The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Turtle Creek 29 | TravelGround
+15

Turtle Creek 29

2 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.4 out of 5from 2 reviews for Turtle Creek 29
Cleanliness
4.5/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Sherryn S - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Sherryn S
Family with young children

Lovely but cold.

We loved the house and the location but the house is extremely cold and the air-con did not work. The heater was only in the lounge and did not heat up the room enough. The rest of the house rap the rooms did not warm up with the sun either. But everything else was quite enjoyable.

Turtle Creek 29's response

Good afternoon,

We thank you for the valuable feedback and to raise awareness,
We do not advertise the house with aircon, and the aircon does not work.
We will be supplying more heaters to the home and I wished you contacted us during your cold stay as we would have brought you a heater.

I hope to see you back and enjoy our lovely nature and lovely home,

Take care

Warm regards Venita

Turtle Creek 29
Zane H - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zane H

Excellent!

Excellent value for money. Fantastic house equipped with everything you need. Very peaceful and we enjoyed the patio and braai area a lot. The only problem we had is that we had to go home!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skitterend!

Uitstekende waarde vir geld. Fantastiese huis en toegerus met als wat nodig is. Baie rustig en die stoep- en braai-area het ons baie geniet. Net een probleem gehad en dit is dat ons huis toe moes gaan!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R2 970
per night (sleeps 8)
From R2 970
per night (sleeps 8)
From R2 970
per night (sleeps 8)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 09:00
  • Address: Turtle Creek Golf Estate, Plettenberg Bay, 6600, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAyrW6DZxi1lrlC4cEP2TDdHSLIGL1wnDZaajGF1o1VpMNWR5jfC?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R2 970  per night (sleeps 8) 2 5 1 5 Turtle Creek Golf Estate Plettenberg Bay 6600 Western Cape 0860 022 102 15:00-23:00 09:00 -34.031566 23.380812
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!