Brackenfell Accommodation at Villa Armaan | TravelGround
+22

Villa Armaan

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 8 reviews for Villa Armaan
Cleanliness
4.5/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Ferdinand B - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ferdinand B
With spouse/partner

Simple, without extra unnecessary stuff.

We enjoyed the stay there. It was well located for us. The parking isn't very big, but right at your front door.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Eenvoudig sonder fieterjasies.

Ons het die verblyf daar geniet. Dit was goed geleë vir ons. Die parkering is nie baie groot nie, maar lekker voor jou deur.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Villa Armaan's response

Thank you for the review, Ferdi. Much appreciated.
Regards,
Sally

Villa Armaan
Dirk K - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Dirk K
With spouse/partner

Peaceful, economical and pleasant.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig, ekonomies, aangenaam.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Villa Armaan's response

Thank you Dirk. We really appreciate your kind remarks, we love it.
Warm Regards
Sally and the Team

Villa Armaan
Jessica P - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jessica P
With friends

Ons tydjie was ongelooflik lekker.

Eerstens wil ek julle bedank dat julle die plek beskikbaar gemaak het vir my en my vriende. Ons het baie veilig gevoel en het elke oomblik geniet. Ek sal graag met my familie weer wil kom kuier.

Villa Armaan's response

Thank you, Jessica. We appreciate your kind words and would love to host you again.

Warm regards,
Sally

Villa Armaan
Petro L - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Petro L
With spouse/partner

Dit was uitstekend.

Dit was veilig, rustig en die eienaars is baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. Brackenfell is baie sentraal geleë en dit is naby al die snelweë.

Villa Armaan's response

Thank you, Petro. It was a pleasure to host you.
Kind Regards,
Sally

Villa Armaan
Johan B - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan B
With spouse/partner

Little gem in Brackenfell.

Villa Armaan is like a breath of fresh air on a sweltry day. Very neat and well located. Although the units are adjacent to the main house, you can be ensured of absolute privacy. The only tiny thing which can be recommended is that every guest should receive an additional pillow, but other than that I would definitely recommend Villa Armaan and I look forward to visiting again. Thank you, Sally, for your hospitality.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Klein juweel in Brackenfell.

Villa Armaan is soos 'n koel briesie op 'n snikhete dag. Baie netjies en goed geleë. Al is die eenhede teen die hoofhuis, kan jy verseker wees van absolute privaatheid. Die enigste klein dingetjie wat ek sou aanbeveel is dat elke gas 'n ekstra kussing moet kry, maar verder sal ek dit definitief aanbeveel en verseker gaan ons weer daar kuier. Dankie Sally vir jou gasvryheid.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Vashti S - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Vashti S
On business

Loved our stay.

We had a comfortable stay. We had everything that we needed. Place was tidy and sheets were clean. Our hostess was friendly and ready to help when we needed her. Would definitely visit again.

Charmaine P - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charmaine P

Baie netjies en skoon. Baie sentraal geleë.

Sal net aanbeveel dat daar 'n aparte braai eenheid vir A gebou word. Ook die parkering duidelik gemerk word vir die eenhede.

Villa Armaan's response

Thank you for the kind sentiments. We appreciate the recommendations and will definitely accommodate the suggestions.

Regards
Sally

Villa Armaan
Alta S - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Alta S
With spouse/partner

Dit baie geniet, klein maar netjies.

Veilig en redelik sentraal.

From R650
per night (sleeps 2)
From R650
per night (sleeps 2)
From R650
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 12 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 1 Robyn Street, Brackenfell, Cape Town, 7560, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDA1NDViZjNiLTY2OGYtNDA4ZC05ZDQxLTQ0OTMyNDQxZWZkZA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R650  per night (sleeps 2) 8 5 1 5 1 Robyn Street Brackenfell 7560 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -33.866187908321 18.690043091701
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com