The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Vair's Place | TravelGround
+35

Vair's Place

17 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 17 reviews for Vair's Place
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Marike P - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marike P
With spouse/partner

Fantastiese waarde vir geld!

Kliëntediens was puik, netheid uitmuntend, groot leefareas. Die plekkie is stylvol en ons kan nie fout vind met enige iets by Vair's Place nie.

Stefan B - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stefan B
Individual traveler

Awesome!

Awesome hostess and new friend.

Susan H - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Susan H
With spouse/partner

Baie oulike plek.

In 'n rustige, stil, omgewing en veilig. Netjies en skoon met alles wat nodig is. Gasvrou behulpsaam. Derde keer wat ons daar bly en was elke keer baie tevrede.

Marcel L - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marcel L
Individual traveler

Nice man, nice.

Beautiful part of the city and good facilities.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Lekker man, lekker.

Mooi deel van die stad en goeie geriewe.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lydia J - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lydia J

Uitstekende waarde vir geld!

Ons het heerlik gebly in hierdie luukse suite, en die omgewing is pragtig en rustig. Baie dankie vir jou gasvryheid en vriendelikheid Vair!

Alrick B - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alrick B
With spouse/partner

Aangename verblyf by Vair's Place.

Sien sterre.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

It was such a pleasant stay at Vair’s Place.

See stars.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Shahieda S - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shahieda S
With spouse/partner

Perfect for our needs.

We stayed very well. My husband loved the area it fit perfect with with his preferences. Everyone was friendly including the dogs who come to visit me often. Our privacy was respected all the time. Will definitely call again.

Caren V - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Caren V
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker geslaap en kamer baie netjies.

Kamer en gastehuis baie netjies. Baie dankie, ons het lekker geslaap.

Elana B - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elana B
With friends

Lovely accommodation.

Very neat and clean place with a very friendly hostess that made us feel very welcome.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike verblyf.

Baie skoon en netjiese opset met ‘n vriendelike gasvrou wat ons baie welkom laat voel het.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Elana B - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elana B
With spouse/partner

Great, peaceful area.

See rating.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike, rustige omgewing.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Vair's Place's response

Thank you very much for your great review - it was wonderful having the family to stay. You are a lovely, lovely family.

Vair's Place
Alicia K - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alicia K
With spouse/partner

What an amazing place to be at. Wow!

What an amazing experience to be there. The owner is such an amazing person with a heart of gold. I felt so at home from the first second I was there. Thank you for every second with you!

Vair's Place's response

It was an absolute pleasure. Thank you for the amazing words. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit, we thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and having you to stay and we cant wait to have you back.

Vair's Place
Nico S - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Nico S
Individual traveler

Big living area and private.

Safe neighbourhood and located well.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Groot leefarea en privaat.

Velige woonbuurt en goed geleë.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Susan H - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Susan H
With spouse/partner

Netjies, rustig, ruim.

Oulike plek. Ons was baie tevrede. Sit Vair's op my lys van oornagplekke om weer te gebruik.

Johann O - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johann O
With spouse/partner

Uitnemend! Uitstekend!

Ons kan hierdie gastehuis ten sterkste aanbeveel!

Sharon M - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sharon M
With spouse/partner

Lovely place with a pleasant host! We didn't want to leave!

Highly recommend this place for a peaceful and relaxing environment. The host was very pleasant and hospitable.

Vair's Place's response

Thank you very much, Sharon, for such a lovely review, it was great having you and we look forward to seeing you again.

Vair's Place
Jeanette P - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jeanette P
With spouse/partner

Gerieflik.

Baie vriendelike mense. Baie behulpsaam. Dankie vir alles.

Vair's Place's response

Thank you so much, Jeanette, it was a pleasure having you. You were great and I hope all is going well.

Vair's Place
Rozanne T - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rozanne T
Individual traveler

Comfortable, clean, quiet and private. Reasonable rates.

This was an extremely comfortable, clean and private apartment situated in a quiet neighbourhood. The host was friendly and accommodating and very helpful. I would certainly book at this venue again.

Vair's Place's response

Thank you so much, Rozanne, for your kind words, we would love to have you again!

Vair's Place
From R620
per night (sleeps 2)
From R620
per night (sleeps 2)
From R620
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 22:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 22 Mount Innes Avenue, Paulshof, Sandton, 2191, Gauteng
  • No children under 12
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAapVj3BuFjkcS3FxAPYt2L71RdxZdTxm6rDVRkGdktLl8F1p1SA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R620  per night (sleeps 2) 17 5 1 5 22 Mount Innes Avenue Paulshof 2191 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-22:00 10:00 -26.031412050543 28.055142449074
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!