The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Victory View | TravelGround
+8

Victory View

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 8 reviews for Victory View
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Christa S - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christa S
With friends

Hulle het baie moeite gedoen om dit vir ons spesiaal te maak.

Daar was vir ons bederf eetgoed met ons ontvangs soos ham, kaas, sjokolade, ensovoorts.

Andre N - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Andre N
With spouse/partner

Blown away, excellent stay.

Our stay exceeded all expectations after seeing the place online. The view over False Bay is unsurpassed and the venue is very clean, modern and well-equipped with everything you will need for a short or even longer stay. A brilliant hostess and the small attention to detail was what really blew us away! We will definitely be back.

Victory View's response

Thanks so much for choosing Victory View, it was a pleasure having you to stay.

Kind regards
Angela

Victory View
Chesslin M - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chesslin M
With spouse/partner

Very beautiful scenery and quiet, which makes a perfect spot for relaxing.

I would definitely return for another memorable holiday.

John B - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
John B
With spouse/partner

Die gashere is absoluut stunning!

Die eenheid is modern, skoon en het alles wat jy nodig het vir 'n vakansie. Uitsig oor die baai is onverbeterlik. Die klein dingetjies om die gaste welkom te laat voel is uit die boeke uit!

Mari S - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Mari S
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies, mooi en gerieflik.

Ek sal dit vir enige iemand aanbeveel. Baie netjies met als wat jy nodig het en lieflike uitsig.

Jodi D - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jodi D
With spouse/partner

Great stay!

Angela is such a wonderful lady and she made us feel at home. Victory view has the most beautiful view. It was very nice and cozy. Despite the weather we had a lovely weekend. Angela made sure we had everything we needed and more.

Victory View's response

Dear Jodi, thank you so much for rating Victory View. Even though the weather was not on our side last weekend, I am so pleased you had an enjoyable stay! Take care. Kind regards, Angela.

Victory View
Tamaryn V - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tamaryn V
With spouse/partner

Rustige plekkie met 'n pragtige uitsig!

Ek en my man was daar vir 'n lang naweek en ons sal dit vir enige iemand voorstel. Dis skoon, netjies, veilig en ry afstand van al die besienswaardighede.

Ryan Alan D - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ryan Alan D
With spouse/partner

Would definitely stay there again.

With an amazing view and top-class facilities. The place is extremely cosy and you feel as if you don't want to leave. Hosts are amazing and made us feel at home.

From R900
per night (sleeps 2)
From R900
per night (sleeps 2)
From R900
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 4 Victory Way, Simon's Town, Cape Town, 7995, Western Cape
  • No children under 18
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAydklhBx9DjqJNtYbRWd3YW9wAbyHORniErCPxklixVFEXMcXwD?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R900  per night (sleeps 2) 8 5 1 5 4 Victory Way Simon's Town 7995 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.196126074828 18.433597868717
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!