The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at The Cabin @103 | TravelGround
+34

The Cabin @103

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 10 reviews for The Cabin @103
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Hugo V - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hugo V
With spouse/partner

Vriendelik, privaat, rustig.

Baie lekker geleë, weg van die besige Knysna maar naby genoeg om alle lekker aspekte daarvan te geniet. Uitstekende uitsigte, voel of ek al jare daar bly as jy gaan wandel. Vriendelike gemeenskap en veilig .

Lynn M - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lynn M
With spouse/partner

We have thoroughly enjoyed this, all too brief, interlude at the sea.

We have had a very comfortable few nights in this lovely cabin, with all amenities required for a longer stay. The hosts have been helpful, promptly supplying a couple of items which we requested. We hope to be back.

The Cabin @103's response

Dear Lynn
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, our success or otherwise depends largely on feedback from our guests. It was indeed a pleasure hosting you and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to a return visit in the future.
Regards
Norma and Hugh

The Cabin @103
Leon D - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leon D
With spouse/partner

Ons het een nag oorgeslaap en dit was baie lekker daar.

Mooi omgewing en vriendelike ontvangs.

David K - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
David K
With spouse/partner

Dit was ver bo my verwagtinge en dit was baie lekker.

Dit was 'n belewenis en atmosfeer was goed.

Monique O - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Monique O
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker.

Vriendelike mense wat alles doen om jou welkom te laat voel.

David S - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
David S
With spouse/partner

Very welcome.

Perfect for our needs. Will consider using again.

Rian B - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rian B
With spouse/partner

Peaceful.

I would recommend it is you're looking for a relaxing getaway. The DStv was a bonus.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig en vredevol.

Ek sal dit aanbeveel as jy wil wegbreek vir 'n naweek en rustig verkeer. Die DStv was vir ons 'n bonus.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Mieke G - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mieke G
With spouse/partner

More than one would expect for self-catering accommodation.

It was a great honour to be able to experience the place. People were friendly and more than helpful. It's quiet and everything is close by. Would suggest the place to anyone.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Meer as wat mens kan verwag vir self-catering verblyf.

Dit was 'n groot eer om die plekkie te kon beleef. Mense was vriendelik en meer as behulpsaam. Dis doodstil en alles is naby geleë. Sal die plekkie vir enige iemand voorstel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

The Cabin @103's response

Baie dankie Mieke, dit was vir ons ook 'n voorreg om julle te huisves. Norma en Hugh sien uit om julle weer by hulle plekkie te verwelkom.
Groete
Julie en Esme

The Cabin @103
Carol W - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carol W
With spouse/partner

Great value for money.

Super friendly hosts, stand alone cottage in a quiet area in walking distance to the beach. Clean and comfortable, ideal for that getaway from it all.

The Cabin @103's response

Thank you so much for your lovely review. It is really important to us to know what our guests experience so we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Norma and Hugh enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again.

Regards
Julie and Esmé

The Cabin @103
Elaine O - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elaine O
With spouse/partner

Lovely, equipped accommodation in a quiet area.

Clean, well equipped and in a quiet environment. The owners were very friendly and made us feel at home straight away.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike, goed toegeruste verblyf in 'n stil omgewing.

Skoon, goed toegerus en stil omgewing. Eienaars baie vriendelik en het ons dadelik laat tuis voel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

The Cabin @103's response

Dit was 'n plesier om julle te huisves en ons hoop om julle weer te sien. My pa het veral jul geselskap baie geniet.

The Cabin @103
From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 103 Watsonia Avenue, Brenton-on-Sea, Knysna, 6571, Western Cape
  • No children under 18
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAARkzGnFeZC8LFNZJGsFzbTSmb6mTatDDQMyT7YhaB13EH7mBdAh?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R800  per night (sleeps 2) 10 5 1 5 103 Watsonia Avenue Brenton-on-Sea 6571 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 11:00 -34.071213138571 23.024868231283
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!