The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Tudor Lodge and Tours | TravelGround
+22

Tudor Lodge and Tours

9 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.1 out of 5from 9 reviews for Tudor Lodge and Tours
Cleanliness
3.9/5
Service
4.1/5
Location
4.2/5
Safety
4.4/5
Value for money
4.0/5
Ramona G - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Ramona G
Individual traveler

Dit was net 'n bed om in te slaap.

Daar was geen koffie of bottel drinkwater in die kamer. Wel 'n ketel wat geen betekenis gehad het nie. Ons het van Nelspruit af gereis en met aankoms was ons redelik moeg en dors en wou gou graag iewers by die gastehuis sit en iets drink. Die persoon wat ons ontvang het het gesê daar is ongelukkig geen fasiliteite waar ons kan sit en iets kan nuttig nie. Die linne en handdoeke was skoon en van goeie gehalte en die kamers was skoon.

Nadine J - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Nadine J
On business

Netjies.

Baie mooi, maar kombuis nie goed toegerus. Daar is 'n stoof, mikrogolf en yskas, maar geen eetgerei of breekware nie. Boonste kamer se trappe maak dit ook bietjie moeilik om swaar tasse op te dra. Nogal 'n val-risiko. Maar verder regtig baie lekker.

Johnny J - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Johnny J
On business

Clean, safe, friendly, well located.

Quite satisfied with the accommodation. Everything I needed were provided. DStv is something to look at. In general, very happy.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skoon, veilig, vriendelik, goed geleë.

Ek was heel tevrede met die verblyf. Alles wat ek benodig het, is aan my voorsien. DStv is dalk net iets wat na gekyk kan word. Oor die algemeen, baie gelukkig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Johan B - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Johan B
With spouse/partner

Goeie waarde vir geld.

Die kamer was gerieflik, daar was net min spasie vir omdraai met die voertuig.

Ronel V - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Ronel V
With spouse/partner

Was heel oraait.

Die stort was die hoogtepunt van die kamer. Die TV se klank het nie gewerk nie.

Shoba S - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shoba S
With spouse/partner

Good customer service and value for money.

Shena and Mapulo were the best ever. They were so accommodating and kind.

Tudor Lodge and Tours's response

Dear Ajith,
It was a pleasure for us to host you at our lodge and we thank you very much for your kind review.
My very best regards,
Shina

Tudor Lodge and Tours
Bronwyn M - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bronwyn M
With spouse/partner

Peaceful and relaxing.

Was a nice place to stay, very friendly people and located close to everything we needed.

Natasha K - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Natasha K
With spouse/partner

Gerieflik, netjies en skoon, staf baie vriendelik en behulpsaam, sal weer gebruik maak van Tudor Lodge and Tours.

Sien sterre.

Theresa L - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Theresa L
Individual traveler

Mapula and Shina were very friendly and helpful.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Tudor Lodge. I trained at Sage which was 1.6 km away from Tudor. Shina and Mapula were very welcoming and very friendly. Mapula made a delicious breakfast! Mapula really does an excellent job, I was very impressed on how helpful she was. I stayed by Tudor lodge on 2 separate occasions and I loved the rooms, they are so cozy and comfortable. The bathrooms were also very impressive. Thank you to Mapula and Shina, you guys are great.

From R599
per night (sleeps 2)
From R599
per night (sleeps 2)
From R599
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 80 people
  • Check-in: 02:00 to 22:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 4 Oranje Avenue, Gallo Manor, Sandton, Johannesburg, 1193, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGQ1MjFhMGZmLTQyMTgtNGY4ZC05ZTc0LWQyM2Q5YTNjZTE2MA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R599  per night (sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 4 Oranje Avenue Gallo Manor, Sandton 1193 Gauteng 0860 022 102 02:00-22:00 11:00 -26.06335 28.07451
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!