The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Waterview House | TravelGround
+19

Waterview House

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 9 reviews for Waterview House
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.4/5
Location
4.2/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Alan B - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alan B
Family with teenagers

Incredible views and breakaway for us as a family with good friends.

Stunning large home with incredible views and super comfortable for us all. We had a great time and will be back asap. Thank you.

Jayanthie T - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jayanthie T
Family with teenagers

I enjoyed my stay.

The house is stunning, and the view of the dam from the house was amazing.

Emsie S - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
2/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Emsie S
Family with teenagers

Heerlike, ontspannende verblyf met pragtig uitsig.

Ons kan die verblyf beslis aanbeveel. Die huis en fasiliteite is soos geadverteer en beter. Ons is vriendelik ontvang. Die roete na die huis is effens uitdagend indien dit elke dag gery moet word en ons sal aanbeveel dat indien u elke dag in en uit moet ry, dat u vooraf die presiese aanwysings kry.

Valerie B - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Valerie B
With spouse/partner

Awesome stay.

We always get our value for money at the place so amazing.

Fatimah W - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Fatimah W
Family with teenagers

The house was exceptionally comfortable.

Stunning views, quiet, absolutely relaxing.

Valerie B - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Valerie B
With spouse/partner

Exceptional experience!

We had so much fun and the house is homey. We are definitely going back!

Wimpie H - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wimpie H
On business

Affordable accommodation, friendly reception with beautiful view!

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Bekostigbare verblyf, vriendelik ontvang met pragtige uitsig!

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aletta B - Jul 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Aletta B
With spouse/partner

Baie spasie en die badkamers en kombuis is baie modern en netjies. Heerlik rustig. Gemaklike beddens.

Ek het gesukkel met die aanwysings en Truida moes my telefonies inpraat. Duidelike aanwysing vanaf die R544 sal baie help. Die akkommodsie was gemaklik en netjies en Truida het my met die intrap tuis laat voel en Seker gemaak ek weet waar alles is. Vandaar het ek rustigheid en totale ontspan tyd gehad. Die Jacuzzi was reeds opgewarm en die wintersaand was toe glad nje so koud nie! Met die heerlik vuurmaakplek/braai het die volgende aand met n pragtige uitsig oor die rivier en dam en gesellige vuur verseker dat die naweek 'n groot sukses was. Ons het by die kiosk 'n biertjie gaan drink en die diere geniet wat rustig daar rondloop. Ons het nie 'n boot gevat nie, maar die sal definitief volgende keer saam gaan.

Tina L - May 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Tina L
Family with young children

Lekke!

Geskik as jy 'n boot of quad wil saamneem. Die warm water is nie altyd genoeg nie.

From
R790
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R790
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R790
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 14 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Witbank Dam, Witbank, 1039, Mpumalanga
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGZlMDJhYTQ4LTIwMDAtNDkyMC1hNDY1LTE0M2JmZjkzMGEwNQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R790  per night, for 2 ppl 9 5 1 5 Witbank Dam Witbank 1039 Mpumalanga 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -25.929638512836 29.295507109146
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!