautiful house and accommodated all of us very well. It has a beautiful view and allows relaxation. It's not even necessary to go out. Beautiful kitchen, fully equipped. It's just the best and we will definitely use it again.

The Blyths @ Blythedale's response

Thank you very much, we hope to see you again soon.

The Blyths @ Blythedale
Riana S - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Riana S
Family with teenagers

Lovely holiday home.

Clean spacious house with beautiful sea views. It was pet friendly, which was a huge bonus, and we enjoyed the swimming pool. Quiet neighborhood for walking the dogs, but Ballito was close enough if you needed more entertainment. We will definitely visit again!

From R1 900
per night (sleeps 8)
From R1 900
per night (sleeps 8)
From R1 900
per night (sleeps 8)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 50 Dolphin Crescent, Blythedale Beach, KwaDukuza, 4450, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGMzZmEwYmJjLTAxMDMtNDE5NS05NGI5LTYyNDY1MTBiMTUwOA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 900  per night (sleeps 8) 9 5 1 5 50 Dolphin Crescent Blythedale Beach 4450 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -29.368048136189 31.345970928669
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!