The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Villa Nandi | TravelGround
+45

Villa Nandi

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 11 reviews for Villa Nandi
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.4/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Adrian B - Dec 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adrian B

The place is awesome and I’ve never been in a guesthouse so beautiful. I had the time of my life.

Everything went so well and the service was so nice. I won’t hesitate going back there I had a great stay.

Gerhard E - Dec 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
1/5
Gerhard E
With spouse/partner

Eienaar baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Baie onsekerheid wanneer mens instap en mens weet nie waar om heen te gaan nie. Die kamer was baie netjies. Die banke in sitkamer was deur gesit en nie rêrig baie netjies nie. Toe ons wou stort was die water koud, dit was later reggemaak vir die volgende dag. Die area is nice met 'n mooi uitkyk. Ek sal nie se die plek is die prys werd nie.

Bronwyn D - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
1/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bronwyn D
With friends

Ons was weg vir die naweek vir my verjaarsdag.

Ek het seker gemaak ek check die reëls van die plek, soos ek altyd doen. Nêrens het daar gestaan van musiekbeperkings. Toe ons daar kom hoor ons van musiek wat tien uur moet sagter. Die huis is die mooiste wat ons al gesien het. Elke afdeling daarvan. Ons het die hele eenheid bespreek. Alles wat jy sou kort, was daar. Letterlik alles. Alles het vlot verloop tot die Saterdagaand. Die eienaar bly op die perseel. Ek sal ook nooit weer 'n plek bespreek waar die eienaar teenwoordig is nie.

Ronell H - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronell H
With spouse/partner

Comfortable, tranquil and relaxing.

Top class stay!

Pakama M - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pakama M
With friends

It was absolutely fun.

The owner was very accommodating and friendly. We would definitely come back.

Suzan Refilwe M - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Suzan Refilwe M
With friends

Fabulous.

Thank you so much. We had fun.

Riana V - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Riana V
With spouse/partner

Gemaklik.

Dis 100% selfsorg, vanaf toiletrolle, toiletspray en handewas. Geen koffiestasie. Die huis is wel pragtig, goeie bed en linne, sal aanbeveel as 'n vakansiehuis, nie vir korttermyn bly soos vir 5 dae nie.

Elsie S - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elsie S

Wow! What an awesome place.

We were welcomed by Roelof and were washed with hospitality. He spoke to us as if he knew us forever. He took us through his house and we were overwhelmed with the layout and beauty of the house. We were a group of 8 and had a wonderful evening. Will definitely recommend everyone to book at Villa Nandi. I will go back anytime but for longer than 1 night. Thanks.

Kayla A - Jul 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
5/5
Kayla A
With spouse/partner

Baie mooi plek met uitstekende gasvryheid. Sal beslis weer besoek.

Dit is regtig 'n awesome plek.

Villa Nandi 's response

Baie dankie vir jou mooi review. Julle was super gaste en ons sien uit daarna om julle gou weer te sien.

Villa Nandi
Aubrueen J - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Aubrueen J
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker. Het lekker ontspan. Die kamer en ligging was ideal. Baie rustig.

Die ligging en kamer self is ideaal. Die swembad en braai-area is lekker rustig. Overall is dit 'n baie stunning plek en die personeel is uitstekend.

Villa Nandi 's response

Hi Aubrueen

Baie dankie vir die pragtige review. Dit is n absolute plesier om julle te ontvang. Ons sien uit daarna om julle gou weer te sien.

Groete,

VIlla Nandi

Villa Nandi
Shaquille F - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Shaquille F
With friends

Our overall stay was relaxing, the view and everything about the place is amazing. The managers that stays on the property are also very welcoming. However I did have one problem.

However my friends and I felt like we didn't really have privacy as the managers only told us on the day of arrival that there was going to be a wedding the next day. Initially we were okay with it because we were told they would only be there from 11 till the afternoon. But later that evening the wedding guests were still walking through the house. It felt a bit invasive and I would advise the managers to rather make separate bookings at different times or open the side gate from the bottom in order for other guests to walk through on that side instead of having them walk through the house when there are already guests occupying the place.

From
R950
per night (sleeps 2)
From
From R950
per night (sleeps 2)
From
R950
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 60 Eksteen Street, Loevenstein, Cape Town, 7700, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAada5e6c11cd10f13959f60e24bdfec2d5157b894e556c5399e7bae0ab66f39c88f707205677b785182550573f39b0a4200b9?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R950  per night (sleeps 2) 11 5 1 5 60 Eksteen Street Loevenstein 7700 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.880073232244 18.607171974869
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!