The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Vicky's Bed & Breakfast | TravelGround
+22

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast

Review Summary

4.3 out of 5from 58 reviews for Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
3.9/5
Safety
4.2/5
Value for money
4.4/5
Nomusa M - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nomusa M
Family with young children

Very nice, enjoyable stay, and we experienced great customer service.

Very wonderful stay, and exceptional client service.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you Nomusa and family for visiting us. Your husband and especially your kids, were so wonderful and understanding of our situation especially with loadshedding. I will always think of you.
Wishing you well in the new year and hope to see you again. Thank you.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Fernando M - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fernando M
On business

Pleasant, short overnight trip.

Safe neighbourhood, comfortable room and food was good. Suitable for my business trip in that area.

Theo V - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Theo V
On business

Baie netjies en gasvry.

Het 'n paar keer hier geslaap sal vir enige iemand aanbeveel.

Daniel S - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daniel S
On business

Excellent value for money.

Super clean, very friendly and helpful service. The meals offered were of a high standard and very well priced. Overall - a most enjoyable experience.

Tsholofelo L - Jun 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Tsholofelo L
With spouse/partner

Warm welcome.

Service is superb, food on point. Thanks Vicky.

Coert G - Jun 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Coert G

Nice rooms good food and a very hearty welcome from Vicky and the staff.

Nice rooms friendly staff and safe parking is always a must for me and it ticked all the boxes.

Danus K - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Danus K
With spouse/partner

I enjoyed my stay here. The people were very friendly and hospitable.

The place is very neat and beautiful. I will recommend it to other people.

Nonkululeko G - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Nonkululeko G
With spouse/partner

Great stay, definitely going back.

Vicky and her staff were so welcoming, we felt at home. The rooms are amazing, I loved everything about the place. It was our first vacation and we are definitely going back.

Nyalleng T - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Nyalleng T
Individual traveler

We had a lovely stay and enjoyed our breakfast.

We had a problem with our door which couldn't close. Apart from that we had a lovely stay and will definitely go back again.

Heinrich L - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Heinrich L

Onverwagse, maar goeie ondervinding.

Met 'n plekkie soos die wat so naby aan Sun City geleë is, is hulle perfek vir dit of selfs die Pilansberg Wildtuin. Die kamers was baie netjies en die personeel was vriendelik en professioneel. Goeie oggendete met 'n lekker verskeidenheid van alles. Die ligging het die dames saam my effe op hul senuwees gehad tot ons daar gekom het. Die veiligheid is heel goed in die area.

Masechaba M - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Masechaba M
Family with young children

Great hospitality.

Our visit was great. Vicky and her assistant was very helpful and nice. My kids loved the place and so did I.

Cathy B - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Cathy B
With spouse/partner

Clean, excellent service, perfect if you are spending your days at Pilanesberg or Sun City.

Clean neat and safe. Excellent customer service. We were given breakfast boxes at 5 in the morning! There is no view or pool, but it is perfect if you are spending your days at Pilanesberg or Sun City. Google maps takes you to the door.

Boipelo N - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Boipelo N
With spouse/partner

Great service and awesome place to be at.

See stars.

Gugulethu H - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gugulethu H
With spouse/partner

Great weekend stay. Lovely hospitality.

Vicky is a great host. Her, Ole and the staff made us feel so comfortable. We felt at ease to ask anything, they even advised on an itinerary of what we can get up to during our stay. Clean rooms, and safe yard.

Favourite Z - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Favourite Z
With friends

The stay was awesome.

We enjoyed our stay there, the only problem was the location. It's secluded. It would also be nice for Vicky's to have a swimming pool.

Karien J - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Karien J
With spouse/partner

Excellent hospitality.

Friendly and clean, very hospitable.

Christiaan R - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christiaan R
Family with young children

Veilig, skoon en vriendelik.

Ons is vriendelik deur Vicky ontvang. Hulle het selfs gewag tot ons na 23:00 die aand terugkeer van Sun City af om die hek te kan sluit. Die kamers en badkamers was skoon. Die ontbyt was goed genoeg. Hierdie is nie die Hilton nie, maar vir ons vereistes van een aand slaap was dit goed genoeg. Ek sal weer daar bly wanneer ek by Sun City moet wees.

Tilla V - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Tilla V
Family with teenagers

Vriendelike diens en baie netjiese verblyf - kan dit beslis aanbeveel.

Vanaf ons aankoms tot en met ons vertrek het ons welkom gevoel by Vicky. Sy was deurentyd beskikbaar vir enige navra. Die fasiliteite was skoon en netjies en die ligging is naby die hoofpad - maklik om in en uit te beweeg.

Hanno V - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Hanno V
Family with young children

Very good service and fair accomodation in township location.

Among the best client service I have ever experienced. They really try to make you stay well and keep you happy. Even washed our clothes, although maybe better to have asked us first. 2-person bedroom a bit cramped. 3-bed room was good. Felt safe, however the host insisted on locking our rooms every night at 12. Very close location to Pilanesberg and Sun City, so fit for purpose.

Gillian D - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Gillian D
Family with young children

Very friendly service.

