20% off Get 20% off. Valid from 1 May 2020 until 31 Aug 2020.
Melkbosstrand Accommodation at The Palm's Place | TravelGround
+13

The Palm's Place

7 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 7 reviews for The Palm's Place
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Marguerite V - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marguerite V
Family with teenagers

Very comfortable, clean and centrally located.

Second stay - as good as the first!

The Palm's Place's response

Thank you so much Marguerite. We loved having you and your family stay with us again. Hope to see you same time next year.

The Palm's Place
Marguerite V - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Marguerite V
Family with teenagers

Convenient location, lovely apartment, welcoming, friendly hosts.

A wonderful home away from home centrally located. Homely and welcoming with special touches such as home made rusks, tea, coffee etc. Awesome hosts.

Vivian T - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Vivian T

Very pleasant.

I booked Palm's Place for family from Johannesburg. They were extremely impressed with the facility and equally impressed with their host, Jackie. We would recommend Palm's Place to anyone looking for private, neat and secure accommodation.

The Palm's Place's response

Thank you Vivian. We loved having your family to stay. Hopefully we get to see you again soon.

The Palm's Place
Nadia O - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nadia O
With friends

Baie oulike en lekker plekkie.

Was 'n baie lekker oornagplekkie. Sal weer daar bly. Dankie vir die gasvryheid.

Jerome P - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Jerome P
With friends

Dit was wonderlik om na 'n lang rit vriendelike en behulpsame eienaars the ontmoet.

Die eienaars was wonderlik. Die kamers netjies en skoon en 'n baie mooi plek.

Niki V - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Niki V
Family with young children

Dit was baie aangenaam gewees.

Jackie was baie tegemoetkomend. Ons het lekker gebly. Sal weer gaan kuier as ons in die omgewing is.

Johan U - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan U
With friends

Nice place to stay over.

Enjoy our stay there. People friendly.

The Palm's Place's response

Baie dankie Johan! Hopelik sien ons julle weer.

The Palm's Place
was R995
From R697
per night (sleeps 4)
was R995
From R697
per night (sleeps 4)
was R995
From R697
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 21 Amble Way, Melkbosstrand, Cape Town, 7441, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDAwZGY2ZmI3LTc4NjAtNDc3OS1hMWUzLTE5ODM3NTk2MjM3MA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R995, now From R697  per night (sleeps 4) 7 5 1 5 21 Amble Way Melkbosstrand 7441 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.73288 18.44079
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com