The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at The Lapa Log Cabins | TravelGround
+28

The Lapa Log Cabins

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 8 reviews for The Lapa Log Cabins
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Rudaybah D - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rudaybah D

It was amazing and peaceful. Thoroughly enjoyed it, the dogs were super cute and would definitely go back

I would definitely recommend for anyone who wants to have a relaxing time away. It was quiet, peaceful and relaxing.

The Lapa Log Cabins's response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to receive you again in the future. Gail

The Lapa Log Cabins
Casper C - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Casper C
With friends

Lekker gebly en tuis gevoel.

Gail het regtig moeite gedoen en die huis was netjies en skoon. Die pragtige tuine laat mens sommer tuis voel die oomblik as jy daar aankom. Baie dankie, Gail. Ons sien julle weer in die toekoms.

The Lapa Log Cabins's response

Ons ontvang julle baie graag weer. Gail.

The Lapa Log Cabins
Kirstin W - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kirstin W
Family with young children

Would definitely stay here again.

Lovely grounds, comfortable accommodation and friendly dogs you would want to take home with you after. Charming spot!

Asiphe A - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Asiphe A

Lapa log cabins is super amazing.

Place is nice, will come back.

Tracey S - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tracey S
With spouse/partner

Wonderlik.

Die beste verblyf nog. Skoon, netjies, privaat, bekostigbaar en 'n beslis weer.

Makkie D - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Makkie D
Family with young children

Koel maar lekker!

Baie vriendelike diens, netjies en gesellig. Kinders het die groot grasperk terdeë geniet!

Natasha P - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Natasha P
Family with young children

Was awesome.

I had a absolutely amazing time with my family... beautiful place.

The Lapa Log Cabins's response

It's so awsome to hear you had a good experience. We would love to accommodate you again.

The Lapa Log Cabins
Lindsey Z - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lindsey Z
With spouse/partner

Fantastic!

I loved every minute of being there which made me not want to leave for home. Definitely going back with the whole family this time! This place is so dreamy but still close to civilisation.

The Lapa Log Cabins's response

It's awsome to hear you had a good experience. We would love to accommodate you again.

The Lapa Log Cabins
From R1 100
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 100
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 100
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 18 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 8 De Dam Road, Vierlanden, Durbanville, 7550, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAtpfhEoTBPxS8jFLu2OhR55yY3WZvuQsC7e4dC7RTWvJ9OymPs?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 100  per night (sleeps 2) 8 5 1 5 8 De Dam Road Vierlanden 7550 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.80974 18.66158
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!