The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Villa Marche | TravelGround
+28

Villa Marche

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 9 reviews for Villa Marche
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Mandisa M - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mandisa M
With spouse/partner

We had a great stay. My husband loved the place so much, I would recommend it to everyone visiting in Uitenhage.

If you're a person who loves peaceful and quiet place then you better go for Villa Marche, it is located in a very peaceful area and their service is the best. We loved every moment of our stay - we even wanted to extend our stay, but we had other commitments.

Debbie J - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Debbie J
With spouse/partner

A pleasant stay.

We had a pleasant stay, friendly and helpful service.

Jacques B - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jacques B
With spouse/partner

Great.

See stars.

Kevin P - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kevin P
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker gebly by Villa Marche.

Ek het slegs een versoek om my volgende besoek by Villa Marche nog lekkerder te maak. Die paar dae toe ons daar was het dit daagliks gereën. Die nat weer het veroorsaak dat ons die vloer baie vuil getrap het. Die vloer was daagliks skoongemaak deur Villa Marche personeel wat ons baie waardeur het. Die matjie by die voordeur het nat gereen so dit het nie gewerk om ons skoene daar droog te kry nie. Dit sal great wees as daar 'n vloermat by die ingang aan die binnekant geplaas word. Ons sal definitief weer in toekoms by Villa Marche gaan bly.

Johan V - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Johan V
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies.

Die plek is baie netjies.

Ronaaz R - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronaaz R
Family with young children

Excellent stay.

The place was very neat and tidy. The room is equipped with everything you need. Francis, the helper, was very friendly. I loved the set up and the back play area for my son. I would recommend this place to anyone visiting the area.

Villa Marche's response

Dear Ronaaz, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your feedback.

Villa Marche
Elana G - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elana G
With spouse/partner

Dit is baie netjies veilig en vriendelike diens.

Dit was werklik goeie akkommodasie en waarde vir geld.

Robert T - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Robert T
With spouse/partner

Clean and comfortable

We had a nice 6 night stay at Ville Marche. The room is comfortable, clean and well maintained. The neighbourhood is probably the nicest in Uitenhage, and we would stay at Ville Marche again.I think this is a relatively new guest house and there were some minor issues; most notably the Wi-Fi that was available only sometimes. But issues were dealt with quickly and we were able to communicate with the owners.

Lelecia K - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Lelecia K
With spouse/partner

Gemaklik.

Die dame wat ons ontvang het, was baie behulpsaam en het uit haar pad gegaan om ons te help. Niks was te veel moeite nie. Sy het haarself baie goed van haar taak gekwyt en was vriendelik. Net 'n voorstel dalk is dat daar meer as een stel handdoeke kan wees. Aangesien ons 'n nat naweek gehad het (weer gewys) en baie funksies, was ons handdoeke later te nat en koud om te gebruik.

Villa Marche's response

Baie dankie vir jul terugvoering. Ons waardeur almal se terugvoering en sal beslis so maak in die toekoms.

Villa Marche
was R550
From R468
per night (sleeps 2)
was R550
From R468
per night (sleeps 2)
was R550
From R468
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 23 Hexriver Street, Winterhoek Park, Uitenhage, 6230, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAEZ5R1F79qlvC5n6GDJn8CxHpfuvCp1groMh9b09zRxDs4qoPjY?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R550, now From R468  per night (sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 23 Hexriver Street Winterhoek Park 6230 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.750004 25.4362
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!