The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Villa Africa Boutique Hotel | TravelGround
+7

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel

Hotel

Review Summary

4.2 out of 5from 7 reviews for Villa Africa Boutique Hotel
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
4.1/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.1/5
Value for money
4.1/5
Mariaan L - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mariaan L
With spouse/partner

Netjies, goed ingerigte, goed geleë uitstekende verblyf.

Verblyf ruim en BAIE netjies. Ontbyt uitstekend vir die prys. Ons was naby Menlyn Mall en 5 minute van my dogter af vir wie ons gaan kuier het.

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel's response

Good day Mariaan,
Thank you for taking the time to have sent us your feedback regarding your recent stay at Villa Africa Boutique Hotel.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Johannes Ringane

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel
Esme M - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Esme M
On business

The Hospitality was excellent.

I loved the environment and the customer service.

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel's response

Good day Esme,

Thank you for choosing Villa Africa Boutique Hotel & Spa. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the service was excellent.

I will share your review with Villa Team. We value all guests feedback as they help us to continue improving our services as well as facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kinds Regards,
Johannes Ringane
Front office manager.

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel
Riëtte P - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Riëtte P

Aangenaam en gerieflik.

15 minute gesukkel om die bespreking te kry, nie gebook onder gas se naam nie. Unit 7 se toilet lek en die aircon werk nie. Kinders het om en by 02:00 die oggend aan die skuif deure geklop. Baie netjies met 'n pragtige tuin.

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel's response

Good day Riëtte,
Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Villa Africa.
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
I will like to apologise for the kids knocking on your door while you were sleeping. Our maintenance team have already fixed the problems as mentioned in your review.
We look forward welcoming you back soon
Kinds Regards,
Johannes Ringane
Front office manager

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel
Renier V - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Renier V
With spouse/partner

Nie super veilig gevoel nie. Kledingstukke word vermis.

Mooi area. Naby winkelsentrum. Sekuriteit was 'n enkel hekwag. Baie donker op perseel. Die stoomstort het geruik na riool 3 aande uit die aantal dae. Nadat ons vertrek het van perseel na ons volgende plek in die kaap het ons agtergekom dat 2 van my vrou se kledingstukke word vermis. Ons het die kamer gefynkam voor ons die kamer verlaat het.

Adri B - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adri B
With spouse/partner

Comfortable, even able to go everywhere with wheelchair.

Very satisfied, thank you. Wheelchair friendly and the food was delicious.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gerieflik, selfs met rystoel oral bereikbaar.

Baie tevrede, baie dankie. Rystoelvriendelik en die kos was ook heerlik!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel's response

Good day Adri,
Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review about our hotel.
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We appreciate your feedback.
Looking forward welcoming you back soon.
Kinds Regards,
Johannes Ringane
Front desk manager

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel
Mariana R - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Mariana R
With friends

Gerieflik, still omgewing, netjies en skoon.

Ontbyt kan verbeter met meer opsies. Sal ook help as ontbyt vroeër bedien kan word.

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel's response

Good day Mariana,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Thank you for your great review, we at Villa Africa we take guest feedback serious because we grow from them.
I have forwarded your concerns to the management. We having our management meeting when the owners return back to the country by next week, and I will make sure we address the issue of breakfast times as well as breakfast options.
We looking forward welcoming you back soon.
Kinds Regards
Johannes Ringane
Front desk manager

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel
Derick S - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Derick S
On business

Okay.

Reception was friendly. Room okay but no international news channel. Breakfast only available at 7 am... too late. Room service slow and food was cold!

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel's response

Good day,

I trust this email finds you well.
Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review.
We are currently upgrading our DStv channels which we hope to be completed by end of September 2016.
Our kitchen is now under new management and one of the changes we are important issue already discussed was the breakfast time which needs to change to be earlier than 7:00.
I apologise that the food was cold and well as the service been slow. I will make sure that we address this issues urgently with the restaurant manager.
Thank you for supporting Villa Africa Boutique Hotel, looking forward welcoming you soon.

Kinds Regards,
Johannes Ringane
Front office manager

Villa Africa Boutique Hotel
From R1 050
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 050
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 050
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 84 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 272 Furrow Road, Equestria, Pretoria, 0181, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA38e590cf5388f49802b7c7a7ae4bc287085581355cba81797d6be17b5315d93d63200dc0877b52f70d18812d05218448b941?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 050  per night (for 2 people) 7 5 1 5 272 Furrow Road Equestria 0181 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -25.761993582027 28.336761961971
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!