We enjoyed the township hospitality and friendly service. Will visit again.

Mpho M - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mpho M
With spouse/partner

Awesome.

It was a great place and nice, friendly people.

Elias M - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Elias M
With spouse/partner

Not the best you could get but average.

Not as I expected but I can give them ten out of ten for their hospitality and cleanliness and for customer privacy.

Martin F - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Martin F
With friends

Oulik.

Sien sterre.

Mabone M - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mabone M
Family with young children

Excellent service.

We enjoyed our stay at Vicky's Bed and Breakfast, the staff was friendly and even our toddlers had fun.

Tebogo M - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
2/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Tebogo M
With spouse/partner

Not bad but not for me.

My townhouse is much better than the place, the shower doors were broken and the bathroom is too small. We didn't even have enough toiletpapers and towels. I wont recommend this place to anyone.

Werner G - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Werner G
With spouse/partner

Comfortable and central.

Our 2 nights at Vicky's was really nice. Very centrally located and were able to hang out at Sun City Friday night. Early Saturday morning we left for Pilanesberg. Vicky prepared a lovely breakfast box for us. She really put effort into the decor of the room and everything was clean and neat. Thank you for the great stay.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gerieflik en sentraal.

Ons 2 aande by Vicky's was baie lekker gewees. Dis baie sentraal geleë en ons kon die Vrydagaand lekker by Sun City gaan kuier. Die Saterdagoggend was ons baie vroeg weg Pilanesberg toe. Vicky het vir ons heerlike kos pakkie in gepak. Sy het regtig baie moeite in gesit in die dekor van die kamer en alles was baie mooi skoon en netjies. Baie dankie vir die lekker bly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Edie K - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
2/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Edie K
With friends

Thank you very much Vicky for a very nice and clean stay. We were very pleased with your kindness and your cleanliness.

Would recommend Vicky's Bed & Breakfast anytime if you want to visit Sun City.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie dankie Vicky vir 'n baie lekker en skoon verblyf. Ons was baie tevrede met jou vriendelikheid en ook jou netheid.

Sal Vicky's Bed & Breakfast enige tyd aanbeveel as julle Sun City wil besoek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lindi G - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lindi G
Family with young children

The place was very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Really enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend this bed & breakfast to family and friends as well as future clients.

Juliet Z - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Juliet Z
Family with young children

The place is very clean, excellent.

Very friendly and welcoming hosts, breakfast was good. However security has to be beefed up, because our door could not be locked from outside, which was a great cause for concern. Bathroom had no windows so there were ventilation issues. Otherwise we had a great time there. Vicky and her partner hosted us very well. Next time we go to North West, we will put up there again.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you for the concern, we have since fixed the door. Ventilation issues in the bathroom are to be addressed soon. Thank you, we hope to see you soon. :-)

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Vuyani P - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Vuyani P
Family with young children

Friendly staff.

Always willing to assist.

Benny M - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Benny M
With spouse/partner

I am satisfied, great accommodation.

I am satisfied, great accommodation.

Lizzy M - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lizzy M
With spouse/partner

Great.

The accommodation was well prepared and organised. The people were welcoming and patient. The food was also great.

Lebogang M - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Lebogang M
With friends

The rooms are clean, tidy and big enough for a group.

With the price we paid, we expected sub-standard accommodation. To our surprise it was presentable and tidy.

Joseph N - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Joseph N
With spouse/partner

Geen mening bb gesloten.

Geen beoordeling...Vickys B+B gesloten wegens stroompanne. Zij zorgde voor een ander verblijf.

Gail S - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Gail S
Family with teenagers

Home from home.

It felt like home from home. We really enjoyed our stay.

Chandre C - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Chandre C
With spouse/partner

Very friendly and hospitable.

Will go back.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie vriendelik en gasvry.

Sal weer by Vicky gaan aanklop.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Ntuthuko N - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Ntuthuko N
Family with young children

Wow service.

The place is really nice. You get value for money. The customer service is 2nd to none. Vicky and her family really know how to make you feel special as a client. We are definitely coming back.

Jade F - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Jade F
With spouse/partner

Good!

Vicky's Bed and Breakfast was absolutely wonderful. Very neat rooms, clean bathrooms, safe premises and delicious food! Thanks Mama Vicky, Uncle Chris and Ole! You were very good hosts and I hope to visit again soon!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

In die haak!

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast was absoluut wonderlik gewees. Baie netjiese kamers, skoon badkamers, veilige perseel en lekker kos! Baie dankie Mama Vicky, Uncle Chris en Ole! Julle was baie goeie gashere en ek hoop om sommer vinnig weer daar te kom kuier!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Fhatuwani M - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Fhatuwani M
Family with young children

Vicky's B&B is the place to be.

I really enjoyed my stay at Vicky's B&B. The owner and staff were very friendly. Everything was on point. Will definitely recommend Vicky's to anyone.

Thesia M - May 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thesia M
With friends

I enjoyed my stay.

More than anything I loved the warm hospitality which we were given there.

