The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at The Club House Guesthouse | TravelGround
+81

The Club House Guesthouse

10 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 10 reviews for The Club House Guesthouse
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Rudi C - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rudi C
On business

Fantastic.

Our hostess went out of her way to make me feel welcome. The place is a home away from home and the staff is friendly. The area is quiet and we felt safe. The room was spotless. Will definitely stay there again!

Magdari W - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Magdari W
Family with young children

Heerlik.

Vanessa was baie vriendelik en ons het heerlik gebly.

Lisa V - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lisa V
On business

Lovely - never disappointing.

I travel to Centurion regularly for business and will never stay anywhere else. The hostess goes out of her way to make your stay pleasant. It is comfortable, always clean, quiet and safe. Will always recommend them!

Amanda K - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Amanda K
Individual traveler

Vreeslike vriendelike gasvrye mense.

Baie vriendelike gasvrye mense het ekstra moeite gedoen met ontbytpakkies.

Leon S - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leon S
On business

Awesome stay!

Charming guest house with friendly hosts! Exceeded my expectations and I can definitely recommend The Club House Guesthouse to anyone travelling to Centurion!

Mari P - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mari P
With spouse/partner

Netjies, gerieflik en baie vriendelike gasheer en gasvrou!

Die gastehuis is netjies en skoon sal dit definitief aanbeveel om daar oor te slaap. Gasheer en gasvrou is baie vriendelik en hartlik. Ons het sommer dadelik tuis gevoel!

Ster B - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ster B
Individual traveler

Exceeding expectations!

Beautiful, quiet and comfortable. The new managers really went the extra mile to make my stay as pleasant as possible. Can highly recommend the Club House Guest house if you have to stay in Centurion or near Midrand.

Ria P - Sep 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ria P
Individual traveler

Pragtige plek, goeie diens en vriendelike mense.

My verblyf was kort maar ek was baie beïndruk met die diens en gerieflike fasiliteite. Rina is baie professioneel en het my tuis laat voel. Baie dankie vir 'n heerlike ontbyt. As ek weer in die omgewing is, sal ek weer van die Club House gebruik maak. Ek kan dit enige tyd aanbeveel.

Willie N - Feb 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Willie N
On business

Aangenaam!

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Karen S - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karen S
Family with young children

Uitstekend!

Rina het baie spesiale moeite gedoen vir ons. Sy het ook help kinders dra en vermaak sonder dat sy moes. Sy het ook vir ons heerlike snacks uitgesit die aand, wat ons baie spesiaal laat voel het.

was R1 100
From R880
per night (for 2 people)
was R1 100
From R880
per night (for 2 people)
was R1 100
From R880
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 11 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 25 Hadeda Crescent, Rooihuiskraal, Centurion, 0154, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAArNZoJBePG36Tfj4NM2ir0RRnkksrRC2GuuTLwt6hYHwRPmCX8P?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R1 100, now From R880  per night (for 2 people) 10 5 1 5 25 Hadeda Crescent Rooihuiskraal 0154 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -25.887746865937 28.155257999897
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!