The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at The Tides Inn B&B | TravelGround
+43

The Tides Inn B&B

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 8 reviews for The Tides Inn B&B
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Oiga H - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Oiga H

Die verblyf was puik aangesien die ligging, uitleg van kamer en gasvryheid 5-ster-gehalte is!

Die verblyf was puik. Ons was al 'n vorige keer by The Tides Inn, en sal beslis weer van die B&B gebruik maak.

Pieter E - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Pieter E
With spouse/partner

Wonderful sea view and comfortable rooms.

The guesthouse has a wonderful sea view and the rooms are comfortable and neat. Breakfast was very nice and the service was outstanding.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wonderlike see-uitsig en gemaklike kamer!

Die gastehuis het 'n wonderlike see-uitsig en die kamers is gerieflik en netjies. Ontbyt was baie goed en die diens was uitstekend.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Neville S - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Neville S
With spouse/partner

Waarde vir geld.

Was wonderlik met 'n asemrowende uitsig oor die see, lekker ontbyt en lekker rustig. Kamers is baie ordentlik en moderend. Sal beslis weer gaan en almal aanbeveel om daarheen te gaan.

Surita V - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Surita V
With spouse/partner

Very pleasant B&B.

Beautiful place with great see views. However, please take note of the unusual check-in times. We made arrangements to check in slightly later, and it was no problem. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie aangename B&B.

Pragtige plek met fantastiese see-uitsigte. Let egter op na die ongewone inklok tye. Ons het gereël om effens later in te klok, en dit was geen probleem nie. Die personeel is baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

The Tides Inn B&B's response

Thank you very much for the lovely comment and we at The Tides Inn hope to see you soon.

The Tides Inn B&B
Mlungisi N - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Mlungisi N
On business

The B&B is good and I was extremely satisified.

I was satisfied with the B&B and I was satisfied with the employee at reception as he waited for me until late due to having to work overtime.

The Tides Inn B&B's response

Thank you for your comments. It was lovely having you here at the Tides inn and we hope to see you again.

The Tides Inn B&B
Bea V - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bea V
Individual traveler

Baie rustige en veilige verblyf.

Baie rustige en veilige verblyf. Kamers is groot, skoon en netjies. Het die uitsig baie geniet vanaf die houtdek!

Melissa J - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Melissa J
Individual traveler

Baie nice.

Dis baie lekker en rustig. Ek het geen klagtes nie. Dit was waarna ek gesoek het.

Sherry M - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sherry M
With friends

One of the best stays I've had in Durban.

I will definitely be going back. It's clean, safe, has a great atmosphere, is close to everything and the staff are friendly. It is better than other places I've stayed at in Durban.

The Tides Inn B&B's response

Thank you so much, so pleased we made your weekend enjoyable!

The Tides Inn B&B
From R1 600
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 600
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 600
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 12 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 17:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 591 Marine Drive, Bluff, Durban, 4052, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDg1YmUzY2M0LTdhNmQtNDg1My1iZGIxLTIyNmM0OGQwYWQ5ZQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 600  per night (sleeps 2) 8 5 1 5 591 Marine Drive Bluff 4052 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-17:00 10:00 -29.927609790386 31.014848423279
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!