Dimakatso M - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dimakatso M
With spouse/partner

Very relaxed place to be with a friendly and available owner.

The owner is friendly and staff accessible.The food is well prepared and on time. I had best birthday with gifts nogal.

Mathapelo M - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mathapelo M
With friends

I loved Vicky's B&B and enjoyed my stay!

I enjoyed staying at Vicky's B&B.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Kefilwe M - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Kefilwe M

Vicky's is a nice place to be if you have budget constraints.

Mama Vicky and her children are the most welcoming bunch. We felt more like part of the family than clients, which is just what we needed and the food was a delight. We will most definitely come back.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thanks Kefilwe. It was great hosting you and all your friends. Just don't let KEM sing anymore, LOL. Don't forget to send us the group photo we took.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Abraham A - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Abraham A
With spouse/partner

Great Accommodation in close proximity to Sun CIty.

Vicky was a gracious host and the rooms were very good. Breakfast was always bountiful and delicious. The atmosphere was fantastic, felt a great sense of community with the other guests.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you Abraham, happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Cindy K - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cindy K
With friends

Great, great, great stay at Vicky's!

Wow! I don't even know where to begin, Vicky was the best! Not only was her service on point, but she treated us like her kids, making sure we were okay and being so motherly. I am certainly recommending this place to other people and whenever we are in Rustenberg we sure know where we will be staying. Your son was also so awesome mama Vicky. Thank you a million times. The girls also send their greetings. Happy Easter and we love you!

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you Cindy. You and your friends were absolutely delightful. Can't wait to host you again!

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Fulufhelo M - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fulufhelo M
With friends

Best place to be.

We really enjoy our stay at Vicky's. The place was clean, beds where neatly made and breakfast was superb. We felt like it was home not so far from home. With the warmth welcome we felt at ease and free. I wouldn't mind going back again.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you, Fulufhelo. Happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Stella M - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stella M
Family with teenagers

Vicky's B&B will never disappoint you.

I have already recommended and distributed the Travelground details to my friends and collegues. It's a cool place to be at.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you Stella. We hope to see you again.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Dineo T - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Dineo T
With friends

It was an ideal location, close to Sun City and affordable.

Vicky was helpful and friendly, and made my friends and I feel very welcome. We had a delicious breakfast in the morning.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you Dineo.
It's always a pleasure hosting a group of bubbly individuals.
Hope to see you soon.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Michael M - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Michael M
With spouse/partner

Poor accommodation in the suburbs.

Not recommended. There are no facilities. It is basically only a room with a toilet. The area is also a bit shady.

Sandra S - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Sandra S
Family with young children

Great!

I loved everything at Vicky's bed and breakfast. Vicky and her staff are friendly, loving and so helpful.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you Sandra.
We look forward to hosting you soon.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Michael V - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Michael V
With spouse/partner

Had a great stay!

Only stayed one night but it felt like more, very well rested. Very friendly hosts and guests. Definitely something worth experiencing.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you Michael.
Hope that next time your stay will be longer.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Bonolo M - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Bonolo M
With friends

Awesome environment. Awesome patronage.

The house is beautiful. The people are amazing. Mama Vicky, Omphemetse and Ntate Chris waited on us hand and foot. We will definitely be returning for a longer stay this time.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank You Bonolo. Definitely hope to see you soon.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Cello G - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Cello G
With friends

Everything was good, but the hospitality was impeccable!

I had a really good time, especially with the impeccable hospitality.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

It was our pleasure to host a group such as yours. Don't worry about the key,we've already made copies.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Yondela M - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
5/5
Location
1/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Yondela M
With friends

Vicky is an amazing soul and full of life. The stay was okay.

My friends and I had a great time there and Vicky together with everyone that was there assisting her, are amazing people to be with. We enjoyed our stay even though the place needs to be upgraded.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you for being such great guests. Next time you come to the guesthouse,a lot will have improved.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Phumzile M - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Phumzile M
With spouse/partner

They have a wonderful staff.

See rating.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you Phumzile. You were lovely guests. Hope to see you soon.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Milton M - Nov 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Milton M
With spouse/partner

Great place.

We loved the area and the people.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you Milton, I really appreciate it.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Mamosidi M - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Mamosidi M
With spouse/partner

Great hospitality!

Lovely, beautifully decorated room. Good location. Easy access to both Sun City and Pilanesberg airport. Mama Vicky is an excellent hostess.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thank you Mamosidi
I hope to see you soon.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
Jan C - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jan C
On business

Amazing.

Friendly service and amazing people. My friends and I enjoyed it. Thanks!

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast's response

Thanks you Jan

You and your friends were delightful, hope to see you again.

Vicky's Bed & Breakfast
From
R750
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R750
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R750
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 19 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 582 Thutlwa street, Unit 1 Mogwase, Rustenberg, 0314, North West
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGIwNDI4Y2NkLTMyYjgtNGMzOS05YzQ2LTMyMjU2YzZiNDBmYQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R750  per night, for 2 ppl 58 5 1 5 582 Thutlwa street Unit 1 Mogwase 0314 North West 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 11:00 -25.27896 27.21971
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!