Flora Park Accommodation at The Cottage Polokwane | TravelGround
+48

The Cottage Polokwane

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

3.9 out of 5from 8 reviews for The Cottage Polokwane
Cleanliness
3.6/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
4.1/5
Safety
4.0/5
Value for money
3.8/5
Martha V - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Martha V
With spouse/partner

Pleasant.

The unit didn't have a wash basin for dished, but dishes were provided.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Genotvol.

Eenheid het nie 'n wasbak vir skottelgoed, maar skottel is wel verskaf.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Michael G - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Michael G
Individual traveler

Baie goed.

Leuk verblijf zeker voor een pas getrouwd stel, schoon en netjes. Grappig dat minni boeketje op het bed met chocolade bonbon. Bijzondere aankleding en meubels zeer romantisch kortom hier zou ik weer naar toe gaan als ik in de buurt ben een aanrader.

The Cottage Polokwane's response

Thank you for your review.
Hope to see you again.

The Cottage Polokwane
Phuthego Solomon M - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Phuthego Solomon M
With friends

The staff were very rude, they just knock on our doors before checkout time therefore I won't recommend it again.

See stars.

The Cottage Polokwane's response

Sorry they feel this way. My husband knocked on the door at 10 minutes to 10 just to remind them that check out was at 10, as we did not see any signs of anyone being awake.
It was purely a reminder as I mentioned to them on departure.

The Cottage Polokwane
Petrus E - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Petrus E
With spouse/partner

Dankbaar vir die reën net toe ons daar aankom.

Goeie en rustige ligging.

The Cottage Polokwane's response

Thank you for your review we appreciate it.

The Cottage Polokwane
Daleen M - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daleen M
Individual traveler

Fantastic. Very friendly people.

Had a great stay, will definitely visit again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties. Baie vriendelike mense.

Lekker gebly, sal definitief weer van hulle gebruik maak.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

The Cottage Polokwane's response

Thank you for this review we really appreciate it.

The Cottage Polokwane
Burny W - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Burny W
Individual traveler

Was onsettend baie lekker om net te ontspan.

Sal weer moet reël, was baie kort.

Hannes M - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hannes M
With spouse/partner

Our visit to the Cottage last Friday was exceptional thank you.

See rating.

Mabatho T - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
2/5
Mabatho T

Place was not clean.

When I checked in on the 23rd, the place was dusty, leaves everywhere, owner said there was a storm the previous night. Coffee satchels were not refilled everyday, sheets were brown and had some stains on, generally it was not as it is portrayed on the website.

From R450
per night (for 2 people)
From R450
per night (for 2 people)
From R450
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 11 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 78 Erasmus Street, Flora Park, Polokwane, 0699, Limpopo
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDRlMGRkZTYxLWEzMTgtNDJhOS04M2UxLTJkYjFmYmMwNWUwMA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R450  per night (for 2 people) 8 5 1 4 78 Erasmus Street Flora Park 0699 Limpopo 0860 022 102 15:00-23:00 10:00 -23.90923 29.48926
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com